Status: Complete

List of Officers of Congregation B.I.

Commencing June 1886 and ending June 1887
June 27 July 26 Aug 24 Sept. 26 Oct 31. Nov. 28
President L. Elkus p A P
Vice President M. Robertscheck p A P
Secretary S. Morris P P P
Treasurer B. Cohen P P A
Trustees S. Dombrower A A P P A
M. Levy A P P A
G. Woolf P P P
School directors B. Wilson A A A P A
A. Elkus P P P
A. Dennery A P A A

Notes and Questions

Nobody has written a note for this page yet

Please sign in to write a note for this page