Bay Saint Louis (Miss.)



Located in Hancock County, Bay Saint Louis was incorporated under the name Shieldsborough in 1818 and renamed Bay St. Louis in 1882. Bay Saint Louis serves as the county seat. (Brit; Wiki)

See also:,_Mississippi

Related Subjects

Related subjects

The graph displays the other subjects mentioned on the same pages as the subject "Bay Saint Louis (Miss.)". If the same subject occurs on a page with "Bay Saint Louis (Miss.)" more than once, it appears closer to "Bay Saint Louis (Miss.)" on the graph, and is colored in a darker shade. The closer a subject is to the center, the more "related" the subjects are.