Status: Complete



Oct. 13. 1868

Trustees, Dickson
St. Andrews University, Craig

3d year

Third Year
Cataraqui, McGuire
Kingston, McLaren

Double Scholarships

Mssrs Knight, McGillivray,
Welch, and McGuire had the honour of
gaining two scholarships.

Closed with prayer.

W. Snodgrass, Principal
J.B. Mowat, Secretary


November 10, 1868

Queen's University, November 10th 1868

The Senate met and was constituted.

Sederunt Principal Snodgrass, Professors
Williamson, Murray, Dupuis, and

The minutes of last meeting were
read and approved.

of Theology

On a review of the matriculation
examinations in Theology it was found
that the following students were qualified
to matriculate, ranking in the order of
their names.

3d year

Third Year
Charles A Doudict
David P. Niven

2d year

Second Year
Robert Campbell

1st year

Samuel Russell
Peter L. Livingston

It was found that the Scholarships
in Theology fell to be awarded
as follows:

Notes and Questions

Nobody has written a note for this page yet

Please sign in to write a note for this page