Louisville (Ky.)



Located in Jefferson County, Louisville was founded in 1779 and serves as the county seat. (Brit)

See also: https://www.britannica.com/place/Louisville-Kentucky

Related Subjects

Related subjects

The graph displays the other subjects mentioned on the same pages as the subject "Louisville (Ky.)". If the same subject occurs on a page with "Louisville (Ky.)" more than once, it appears closer to "Louisville (Ky.)" on the graph, and is colored in a darker shade. The closer a subject is to the center, the more "related" the subjects are.