Frederick Douglass Memorial Park Permanent Record Books

Pages That Need Review

Permanent Record Book 3.1

Untitled Page 60
Needs Review

Untitled Page 60

year: 1972

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Apr 15 K7301 John L. ELmore 2945 West 23rd St., Bklyn. 14 M K 24 4 9th Kings Cty Wilhelmina F.H. true Baby
[Apr] 17 M7628 Adella Bowena Maddox 540 Lenox Ave., N.Y.C. 74 F Adella Bowens Maddox D 24 13 3rd Rodney Dade, Inc. false ? Final Re-op
[Apr] 17 ----- Jean V Eaton 21 F I 99 32 1st Preston T Johnson true
[Apr] 17 K7306 Clarence PRice 545 Warren St., Bklyn 55 M I 99 32 2nd Paul B Hemsley false
[Apr] 18 ---- Irene Paupin 1979 Eastern Parkway, Bklyn 39 F I 99 32 3rd A Barrett Fun. Service false
[Apr] 18 M7768 Marion Dover 2508 Seventh Ave. 72 F Cicila Rosenbrough M 18 19 1st Benta Funeral Home false
[Apr] 19 M7781 Mildred Richberg 20 Debevoise Ave., Bklyn 72 F I 99 32 4th Hunte Funeral Home false
[Apr] 19 K7388 Ralph Carey 249 Saratoga Ave., Bklyn 20 M Annie Shannon D 46 4 3rd Merritt Green Fun. Home false Final Re-op
[Apr] 20 K7572 Matthew W Mason 149 Bergen St., Bklyn 46 M I 94 32 1sst Philip A Calaway false
[Apr] 20 K7634 Mason Jordan 454 Kosciosko St., Bklyn 42 M Ethel Jordan M 19 19 1st Merritt Green F. Chap. false
[Apr] 21 M7990 James E Moody 186 East 2nd St. 3 1/2 M K 21 4 7th Weaver Moore Fun. Home false Baby
[Apr] 22 K7678 Leatha Jones Haywood 173 East 14th St., Bklyn. 50 F I 94 32 2nd Davis Funeral Home false
[Apr] 22 ------ Gloria Carrington 333 Beach St., Jamaica, N.Y. 36 F I 94 32 3rd Paul B. Hemsley false
[Apr] 22 K7485 Julius Moore 722 Quincy St., Bklyn. 47 M I 94 32 3th McMillan Fun. Chapel false
[Apr] 22 M8119 Sidney Walker 144 West 117th St. 69 M I 94 32 5th Griffin Peters Fun. Home false
[Apr] 22 M8099 Ulysse Huling 301 West 144 St. 51 M Emerson Huling L 41 4 2nd Benta Funeral Home false Re-op
[Apr] 24 K7677 Audrey Vivian DuBoun 805 St. John Place, Bklyn. 25 F I 95 32 1st Davis Funeral Home false
[Apr] 25 K7740 Arthur Manning 517 Nostrand Ave., Bklyn. 67 M I 95 32 2nd Hunte Funeral Home false
[Apr] 25 ---- Otha Kinsey 253 West 131 St. 57 F I 95 32 3rd George L Jones true
[Apr] 25 M8313 Hoodie Tingle 257 West 113th St. 55 M I 95 32 4th Trumbo's Fun. Chapel false
[Apr] 25 K7858 Emma Mae Stewart 708 King 7th St., Bklyn. 41 F I 95 32 5th A Barrett Fun Service false
[Apr] 26 K8030 Lucille Lules 433 LaFayette Ave., Bklyn. 52 F Lucille Lyles D 48 22 3rd King A Sanders false Final Re-op
[Apr] 26 M8377 Rafaela Spain also reese 56 West 117th St. 46 F I 96 32 1st Trumbo's Funeral Chapel false
[Apr] 26 ----- Dennis Dorsey 236 McDougal St., Bklyn. 20 M I 96 32 2nd Robeson Funeral Home false
[Apr] 27 Q5783 Joseph Doro 111-08 205th St., Jamaica, N.Y. 42 M I 96 32 3rd Anderson Funeral Home false
[Apr] 28 M8352 Hazel B Wailes 515 West 151st St. 45 F Diana Wailes M 21 19 1st Claudius P Sterrett true
[Apr] 28 Dist 5196 Reg 285 Laura Heard 1299-33 West 147th St. 93 F James H Heard, Jr. D 49 42 2nd David Lane Fun. Parlor true Re-op
[Apr] 28 K8133 Viola Brown 289 Decatur St., Bklyn. 72 F Elizabeth Agard M 22 19 1st Calvin P Parker true
[Apr] 28 K8205 Geneva Brown 667 Jefferson Ave., Bklyn. 54 F I 96 32 4th Dorothy K Robeson false
[Apr] 29 M8578 Roosevelt Riley 608 Eighth Ave., N.Y.C 44 M I 96 32 5th A Barrett Fun. Service false
[Apr] 29 M7995 James Howell 234 West 123rd St. 47 M I 96 32 6th Mickey Funeral Service false
[Apr] 29 ----- Viola Foster 2156 Linden Blvd., Bklyn. 53 F I 96 32 7th Elizabeth M Smith Fun. Home false
Last edit 26 days ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 56
Needs Review

Untitled Page 56

year: 1972

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Feb 26 M3970 LaKesha Sullivan 533 Lenox Ave. 2 F B 10 36 8th George L Jones false Baby
[Feb] 26 M3907 Salemma Bynum 1532 Seaberry Pl., Bx 7 F B 10 36 9th Bronx Unity Funeral Home false Baby
[Feb] 26 ---- Edward William Collins 179 Van Buren St., Bklyn. 48 M I 5 37 1st R.S. Saunders F.H. false
[Feb] 26 M3867 Frankie Gonez 413 West 147th St. 51 M I 5 37 2nd Mickey Fun. Service false
[Feb] 26 K4076 Bert Brown 97 Monroe St., Bklyn. 36 M I 5 37 3rd James H Willie F.H. true
[Feb] 28 M3927 Nellie Schmidt 102 East 103 St. 90 F I 5 37 4th Walter B. Cooke, Inc. false
[Feb] 28 K4104 Adnene Green 1059 New Lots Ave., Bklyn. 1 F B 12 36 6th R.J. King Fun. Estbs. false Baby
[Feb] 28 Transit #237 Debbie Rivera 95 Schole St., Bklyn Fetal death F B 12 36 7th Frank R Bell Fun. Hone false Baby
[Feb] 28 X2365 Reta Henderson Hardy 2110 Amsterdam Ave. 46 F I 8 36 1st Marcus Jackson F.H. false
Mar 1 K4128 Edward Wallingquest 191 Sumpter St., Bklyn. 36 M I 8 36 2nd Hunte Funeral Home false
[Mar] 1 M4176 Ivery Alexander 230 West 130 Street 70 F I 8 36 3rd Charles Rollerson false
[Mar] 2 X2498 Emanuel White 111 West 143 Street 21 M I 8 36 4th Charles Rollerson false
[Mar] 2 K4325 Joe Pete Johnson 130 Third Ave., Bklyn. 40 M I 8 36 5th Unity Funeral Home false
[Mar] 4 K4471 Maude Scott 447 Kingsboro Walk, Bklyn 69 F I 8 36 6th Robeson Funeral Home false
[Mar] 3 M4433 Herbert DeLaigh 218 West 112 St. 78 M Herbert De Laigle D 6 29 2nd Walter L. Mitchell false Re-op
[Mar] 4 K4524 Deshaun Moore 24 Matta St., Bklyn. 3 F B 18 34 6th Robeson Funeral Directors false Baby
[Mar] 4 K4440 David Ross 1206 Pacific St., Bklyn 31 M I 9 36 1st Frank R. Bell Fun. Hmoe false
[Mar] 4 K4448 Leonia Collier 1303 St. John's Place, Bklyn 56 F I 9 36 2nd McMillan Fun. Chapel false
[Mar] 4 K4356 Annabelle Finney 411 Throop Ave., Bklyn 41 F I 9 36 3rd Merritt Green Fun. Chap. false
[Mar] 4 M4462 Lawrence Crump 99 West 138th St. 75 M I 9 36 4th George L Jones true
[Mar] 4 M4325 Wiley Johnson 134 West 143rd St. 69 M I 9 36 5th Henry W. Payne, Inc. false
[Mar] 4 M4429 Josephine White 409 West 125th St. 50 F I 9 37 1st Lafayette W. Rogers false
[Mar] 4 ---- George Merritt 152-20 110th Ave., So Ozone Park, N.Y. 58 M I 9 37 2nd Kings Cty - Wilhelmina F.H. false
[Mar] 4 ---- Alonzo Grant, Jr. 245 Reid Ave., Bklyn 38 M I 9 37 3rd Walter B. Cooke, Inc. false
[Mar] 6 K4550 Thomas Brown 593 Madison Ave., Blyn 61 M Mahazie Brown F 16 31 1st Ponce Funeral Home false
[Mar] 7 K4633 Thelma Kease 598 Howard Ave., Bklyn 44 F I 6 37 4th Brooklyn Unity Fun. Home false
[Mar] 8 X2740 Dimetric Lee 827 Kelly St., Bx. 3 M B 20 30 5th Bronx Unity Funeral Home false Baby
[Mar] 9 R536 Charles I Anderson 22 Wayne Court S.I., N.Y. 57 M Ierne Anderson C 278 4 Sub B 1st Scarmadella Fun. Home false Concrete Vault
[Mar] 9 K4700 Argyle Delaney 533 Macon St., Bklyn 38 M Mollie Delaney F 19 31 1st Cleveland R. Vaughn false
[Mar] 10 M4973 Earl Brown 309 West 143rd St. 1 21 M B 17 30 6th Unity Funeral Hmoe false
[Mar] 10 ----- Michael Jewel Divine St., Newark N.J. 87 M I 6 37 5th Bravella M Nesbitt false
[Mar] 10 K4865 Jerry W. Long, Sr. 1862 East 14th St., Bklyn. 48 M Jerry W Long Sr. D 48 26 2nd Joseph H Mahood true Re-op
Last edit 26 days ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 4
Needs Review

Untitled Page 4

year: 1970

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
" [APR.] 27 K 8431 James Percelle 128 Pulaski St. - B'klyn 19 M H 76 18 4th Philip A. Calaway true
" [APR.] 27 ---- Ethel A. Beard 2715 3rd Ave. 82 F June O'Neal F 4 22 2nd Unity Fun. Home true Re-op.
" [APR.] 28 ---- Bertha Jackson 436 Sneidker St. - B'klyn 56 F I 16 43 3 Edward J. Robeson false
" [APR.] 28 ---- Rose Jackson 640 East 137 St. - Bx. 91 F I 16 43 4 Peter J. Lance false
" [APR.] 29 X 4924 Dora Gaston 2120 Vyse Ave. - Bx. 59 F I 16 43 5 McCall's Fun. Home false
" [APR.] 29 K 8676 Robert Clinton 385 Aiken Ave. - B'klyn 71 M I 16 43 6 Frank Bell Fun. Home false
" [APR.] 29 K 8784 Albert Fields 526 Decatur St. - B'klyn 39 M I 11 44 1 Paul B. Hemsley false
May 1 K 8370 Charles Harrington 712 A Monroe St., Bklyn 50 M I 11 44 2nd Farley's Funeral Parlor false
[May] 1 M 8976 Verdell Rempel 108 West 123 Street 37 F I 11 44 3rd Mickey Funeral Service false
[May] 2 M 8988 Blanche M. Jackson 241 West 135 Street 38 F Blanche Gilliams D 78 4 2nd Imperial Funeral Home false Re-op
[May] 2 M 9063 Beatrice Tuzzo 2660 Eighth Avenue 69 F Philip T. Smith D 20 8 2nd Perkins Memorial Chapel true Re-op
[May] 4 K 9113 Robert Seabrook 62 West 120 Street 69 M I 10 44 4th David M. Jaudon, Inc. false
[May] 4 K 9371 Bossie Hudson 143-49 West 140 Street 59 M I 11 44 4th Riverton Funeral Home false
[May] 4 K 9005 Marie Nelson 395 Nostrand Ave., Bklyn 70 F I 11 44 5th Hunte Funeral Home false
[May] 4 M 9241 Lloyd Williams 311 West 114 Street 8 24 M G 15 17 7th Mickey Funeral Service true Baby
[May] 5 K 9171 Estelle White 426 Columbia St., Bklyn 77 F I 17 43 1st James H. Willie Funeral Home true
[May] 6 R 1015 McKinley W. Miller 91 Grandview Ave., Staten Is. 72 M Etta Mae Ogburn D 49 33 2nd Billups Funeral Home true Re-op
[May] 6 M 9473 Harriet Holmes 203 West 131 Street 28 F I 17 43 2nd Harry C. Sease false
[May] 6 K 9181 Henry Scarlett 650 Madison St., Bklyn 70 M I 17 43 3rd R. S. Saunders Funeral Home false
[May] 6 X 5252 Susie Stevens 2449 Eighth Avenue 68 F I 17 43 4th Marcus Jackson Funeral Home false
[May] 7 M 9407 John Richard Tibbs 14 Clinton Ave., Staten Island 5 M Mary Tibbs M 25 12 1st McClendon Funeral Home true
[May] 7 M 9617 Winston A. Clare, Jr. 107 East 105 Street 5 M G 15 17 8th Peter J. Lance Funeral Home true Baby
[May] 7 Dist. #5903 Jerome Jerry 1830 Lexington Avenue 2 M G 17 17 6th Griffin-Peters Funeral Home false Baby
[May] 8 K 9446 Lizzie McKay 261 Gates Avenue, Bklyn 43 F I 18 43 1st King A. Sanders Fun. Home false
[May] 8 X 5304 Asuncion Riden 58 West 180 Street 83 F I 18 43 2nd Gotham Memorial Chapel false
[May] 8 K 9388 Elsie Cooke 605 Gates Ave., Bklyn 52 F I 18 43 3rd Hunte Funeral Home false
[May] 9 M 9787 Thomas McDonald 163 Morningside Ave. 2 M G 19 17 6th William S. Ross false Baby
[May] 9 K 9562 Jose Martinez 425 Chester Street, Bklyn 3 M G 19 17 7 Robert F. Cranford Fun. Home false Baby
[May] 9 M 9788 Betty Gordon 611 West 147 Street 68 F Olive H. B. Smith C 142 3 "B" 1st Jenkins Funeral Chapel true Plot Opening
[May] 9 M 9586 Frank Stokes 205 West 122 Street 69 M I 18 43 4th Unity Funeral Home false
[May] 9 K 9286 Dorothy Jenkins 9502 Kings Highway, Bklyn 63 F I 18 43 5th Farley's Funeral Parlor false
[May] 9 X 5359 Debra Renee Churchman 1103 Franklin Ave., Bklyn 41 F I 18 43 6th Canon Funeral Home false
Last edit about 1 month ago by TeeTwoThree
Untitled Page 53
Needs Review

Untitled Page 53

year: 1972

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Jan 15 Dist 5196 Reg 8 Hattie Powell 256 Lexington Ave., Bklyn. 63 F G 36 35 4th Merritt Green Fun. Chap false
[Jan] 17 R118 George Anthony 59 Ave. B, S.I. 28 M G 36 35 5th Billups Funeral Home false
[Jan] 18 M1088 David Shannon 3151 Broadway, N.Y.C. 64 M Hazel Shannon E 13 25 1st Charles H Rollerson true
[Jan] 18 M1082 Karen Smalls 2419 Seventh Ave. 2 3 F B 16 34 9th Peter J Lance Fun. Home false Baby
[Jan] 19 M1177 Ida Jenkins 891 Kelly St., Bx. 63 M Oliver Jenkins F 19 37 1st Peter J Lance Fun. Home true
[Jan] 18 M1059 Dorothy Bryan 303 West 111th St. 62 F I 9 35 1st Trumbo's Fun. Chapel false
[Jan] 20 K25769 Sylvester Eugene Mason 612 Rockaway Ave. Bklyn. 40 M I 9 35 2ne Erskine Funeral Home false
[Jan] 20 X809 Gloria Williams 871 Tiffany Ave,. Bx. 21 F I 9 35 3rd Florence E Browne false
[Jan] 21 M1400 Inez Whitehead 342 West 145th St. ? F G 35 35 1st Maceo A Thomas, Jr false
[Jan] 21 K1329 Walter Percelle 118 Sutter Ave., Bklyn. 46 M I 8 35 5th A BArrett Fun. Service false
[Jan] 21 M1170 Oscar Fuller 924 Prospect Ave., Bx. 19 M I 9 35 4th Mickey Fun. Service false
[Jan] 21 M1160 Jeanette Howell 427 East 102nd St. 92 F I 9 35 5th Wainwright & Son, Inc. true
[Jan] 21 K1180 Carol Williams 621 Barbey St., Bklyn 17 F Ida Williams M 1 19 1st Hunte Funeral Home true
[Jan] 21 K1181 Jawana Williams 621 Barbey St., Bklyn 6 F Ida Williams M 1 19 2nd Hunte Funeral Home true Baby
[Jan] 22 K25547 (Baby girl) A Montgomery 1340 DeKalb Ave, Bklyn. 1 F B 2 35 6th A.J. Sheppard Fun. Director false Baby
[Jan] 22 K25770 (Baby girl) B Montgomery 1340 DeKalb Ave, Bklyn. 2 F B 2 35 7th A.J. Sheppard Fun. Director false Baby
[Jan] 22 Transportation #39 (Baby boy) Dalton 106 Herkimer St., Bklyn Fetal death M B 2 35 8th A.J. Sheppard Fun. Director false Baby
[Jan] 22 R170 Gertrude Anderson 93 Broad St., S.I. 69 F Gertrude Anderson D 27 19 2nd Virginia Funeral Home true Re-op
[Jan] 22 M1364 Eva Nelson 564 West 149th St. 69 F Selma Freeman E 14 25 1st Mickey Funeral Service true
[Jan] 25 K1642 Willie Bell Johnson 166 East 127th St. 54 F Willie Bell Johnson D 1 26 2nd David M Jaudon, Inc. true Re-op
[Jan] 25 M1635 James Thompson 260 West 146th St. 55 M G 35 35 2nd Susie Freeman Brown F.H. false
[Jan] 25 ---- Warren Adams 180 Brook Ave., Bx. 50 M G 35 35 3rd Trumbo's Fun. Chapel false
[Jan] 25 M1643 Burella Rivera 150 Barren St., N.Y.C. 54 M G 35 35 4th Kings County Wilhelmina F.H. false
[Jan] 26 K1726 John Jernigan 560 Saratoga Ave., Bklyn 35 M I 10 35 1st Kings Cty - Wilhelmina F.H. false
[Jan] 26 K1758 Betty Britt 265 Patchen Ave., Bklyn. 25 F Michael Britt E 16 25 1st E.H. Hawkins Fun. Home false
[Jan] 26 M1640 Irene Watts 493 Manhattan Ave. 5 F G 35 35 5th Trumbo's Fun. Chapel false
[Jan] 26 K1677 Thomas Craig 1248 St. Marks Ave., Bklyn. 49 M I 10 35 2nd Philip A Calaway true
[Jan] 27 M1687 Evelyn R Freenridge 228 West 149th St. 82 F Evelyn R Greenridge E 29 37 3rd Levy & Delaney F.H. false Final re-op
[Jan] 27 M1746 William Crosby 133 West 145th St. 82 M I 10 35 3rd Harry C Sease false
[Jan] 28 K1855 Penny Howard 1371 Atlantic Ave, Bklyn 73 F I 10 35 4th Philip A Calaway false
[Jan] 28 X1105 Hattie Prister 1314 West Farma Rd., Bx. 62 F Celestine Carter E 18 25 1st Walter B. Cooke, Inc. false
[Jan] 28 R213 Milton Franklin 162 Park Ave., S.I. 45 M Mary Franklin F 17 37 1st Billups Fun. Home true
Last edit 22 days ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 54
Needs Review

Untitled Page 54

year: 1972

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Jan 29 New Jersey #193 Eugene Erwin 344 Woodward St., Jersey City, N.J. 24 M I 10 35 5th McMillan Fun. Chapel false
[Jan] 29 M1925 Donna Hill 242 West 63rd St. 1 F B 4 35 7th Peter J. Lane F.H. true
[Jan] 29 M1763 Thelma Thomas 365 East 158th St. 62 F Rebecca Johnson D 28 35 2nd Wainwright & Son, Inc. true Re-op
[Jan] 29 M2006 Mary Alston 60 East 135th St. 63 F Mary Alston D 59 21 2nd Riverton Fun. Directors false Re-op
[Jan] 30 K2059 Fred Nixon 335 Gates Ave., Bklyn 57 M I 4 36 1st Robeson Fun. Home false
[Jan] 31 M2023 Freddie Leonard Ball 13 Mt Morris Park 21 M Betty Williams I 4 36 2nd Henry W Payne false
[Jan] 31 ---- Blanche Carlos 263 Stuyvesant Ave., Bklyn. 68 F Betty Williams F 15 37 1st Fulton Memorial Chapel, Inc. true
Feb 2 K2159 Mary Parsons 128 Cambridge Pl., Bklyn. 61 F I 4 36 3rd Emma Dillard & Son true
[Feb] 2 M2260 Garfield Davis 119 West 137th St. 88 M I 4 36 4th Unity Funeral Home false
[Feb] 3 M2152 Elizabeth Smith 310 East 102 St. 78 F Alice Shiver F 13 37 1st Unity Funeral Home false
[Feb] 3 X1405 Elizabeth English 1940 Clinton Ave., Bx. 82 F Helen Rutherford D 22 27 3rd David M Jaudon true Re-op
[Feb] 4 R273 Frances Ballard 733 Van Duzer St., S.I. 46 F Sherman Wright E 20 25 1st Billups Funeral Home true
[Feb] 4 K2132 Fred Lee Plateo 199 Schenectady Ave., Bklyn. 42 M I 11 35 1st R.S. Saunders F.H. true
[Feb] 4 M2359 Nellie Harmon 137 West 142 St. 90 F I 11 35 2nd Ioneze H JEfferson true
[Feb] 4 X1441 Finley Martin 1234 East 224th St., Bx. 70 M I 11 35 3rd Maceo A Thomas, Jr. false
[Feb] 5 K2368 Neal Purvis 368 Monroe St., Bklyn. 74 M I 11 35 4th Neal Purvis false
[Feb] 5 K2398 (Baby) Green 245 Vermont Ave., Bklyn. 1 F B 10 35 5th R.J. King Fun. Estbs, false Baby
[Feb] 5 K2440 Shirley Benjamin 225 Hart St., Bklyn. 26 F Carrie Huff F 1 31 1st Merritt Green Fun. Chap. true
[Feb] 5 Dist 4394 Reg 7 Jeremiah Martin 64 Clarkson Ave., Bklyn ? M Henrietta Jackson M 18 15 2nd Dotson Fun. Home true Re-op
[Feb] 5 M2558 Mary Montgomery 215 West 116 St. 48 F I 5 36 1st Trumbo's Fun. Chapel false
[Feb] 5 K2441 Edward Jones 460 Throop Ave., Bklyn. 44 M I 5 36 2nd Merritt Green Fun. Chapel false
[Feb] 7 K2615 Jerry Mason 1325 Union St., Bklyn 36 M I 5 36 3rd R.J. King Fun. Estbs. true
[Feb] 7 M2649 Denise Daniels 635 Castle Hill Ave., Bx. 18 F I 5 36 4th Rodney Dade., Inc false
[Feb] 7 R304 Susan O'Neil Smith 16 Waynes Place, S.I. 64 F Ade O'Neil F 4 31 1st Billups Fun. Home true
[Feb] 7 R303 Mildred Radney 49 Graves St., S.I. 58 F Estelle Radney F 2 31 1st Billups Fun. Home true
[Feb] 7 K2855 Brenda Graham 1099 Gates Ave., Bklyn. 3 F B 4 36 5th McMillan Fun. Chap. false child
[Feb] 9 K2782 Mary Moore 198 Bard St., Bklyn 92 F Annie Shannon D 46 4 2nd Merritt Green Fun. Chap. false Re-op
[Feb] 9 M2660 Carolyn Haynes 576 East 140th St. 34 F I 6 36 1st Wainwright & Son, Inc true
[Feb] 10 M2860 James V Moses 230 West 116th St. 66 F I 6 36 2nd Trumbo's Fun. Chapel false
[Feb] 10 M2703 Alfredo Quintero 70 East 115th St. 73 M Marie Quntero E 2 26 1st Estella B Alston false
[Feb] 10 K2864 Agnes Bethel 470 De Kalb Ave., Bklyn 73 F Grace Riggens F 6 31 1st James H Willie F.H. true
[Feb] 10 X1634 Evelyn Cook 551 Claremount Parkway Bx. 17 F B 2 36 6th Bronx Unity Fun. Home false
Last edit 23 days ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 47
Needs Review

Untitled Page 47

year: 1971

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Nov 4 ----- Leslie David Williams 10 Lafayette Ave., Bklyn. 36 M Alice Williams F 15 30 1st Dotson's Funeral Home true
[Nov] 5 K21470 Deborah Young 718 St. Marks Ave., Bklyn. 36 F G 33 37 3rd King A Sanders false
[Nov] 5 K21558 Ambrose Scott 1939 Bergen St., Bklyn. 62 M G 33 37 4th Brooklyn Unity Fun. Home false
[Nov] 5 M21528 William Pitchford 2 West 120th St. 65 M G 28 36 1st Ioneze H Jefferson true
[Nov] 5 M21488 Delores White 200 Bradhurst Ave. 44 F G 28 36 2nd Unity FUneral Home true
[Nov] 5 R2235 Ernest Hyter 66 Barker St., S.I. 83 M Sarah Hyter D 61 32 3rd McClendon Funeral Home false Re-op
[Nov] 6 M21652 Henry Gibson, Jr 560 West 149th St. 52 M G 28 36 3rd George Council false
[Nov] 6 K21535 Nora Watson 39 F G 28 36 4th McMillan FUnerla Chapel false
[Nov] 6 M21616 Ida Washington 2120 Madison Ave. 92 D Horae Harper D 25 14 3rd Odessa M Bailey Fun. H. true Re-op
[Nov] 6 M21519 Emma T Fallin 1997 Seventh Ave. 57 F Linda Fallin F 23 44 1st Harry C Sease true
[Nov] 6 X11672 John Mack 1707 Lafayette St., Bx. 30 M Clarence Mack F 23 46 1st Brown Unity FUn. Home false
[Nov] 10 K21811 Kalie Ikesha Fields 631 Greene Ave., Bklyn 1 7 F B 5 33 5th Hunte Funeral Home false Baby
[Nov] 8 K21662 Elizabeth Goodwin 154 1st King Walk, Bklyn. 30 F Robert Goodwin F 20 44 1st Erskine Funeral Home false
[Nov] 10 K21837 Rebecca P Mitchell 272 Wychoff St., Bklyn 73 F Queen E Simons F 18 44 1st Paul B Hemsley true
[Nov] 11 K21834 Louise F Washington 15A Louis Place, Bklyn. 56 F G 34 37 1st R.S. Saunders Fun. Home false
[Nov] 11 ---- Dave Anderson 137 West 78th St. 54 M G 34 37 2nd Griffin PEters Fun. Home false
[Nov] 12 M21996 Benjamin Blackwell 1177 Anderson Ave., Bx. 27 M G 34 37 3rd Butler Funeral Home true
[Nov] 12 M21966 Michael Brice 61bWest 128th St. 21 M Gussie Brice F 23 17 2nd Duncan Bros Fun. Home false Re-op
[Nov] 13 K22089 Mary E Woods 1430 Bergen St., Bklyn. 71 F G 34 37 4th R.S. Saunders F.H. false
[Nov] 13 K22118 Frederick Booker 738 Howard Ave., Bklyn. 52 M G 34 37 5th Robeson Fun. Directors false
[Nov] 13 K22110 Ethel Scott 293 Bainbridge St., Bklyn 68 F G 29 36 1st Kings Cty Wilhelmina F.H. false
[Nov] 13 K22012 Gladys Arthur 67 Hanson Place, Bklyn 62 F G 29 36 2nd James H Willie Fun. Home false
[Nov] 13 K22063 Cleveland Irving 110 Ave C Bklyn 68 M G 29 36 3rd Brown Funeral Home true
[Nov] 13 K22009 Bertha Scott 385 Wyoming St., Bklyn. 58 F G 29 36 4th Merritt Green Fun. Chapel true
[Nov] 13 K20973 Cecil Raymond Roach 1400 Bergen St., Bklyn. 64 M G 29 36 5th Paul B Hemsley false
[Nov] 13 Dist 2909 Reg 459 Antonio Benbow 1214 Boston Road Bx. 32 hours M B 8 33 5th King A Sanders false Baby
[Nov] 15 M22189 Marion Fauntleroy 304 West 149 St. 60 F G 35 37 1st Marvus Jackson F.H. false
[Nov] 15 ----- Ernest Smith 962 St. Nicholas Ave. 42 M G 35 37 2nd R.S. Saunders F.H. true
[Nov] 15 K22077 Gail Hayes 636 Central Ave., Bklyn 17 F G 35 37 3rd Paul B Hemsley false
[Nov] 16 M22359 Louise Glanton 302 West 149th St. 36 M G 35 37 4th Marcus Jackson F.H. false
[Nov] 16 ---- Julius Harrison 41-01 12th St., L.I.City 64 M G 35 37 5th David M Jaucon, Inc. true
[Nov] 16 K22221 Marjorie C Chamblise 82 Dwight St., Bklyn. 52 F Ivy Cooper D 54 37 2nd Mickey Funeral Service false Re-op
Last edit 21 days ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 48
Needs Review

Untitled Page 48

year: 1971

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Nov 17 ---- Daryl Wooten 1710 Carroll St., Bklyn 13 M B 5 32 8th E.H. Hawkins Fun. Home false Child
[Nov] 16 K22223 Katie McCoy 15 Mills St., Bklyn 73 F G 30 36 1st Erskine Funeral Home false
[Nov] 17 ----- Derick Dennis 2090 Seventh Ave. 1 M B 10 33 6th Ralph Morehead F.H. false Baby
[Nov] 17 M22495 Charles Timmons 2860 Eighth Ave. 100 M Mary Timmons F 13 44 1st Unity Funeral Home true
[Nov] 17 M22417 Stewart O Meadley 2400 Seventh Ave. 52 M G 30 36 2nd David M Jaudon, Inc. false
[Nov] 18 ----- James Girffin 507 West Ave., N.Y.C. 50 M G 30 36 3rd Kings Cty Wilhelmina F.H. false
[Nov] 18 M22564 Gomez Lester Brathwaite 472 Miller Ave., Bklyn. 35 M G 30 36 4th Allen W Jackson, Jr. false
[Nov] 19 K22539 Fannie Williams 543 Thatford Ave., Bklyn. 56 F G 30 36 5th A Barrett Funeral Service true
[Nov] 19 K22461 Phoebe Singleton 365 Sackman St., Bklyn 28 F Julius Allen F 10 44 1st Kings Cty Wilhelmina F.H. false
[Nov] 19 K22566 James Arthur Alston 77 Van Buren St., Bklyn. 44 M Douglas Alston (Dec) F 4 61 3rd David Lane Fun. Parlor false Re-op
[Nov] 22 K22662 John Lewis 108 Powell St., Bklyn. 62 M John Eppinger (Dec) E 26 37 2nd Merritt Greene F.H. false Re-op
[Nov] 22 Dist 3300 Reg --- Florence Ventro Syracuse, N.Y. 63 F Arthur Williams M 21 11 2nd McClendon Funeral Home true Re-op
[Nov] 20 X12446 Clarence Files 1320 College Ave., Bx. 44 M G 36 37 1st Henry W Payne, Inc. false
[Nov] 23 K22769 Charles Homes 185 Lefferts Place, Bklyn. 25 M G 36 37 2nd Fairhaven Funeral Chapel false
[Nov] 24 K22757 Bernard McKinley Patterson 272 Cornelia St., Bklyn. 28 M Ivry Patterson F 7 44 1st McMillan Funeral Chapel true
[Nov] 24 K22905 Christopher Thomas Scott Legree 558 Christopher St., Bklyn. 14 M B 7 33 7th King A Sanders false Baby
[Nov] 24 M22888 Clifton Williams 653 Lenox Ave. 68 M G 36 33 3rd Levy & Delaney F.H. false
[Nov] 24 K22877 Lonnie Williams 561 Rockaway Ave., Bklyn. 59 M G 36 37 4th Brooklyn Unity Fun. Home false
[Nov] 24 K22890 William Wise 1353 Fulton St., Bklyn. 66 M G 36 37 5th Calvin P Parker false
[Nov] 24 K22902 Lillie Mae Ward 460 Thatford Ave., Bklyn. 64 F G 36 37 6th McMillan Fun. Chapel false
[Nov] 26 ----- Jennie Boykin 1372 Washington Ave., Bx. 83 F Jennie Boykin (Dec) D 53 37 2nd Unity Funeral Home false Re-op
[Nov] 26 M23093 MAttie Harris 120 West 115th St. 71 F almeta Brown D 63 28 2nd Mickey Funeral Service false Re-op
[Nov] 26 M23062 James Eaddy 40 West 131st St. 1 M B 16 16 5th Mickey Funeral Service false Baby
[Nov] 26 K22961 Kesha Elam 466 Jerome St., Bklyn. 8 F B 14 33 4th Fairhaven Funeral Chapel false Baby
[Nov] 26 X12680 Pearl Thomas 661 East 170th St., Bx. 43 F G 31 33 1st S. McMillan, Inc. false
[Nov] 26 M22961 William A Mulligan 138 West 143 St. 26 M G 31 36 2nd Maceo A Thomas, Jr. false
[Nov] 26 Transit Pa 3391 John C. Atkins 3017 Balky St., Phila, Pa. 51 M G 31 36 3rd Paul B Hemsley false
[Nov] 27 K23000 Ida Mae Allen 56 North Oxford Walk, Bklyn. 58 F G 31 36 4th Erskine Funeral Home false
[Nov] 27 M23094 Helen Delino Pleasant 1185 Anderson Ave., Bx. 36 F G 31 36 5th Mickey Funeral Service false
[Nov] 27 K23097 Rosamund Ferguson 822 Saratoga Ave., Bklyn. 33 F G 31 36 6th Philip A Calaway false
[Nov] 27 ----- Jerome Fagan 1465 Washington Ave., Bx. 5 M B 10 32 7th Peter J Lance F.J. false Child
[Nov] 27 M23105 Gloria T Brown 48 Convent Ave. 42 F Henry Brockington (Dec) D 76 4 3rd Benta Funeral Home true Re-op
Last edit 21 days ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 52
Needs Review

Untitled Page 52

year: 1972

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Jan 7 K273 Dennis A Nunes 341 Prospect Place., Bklyn 22 M Ellen Nunes F 6 40 1st Frank R Bell Fun. Home false
[Jan] 7 K256 Eleanor Burrough 1549 Carroll St., Bklyn. 84 F G 34 35 1st McMillan Fun. Chapel false
[Jan] 7 X14345 Alice Loretta Smith 839 East 156th St., Bx. 60 F G 34 35 2nd David M Jaudon, Inc true
[Jan] 7 M184 Wilhelmina Dugbartey 362 Riverside Drive 20 F G 34 35 3rd Savannah Chapels, Inc. false
[Jan] 7 Dist 4395 Reg 315 Vanessa Thornton 102 West 130th St. 66 F G 34 35 4th Toppin Funeral Home false
[Jan] 7 K305 Willie Mae Morrison 670 Warren St., Bklyn 31 F G 34 35 5th Paul B Hemsley false
[Jan] 8 K25763 Jeffrey Cloud 103 Sanford St., Bklyn 1 M B 12 34 6th Robeson Fun. Directors false Baby
[Jan] 8 M181 Dorothy Russell 30 Bradhurst Ave., N.Y.C. 54 F Daisy Drew F 4 40 1st Peter J Lance, F.H. true
[Jan] 10 K343 Amelia Gill 221 Prospect Place, Bklyn. 82 F Cecil V Gill F 26 41 1st Dorothy K Robeson true
[Jan] 10 K306 Mary Alston 315 Reid Ave., Bklyn 82 F Claudius P Sterrett E 1 51 3rd Farley's Funeral Parlor false Re-op Final
[Jan] 10 ---- Virginia M Workman 573 Halsey St, Bklyn. 46 F G 33 35 6th R.S. Saunders false
[Jan] 10 K358 Viola Braxton 613 Monroe St., Bklyn. 41 F G 33 35 7th Hunte FUneral Home false
[Jan] 10 Dist 358 Reg 4 Grace Elizabeth Charles 452 Berriman St., Bklyn. 63 F G 33 35 8th Fulton Memorial Chapel true
[Jan] 11 X291 L.C. Covington 1041 Finley Ave., Bx. 17 M I 7 35 1st Levy & Delaney F.H. false
[Jan] 11 M539 Myrtle Ricks 1469 Fifth Ave. 72 F I 7 35 2nd David M Jaudon, Inc true
[Jan] 11 K480 Costello Reynolds 448 Nostrand Ave., Bklyn. 57 M I 7 35 3rd McMillan Fun. Chapel false
[Jan] 11 --- Frankie Gantz 1643 Madison Ave. 71 F Frankie Gantz D 64 13 2nd Griffin Peters Fun. Home false Re-op
[Jan] 11 M511 Mildred Leach 231 West 111th St. 25 F Edna Leach F 23 37 1st Unity Funeral Home false
[Jan] 11 ---- (Baby Boy) Pratt 166 West 130th St. Fetal Death M B 15 34 6th Griffin Peters Fun. Home false Baby
[Jan] 12 M512 Garland Lowe 304 West 147th St. 52 M I 7 35 4th Unity Funeral Home false
[Jan] 12 K629 Edith Wesley 256 Stuyvesant Ave., Bklyn 79 F Edith Wesley H 13 J 3rd Robeson Fun. Directors false Final Re-op
[Jan] 12 ---- Isaac Fleming 2088 Mohegan Ave., Bklyn 71 M Mary Fleming F 25 37 1st Peter J Lance F.H. true
[Jan] 13 M493 Denice Wilkinson 3150 Broadway N.Y.C. 19 F I 8 35 1st Levy & Delaney F.H. false
[Jan] 13 M623 Gladys Terrell 125 West 133 St. 45 F Willie Terrell D 52 12 2nd David M Jaudon, Inc. true Re-op
[Jan] 13 K727 Clinton Davis, Jr. 549 Quincy St., Bklyn. 21 M I 8 35 2nd James H Willie F.H. true
[Jan] 14 K676 Ronald WIlson 435 Lafayette Ave., Bklyn. 18 M Moses Wilson F 21 37 1st J Jose Spencer false ?
[Jan] 14 K783 Benny Milton Cloud 103 Sanford St., Bklyn. 3 M B 12 34 8th Robeson Fun. Chapel false Chile
[Jan] 14 ---- William White 948 Union Ave., Bx. 66 M I 8 35 3rd R.H. King Fun. Estbs. true
[Jan] 14 K482 Ernest Cooper 605 Saratoga Ave., Bklyn. 20 M I 8 35 4th L.H.Woodward F.H. true
[Jan] 15 M766 James Watson 161 Bruckner Blvd., Bx. 68 M I 36 35 1st Charles R Finley false
[Jan] 15 ----- Egber4t Nix 60 West 14 St. 80 M G 36 35 2nd Walter B Cooke, Inc. false
[Jan] 15 K919 Larua Dove 609 Greene Ave., Bklyn. 71 F G 36 35 3rd Fairhaven Fun. Chapel false
Last edit 23 days ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 49
Needs Review

Untitled Page 49

year: 1971

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Nov 27 K23067 William Maxwell Gray 608 Carlton Ave., Bklyn. 29 M G 32 36 1st King A Sanders true
[Nov]29 K23098 William Peters 71 Irving Place, Bklyn 82 M G 32 36 2nd Philip A Calaway true
[Nov]30 Q16163 (Baby) Simpson 234 Sand St., Bklyn. 8 F B 1 33 7th Robert F Cranford false Baby
Dec 1 K23275 Mildred Bennett 949 Willoughby Ave., Bklyn. 71 F G 32 36 3rd Erskine Funeral Home false
[Dec]1 M23234 James Walters 2185 Seventh Avenue 75 M Thelma Richards D 65 20 3rd Weaver & Moore Fun. Home true Re-op
[Dec]1 K23141 Nannie Dawson 969 St. Marks Avenue, Bklyn 64 F F 9 44 1st Kings County WIlhelmina F.H. true
[Dec]2 M23568 Bertha Stevens/also Stevenson 423 West 147th Street 72 F G 33 36 1st Harry C Sease false
[Dec]2 K23568 Mry Duckweller 510 Hancock St., Bklyn. 98 F G 33 36 2nd Emma Dillard & Son true
[Dec]2 ----Bklyn. Grace Marr 474 Lafayette Ave., Bklyn. 83 F G 33 36 3rd Frank R Bell Funeral Home false
[Dec]2 K23419 Dorothy Mae Behlin 131 Legion Street, Bklyn. 21 F Annie Mae Behlin F 6 44 1st Merritt Green fun Chapel true Re-op
[Dec]2 X12874 Delta Edney 2384 Seventh Avenue 61 F Albertina George D 32 24 3rd Benta Funeral Home true Baby
[Dec]2 M23593 Calvin Dean Davis 314 West 113 Street 6 M B 14 34 5th Trumbo's Funeral Chapel false Baby
[Dec]2 M23520 Otis Percy Cooper 2400 Seventh Avenue 1 M B 33 18 4th Griffin Peters Fun. Home false Baby
[Dec]3 K23418 Lessie Chance 758 Marcay Ave., Bklyn. 59 F G 33 36 4th Merritt Green Fun Chapel false
[Dec]3 K23428 Dennis Smith 73 Herkimer St., Bklyn. 48 M Rosanna Harper L 73 3 2nd Lowery Funeral Chapel true Re-op
[Dec]3 K23558 Ida McLeod 264 West 122nd Street 65 F Oriental of the Eastern Star Grand Chapter Center E 15 43 3rd Ioneze H efferson true Re-op
[Dec]4 ----Man Helen Henry Whitfield 826 Hewitt Place, Bronx 60 F same as deceased D 23 25 2nd Thomas U Davis false Re-op
[Dec]4 K23624 Mamie Eason Johnson 97 Tompkins Ave., Bklyn. 77 F G 33 36 5th Calvin P Parker false
[Dec]4 M23594 Maxine Witchell 240 West 103 Street 24 F G 32 36 4th Trumbo's Funeral Chapel false
[Dec]4 M23782 Elizabeth Jones 30 West 29th Street 44 F G 32 36 5th Kings County Wilhelmina F.H. false
[Dec]4 K23554 Milton McDaniels 437 Vermont St., Bklyn. 27 M G 32 36 6th Philip A Calaway false
[Dec]4 K23606 Mary Rowland 145 Powell St., Bklyn. 42 F Junies Rowland F 23 45 1st A Barrett Funeral Service false
[Dec]4 X13051 Albert E Brown 1702 Fox Street, Bronx 70 M Richard L Brown F 17 45 1st A Barrett Funeral Service true
[Dec]6 M23714 Elsie Williams 133 West 140 Street 65 F G 36 37 7th Philip A Calaway false
[Dec]6 M23792 James Smith 266 Lenox Avenue 70 M G 35 36 1st Toppin Funeral Home false
[Dec]6 K23605 William Mcakey 1467 St. Marks Ave., Bklyn. 68 M G 35 36 2nd A Barrett Funeral Service false
[Dec]6 K23713 McLresse Bynsum 621 Barbey Street, Bklyn. 1 F Lacy Byrum F 19 45 1st Calvin P Parker true Child
[Dec]7 M23961 Eloise Ruth Mitchell 152 West 84th Street 62 F G 35 36 3rd Trumbo's Funeral Chapel false
[Dec]7 -----Bx Jeanell Carr 2014 Southern Blvd,. Bronx 31 F Lydia Bowens L 76 1 3rd Peter J Lance Fun. Home true
[Dec]8 -----Bx Deomy Cresostoms Ramirez 2 West 117 Street 2 M B 1 34 6th Unity Funeral Home false Baby
[Dec]8 K23876 Michael George Titus III 17 Wyoming Street, Bklyn. 22 M B 1 34 7th A Barrett Funeral Service false Baby
[Dec]8 M23960 Sterling Mickleson 90 Pitt Street, N.Y.C. 75 M G 31 36 4th Trumbo's Funeral Chapel false
Last edit 20 days ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 50
Needs Review

Untitled Page 50

year: 1971

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Dec 8 K23910 Betsy Johnson 277 McDougal St., Bklyn. 37 F G 35 36 5th L McMillan Funeral Chapel false
[Dec] 9 X13270 William Kitt III 859 Home Street, Bronx 7 21 M B 4 34 8th King A Sanders false Baby
[Dec] 9 K23844 Jourly Mann 1381 Bergen St., Bklyn. 58 M G 35 36 6th Brooklyn Unity Funeral Hmoe false
[Dec] 9 K23897 Cecil Clarke 193 Jefferson Ave., Bklyn. 49 M G 35 36 7th Calvin P PArker false
[Dec] 9 K23997 Jake Elkins 393 Dumonte Ave., Bklyn. 61 M G 35 36 8th R.J. King Funeral Estbs. false
[Dec] 11 Dist #5196 Reg #754 Ida Richardson 14 Crown Street, Bklyn 68 F Dorothy Shipman F 23 40 1st David M Jaudon, Inc true
[Dec] 11 ---- Bklyn Deborah Siders 388 Pearl Street, N.Y.C. 10 F G 36 36 1st Dorothy K Robeson false Child
[Dec] 13 K24175 Nathaniel Taylor 454 Vermont St., Bklyn. 43 F G 36 36 2nd Kings County Wilhelmina Fun. Home false
[Dec] 14 X13424 Willa Ballard 165 St. Ann Ave., Bronx 53 E Willa Mae Ware & Lee McIver E 14 31 2nd McCall's Funeral Home false Re-op
[Dec] 14 K24291 Lois Ward 121 West 118th Street 44 F G 36 36 3rd David M Jaudon, Inc. true
[Dec] 14 K24204 Willie Mae Boyd 27 South Portland Ave., Bklyn 52 F G 36 36 4th R.S. Saunders Funeral Home false
[Dec] 15 X13317 Fred Douglas Womack 2156 Webster Ave., Bronx 30 M G 36 36 5th Mickey Funeral Service false
[Dec] 16 M24291 Isaa Canty 660 Broadway Bklyn. 42 M G 36 36 6th Calvin P Parker false
[Dec] 16 K13488 George Brockington 160 West 122 Street 61 M Samuel Brockington D 69 10 3rd Butler Funeral Home true Re-op
[Dec] 16 K24301 Essie Miller 633 Baltic Street, Bklyn. 33 F Russell Miller M 6 3 2nd David Lane Funeral Parlor true Re-op
[Dec] 16 K24309 Louise Dowling 89 Christopher Ave., Bklyn 51 F Annette Dowling M 15 22 2nd Brooklyn Unity Funeral Home true Re-op
[Dec] 16 K24562 Ezechiel Hodge 447 Saratoga Ave., Bklyn. ? M Ethel Hodge F 26 40 1st Brooklyn Unity Funeral Home false
[Dec] 17 K24493 Selena Jones 122 Hopkinson Ave., Bklyn. 18 F G 37 36 1st J. Jose SPencer false
[Dec] 17 ------Bx Ralph Patterson 158 West 168th Street 27 M G 38 36 1st McDavid T Ellison false
[Dec] 18 M24821 Mary Louise Turner 86 Legoin Street, Bklyn. 47 F G 37 36 2nd Erskine Funeral Home false
[Dec] 18 M24821 Helena Murphy Brown 122 Hopkinson Ave., Bklyn 79 F G 38 36 2nd Trumbo's Funeral Chapel false
[Dec] 18 M24757 James Redish 538 Gates Avenue, Bklyn 23 M G 38 36 3rd Hunte Funeral Home false
[Dec] 20 M24901 Carol Ann Oliver 546 West 147th Street 28 F G 37 36 3rd David M Jaudon, Inc. true
[Dec] 20 X13685 Mattie Clarke University Heights Hospital, Bx. 82 F G 37 36 4th Lafayette W Rogers false
[Dec] 21 K24683 Alvin Samuels 492 Quincy Street, Bklyn. 47 M G 37 36 5th Philip A Calaway false
[Dec] 21 M24959 John Taylor 152 West 118th Street 80 M G 38 36 4th Unity Funeral Home false
[Dec] 22 M25028 Orindale Dickenson 402 East 105th Street ? M G 38 36 5th Toppin's Funeral Home false
[Dec] 22 M24900 Louise Bligen 201 West 117th Street 68 F Charles Bligen, Sr. D 59 36 2nd David M Jaudon, Inc. true Re-op
[Dec] 22 K24756 Hattie Middleton 157 Alabama Ave., Bklyn 65 F Edward Middleton F 20 40 1st Calvin P Parker true
[Dec] 23 K24811 Robert Martin Scott 538 Bristol Street, Bklyn. 31 M Elizabeth Scott F 17 40 1st Holliday & Holliday false
[Dec] 23 K24918 William Boyd, Jr. 472 State Street, Bklyn. 15 M G 38 36 6th Robeson Funeral Directors false
[Dec] 24 R2614 Rudolph Hill 18 South Avenue, Staten Island 58 M Lillian Taylor D 26 31 3rd Billups Funeral Home true Re-op
Last edit 20 days ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Displaying pages 1001 - 1010 of 1050 in total