Frederick Douglass Memorial Park Permanent Record Books

Pages That Need Review

Permanent Record Book 2

Untitled Page 53
Needs Review

Untitled Page 53

Year: 1959

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Dec 10 17744 Dist No 5196 Reg No 1217 Anna Hyatt 257 West 121st Street 63 F I 60 34 2 Jenkins Funeral Home true
"[Dec] 10 17745 26165 Morris Smith 12 Mt Morris Park 53 M I 60 34 3 David M Jaudon, Inc true
"[Dec] 10 17746 26185 Daniel Frasier 135 West 132nd Street 52 M I 60 34 4 Butler Funeral Home false
"[Dec] 10 17747 12970 James McCrea 2845 Eighth Avenue 67 M I 56 33 4 Trumbo's Funeral Chapel, Inc true
"[Dec] 11 17748 26369 Lewin Moye 2174 Bathgate Ave., Bx 73 M I 55 33 1 Rodney Dade, Inc false
"[Dec] 11 17749 26268 Fred William Drayton 101 West 130th Street 51 M I 55 33 2 Peter J Lance false
"[Dec] 11 17750 13031 Mary Harris 68 West 138th Street 36 F I 55 33 3 Unity Funeral Home, Inc false
"[Dec] 12 17751 26430 Louise Cohen 113 West 114th Street 38 F I 55 33 4 Trumbo's Funeral Chapel, Inc false
"[Dec] 12 17752 26423 John Carter Jr 639 East 169th St, Bx 74 M I 59 34 1 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc true
"[Dec] 12 17753 26140 Albertha Baba AKA Bana 36 West 131st Street 41 F I 55 33 5 Lee P Weaver true
"[Dec] 12 17754 26421 Ernest Berkeley 71 West 116th Street 69 M Nathaniel E Carter I 59 34 2 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc false
"[Dec] 14 17755 13058 Etta Carter 1380 Prospect Ave., Bx 58 F Gertrude Johnson D 56 34 1 Walter J Cogar true
"[Dec] 14 17756 26581 Viola Abraham 539 Lenox Avenue 59 F D 61 33 1 Ioneze H Jefferson true
"[Dec] 14 17757 26566 Beulah Glover 131 Riverside Drive 33 F I 59 34 3 Peter J Lance false
"[Dec] 14 17758 Richmond Moses Scott 100 West 141st Street 63 M I 59 34 4 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc true
"[Dec] 15 17759 26640 Vincent Council 130 East 115th Street 2 1/2 M G 16 34 5 Louise B Hart Fun Home true
"[Dec] 15 17760 26685 Diana Johnson 446 Central Park West 39 F I 54 33 1 David M Jaudon, INc false
"[Dec] 16 17761 Queens Mazie Grace 120-09 135th St., South Ozone Park, LI 58 F G 22 41 1 Raymond P Buxton false
"[Dec] 16 17762 26700 Eva Daniels 417 West 141st Street 49 F G 22 41 2 M A Daniels & Sons, INc true
"[Dec] 16 17763 Eddie Bell Shuford 22239 Eighth Avenue 61 F I 54 33 2 Charles Rollerson false
"[Dec] 16 17764 26570 Philip Daughty 584 Lenox Avenue 28 M I 54 33 3 David M Jaudon, INc true
"[Dec] 16 17765 13133 Alice Barlow 210 West 140th Street 53 F Cornelius Barlow D 62 33 1 Perkins Mem Chapel, Inc true
"[Dec] 16 17766 26616 John T Poindexter 456 West 148th Street 54 M Lucille P Walker H 1 I 2 Wainwright & Son, Inc true Re-opening
"[Dec] 16 17767 26617 Madeline Brown 6-8 West 138th Street 75 F I 54 33 4 Griffin Peters Fun Home true
"[Dec] 17 17768 26731 Joseph Cabral 126 West 130th Street 62 M G 22 41 3 Lafayette W Rogers true
"[Dec] 17 17769 Elmer Henry 478 Central Park West 56 M G 22 41 4 Trumbo's Fun Chapel true
"[Dec] 18 17770 26834 Marie Pratt Charles 115 West 100th Street 60 F G 8 42 1 Virgil S Smith, Jr false
"[Dec] 18 17771 26845 Jannie Reddi 267 West 143rd Street 58 F G 8 42 2 Raymond P Bunton false
"[Dec] 18 17772 26919 Edward Wright 100 West 139th Street 65 M G 8 42 3 William S Ross false
"[Dec] 18 17773 26818 Charles Johnson 152 West 129th Street 67 M G 8 42 4 Butler Funeral Home false
"[Dec] 18 17774 26870 Carrie Wallace 300 West 111th Street 62 F G 8 42 5 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc false
"[Dec] 19 17775 26871 Idella Webster 71 West 116th Street 55 F G 22 41 5 S McMillan, Inc false
Last edit 9 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 420
Needs Review

Untitled Page 420

Year: 1968

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
AUG 10 false
[AUG] 10 K16272 Robert Ross,Jr. 580 Watkins Ave - Brooklyn 30 M K 23 10 2 nd Fulton Memorial Chapel false
[AUG] 10 M16726 John Proctor 65 M k 23 10 3 Peter J. Lance false
[AUG] 10 M16730 Clementine Deese 163 West 136th St 74 F H 15 E 3 Estelle B. Alston false Re-op
[AUG] 10 M16695 Charles Means 138 West 137 St 55 M L 21 1 1 David M. Jaudon true
[AUG] 10 K16221 James Washington 241 Bay 17th St - Bklyn 52 M K 15 8 3 Browne's Fun. Home true
[AUG] 12 Ida Shaw 15 West 121 St 60 F D 49 36 2 Elizabeth M. Smith true Re-op
[AUG] 12 DIST 4395 REG395 Sophie Landran 61 F K 16 8 1 Mickey Fun. Home false
[AUG] 12 X8927 Donald Willaims 896 Fox St - Bx 23 M K 16 8 2 Florence E. Browne false
[AUG] 14 K16356 Robert J. Williams 391 Legion St - Bklyn 84 M L 22 1 1 Davi's Funeral Home false
[AUG] 14 K16412 Joshua Bartlett 1360 Carroll St 82 M F 9 28 1 Cleveland B. Vaughn true Re-op
[AUG] 14 K16534 Rachel Kenner 535 Snediker 26 F k 16 8 3 H. R. Hurd, JR false
[AUG] 14 DIST 5195 REG 388 Mary Prettyman 31-11 100th St East Elmhurst 55 F k 16 8 4 Cobbs Community F.H false
[AUG 14 K 16418 Richard Smith 672 Quincy St - Bklyn 20 M k 16 8 5 Fairhaven Fun. home false
]AUG] 15 M17092 Angenette Bryant 261 West 153rd St 6 6 F L 36 3 1 Unity Fun. Home false Child
[AUG] 15 M17091 Bernadetta Bryant 261 West 153rd St 1 6 F L 36 3 2 Unity Fun. Home true Baby
[AUG] 15 Harlod Thomas Walker 1010 Intervale Ave - Bronx 43 M L 23 1 1 Peter J. Lance true
[AUG] 15 M16965 Glenard Albert Watson , Jr 669 Lenox Avenue 21 M L 24 1 1 Anderson Funeral Home true
[AUG] 15 M17030 Carolyn McCoal 644 Alalbama St Brklyn 16 F G 27 4 6 E. H. Hawkins F. H. true
[AUG] 15 M16992 Robert Asmaun 101 W. 141 St 79 M K 24 10 1 Harry C. Sease true
[AUG] 15 X9059 Ernestine Martin 3805 Third Ave - Bklyn 39 F k 24 10 2 MC. Call's Fun. Home false
Wendel Harris 157 Alabama Ave Bklyn 47 M k 17 8 1 Joseph F. Goods false Re-op
[AUG] 16 DIST4324 REG Ardelia Strachan 305 - East 153rd St - BX. 61 F D 46A 3 2 Mc. Call's Fun. Home true
[AUG] 16 K16572 Lester Atkins unkown 41 M k 17 8 2 Calvin P. Parker false
[AUG] 16 K15923 James Harris 77 M k 17 8 3 Shirley L. Hawkins false
[AUG] 17 R1733 Frank James 1930 Richmond Terrace , S.I 66 M k 17 8 4 Chambers Fun . home false
[AUG] 17 K16689 Laveane Thompson 193 Park Palce- Bklyn 47 F L 25 1 1 Emma Dilland & son false
[AUG] 17 K16736 Irma Alexander 429 Clermont Ave - Bklyn 54 F k 25 10 1 Brown's Fun. Home false
[AUG] 17 Herbert Wehland 68 Cumberland Ave - Bklyn 68 M k 25 10 2 David Lane Fun parlor false
[AUG] 17 K16765 Charles Calvin 79N. Oxford Walk - Bklyn 71 M k 25 10 3 Griffin - Petra Fun Home true
[AUG] 17 M17263 John C. Smith 214 Bradhurst Ave 54 M k 25 10 4 Trumbo's Fun. Chapel false
[AUG] 17 Bronx Thomas Robert 846 East 175th St Bx. 31 M g 32 4 4 Haywood Greene false Baby
Last edit 10 months ago by Rotomaker
Untitled Page 56
Needs Review

Untitled Page 56

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Jan 6 17839 210 Luther Grfory 11 1/2 West 137th Street 35 M I 48 33 4 David M Jaudon, Inc true
"[Jan] 6 17840 13925 Donald Muller 556 West 173rd Street 23 M I 48 33 5 William S Ross false
"[Jan] 6 17841 28065 George Fletcher 2441 Seventh Avenue 76 M I 59 35 1 Unity FUneral Home Inc false
"[Jan] 6 17842 13918 Rosalie Anderson 639 East 169th Street Bx 37 F I 59 35 2 Perkins Memorial Chapel, Inc true
"[Jan] 6 17843 116 Earl T Heen 524 West 160th Street 65 M I 59 35 3 David M Jaudon, Inc true
"[Jan] 7 17844 117 James Towns 645 Lenox Avenue 73 M I 59 35 4 Harry C Sease true
"[Jan] 7 17845 188 (Rev) Henry Fletcher 107-21 155th St., Jamaica, NY 64 M Mildred Fletcher D 58 34 1 Gilmore's Funeral Home true
"[Jan] 7 17846 175 Stanley Jones 38 Edgecombe Avenue 29 M G 25 41 1 Mickey Funeral Serv., Inc false
"[Jan] 7 17847 171 Cahrles Davis 122 West 114th Street 79 M G 25 41 2 Henry W Payne, Inc true
"[Jan] 7 17848 2326 Emanual Francis 151 Broadway, SI, NY 63 M G 25 41 3 Kenneth E Billups, Sr false
"[Jan] 7 17849 28100 Margaret Blanton 211 West 123rd Street 36 F G 25 41 4 Butler Funeral Home false
"[Jan] 7 17850 115 William Wallace 102 West 119th Street 26 M G 25 41 5 David M Jaudon, Inc true
"[Jan] 8 17851 1 Lake Jary AKA Jake Jary 507 West 111th Street M I 47 33 1 George L Jones true
"[Jan] 8 17852 302 Jennie Collins 319 West 134th Street 70 F I 47 33 2 Raymond P Burton false
"[Jan] 8 17853 169 Eugene Stafford 650 Morris Ave., Bronx 63 M I 47 33 3 Charles A Chambers false
"[Jan] 8 17854 27889 Joseph Gardner 345 Lenox Avenue 59 M I 47 33 4 Henry W Payne, Inc false
"[Jan] 8 17855 408 Camilla Snead 1712 Amsterdam Avenue 49 F I 55 34 1 David M Jaudon, Inc false
"[Jan] 8 17856 306 Haskell Johnson 79 East 124th Street 32 M I 55 34 2 Trumbo's Funeral Chapel true
"[Jan] 8 17857 147 Albert Francis 763 Jennings St, Bx 65 M I 55 34 3 S McMIllan, Inc true
"[Jan] 8 17858 185 Ronald Campbell 46 West 127th Street 25 M I 55 34 4 Griffin Peters Fun Home false
"[Jan] 8 17859 149 Harold G Guy 835 Home Street, Bx 55 M Irene Guy G 18 33 1 Wainwright & Son, INc true one int only
"[Jan] 8 17860 214 Madeline Johnson 127 West 111th Street 48 F Ella Bunch H 4 N 2 Trumbo's Funeral Chapel true re-opening
"[Jan] 9 17861 359 Charlie Collins 63 East 98th Street 27 M I 47 33 5 Peter J Lance false
"[Jan] 9 17862 340 Etta Hayes 1475 Amsterdam Avenue 70 F I 58 35 1 Mickey Funeral Serv., Inc false
"[Jan] 9 17863 28097 James Sams 540 West 126th Street 52 M I 58 35 2 Charles N Lloyd true
"[Jan] 9 17864 495 Connie Green 118 West 143rd Street 70 F I 58 35 3 David M Jaudon, Inc true
"[Jan] 9 17865 454 Viola Moses 109 West 111th Street 57 F Nelson Moses G 19 33 1 Wainwright & Son, Inc true one int. only
"[Jan] 9 17866 65 Arlenia Buckhouse AKA Aline Buckhouse 504 Richmond Terrace, SI, NY 62 F D 64 33 1 Kenneth E Billups, Sr true
"[Jan] 11 17867 552 Fielding Hunt 27 West 131rd Street 57 M I 46 33 1 Florence E Browne's F Home true
"[Jan] 11 17868 312 William Allen 920 Kelly St., Bronx 61 M I 46 33 2 Charles A Chambers false
"[Jan] 11 17869 546 Nathan Laing 225 West 121st Street 58 M I 46 33 3 Trumbo's Funeral Chapel false
"[Jan] 12 17870 Bronx Pttie Askew 2096 Amsterdam Ave 67 F I 46 33 4 Mickey Funeral Serv., Inc false
Last edit 8 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 57
Needs Review

Untitled Page 57

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Jan 12 17871 439 Lena Rogers Johnson 30 West 112th Street 32 F I 46 33 5 George L Jones false
"[Jan] 12 17872 206 Frank Hunter 5 Mt Morris Park 48 M I 46 33 6 Finley Funeral Home false
"[Jan] 12 17873 331 Rachel Richardson 224 West 142nd Street 65 F Claude Seabrook D 65 33 1 David M Jaudon, Inc true
"[Jan] 13 17874 726 Geraldine Robinson 2009 Madison Avenue 29 F I 54 34 1 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc false
"[Jan] 13 17875 735 Hannah Anderson 188 West 137th Street 52 F I 54 34 2 Rodney Dade, Inc false
"[Jan] 14 17876 440 William Marshall 600 St Nicholas Avenue 70 M I 45 33 1 Rolfe Daniels false
"[Jan] 14 17877 794 Major Ringold 229-31 West 115th Street 52 M I 45 33 2 Florence E Browne's F H true
"[Jan] 14 17878 Dist No 5194 Reg No 26 Ethel Boyd 108 West 139th Street 63 F I 45 33 3 Lafayette W Rogers true
"[Jan] 14 17879 720 Ida Butler 412 West 148th Street 80 F I 45 33 4 Griffin Peters Fun Home true
"[Jan] 14 17880 800 Caesar Sweeper 11 East 131st Street 40 M I 53 34 1 Peter J Lance true
"[Jan] 14 17881 769 Wilmott Roberts 70 Lenox Avenue 28 M I 54 34 3 Griffin Peters Fun Home true
"[Jan] 14 17882 Dist No 5194 Reg No 21 Hasbrouck Davis 900 Union Ave, Bronx 51 5 13 M I 54 34 4 Effie A Miller true
"[Jan] 15 17883 822 Abraham Rose 108 West 84th Street 56 M I 53 34 2 Smith's Memorial Chapel false
"[Jan] 15 17884 801 Edmond Bullock 2119 Fifth Avenue 69 M I 53 34 3 Odessa M Bailey true
"[Jan] 16 17885 887 Mary C Scott 21 West 137th Street 71 F Mary C Scott C 257 2 Sub A 1 Rodney Dade, Inc true Plot Re-op
"[Jan] 16 17886 1047 Charles Benjamin 209 West 133rd Street 83 M Rebecca Benjmin D 41 32 2 Peoples Funeral Home true Re-op
"[Jan] 16 17887 1024 Ruby M Moss AKA Morse 352 West 115th Street 29 F I 53 34 4 Unity Funeral Home, Inc true
"[Jan] 16 17888 759 Willie Turner 255 West 111th Street 55 M I 57 36 1 Unity Funeral Home, Inc true
"[Jan] 16 17889 1017 Julia Anderson 178 West 137th Street 73 F I 57 36 2 George L Jones false
"[Jan] 16 17890 1002 John L Bell 7 St James Place 42 M I 57 36 3 Clarence L Strong Jr false
"[Jan] 16 17891 969 Harry S Bentley 283 West 150th Street 57 M I 57 36 4 Dorothy D Brooks true
"[Jan] 16 17892 Frederick A Glover 137 West 110th Street 9 M G 2 33 5 Trumbo's Funeral Chapel false Baby
"[Jan] 16 17893 1014 Elizabeth Smith 151 West 140th Street 44 F I 44 33 1 Imperial Funeral Home true
"[Jan] 18 17894 Bronx Evelyn R Adderly 1334 Intervale Ave., Bx 40 F I 44 33 2 Walter A Washington false
"[Jan] 18 17895 1114 Mable Meikle 392 Manhattan Ave 67 F I 44 33 3 Melvin W Bolden true
"[Jan] 18 17896 Dist No 5194 Reg - Sarah Gaitan 541 West 142nd Street 83 F I 44 33 4 Clinton W Jeffries true
"[Jan] 18 17897 Courfield Whitaker 996 [?]Brort Avenue Bx 40 M I 52 34 1 Dorothy D Brooks true
"[Jan] 18 17898 Dist No 5196 Reg 43 Virginia COmmodore 660 East 166th St., Bx 68 F Leon G Brown D 17 13 2 Unity Funeral Home true Re-op
"[Jan] 18 17899 1217 Edythe Brown Hinton 648 West 158th Street 41 F I 52 34 2 Wainwright & Son, INc true
"[Jan] 18 17900 686 George Elwood Jones 61 West 115th Street 71 M I 52 34 3 Harlem Funeral Home false
"[Jan] 20 17901 1336 John Comer 2729 Eighth Avenue 64 M I 52 34 4 Peter J Lance false
"[Jan] 20 17902 Dist No 4395 Reg No 22 Elizabeth Burnham 196 Bradhurst Ave 80 F Mary Mills D 50 35 1 Henry A Toppin F H true
Last edit 9 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 58
Needs Review

Untitled Page 58

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Jan 20 17903 1356 Joseph Weston 230 West 113th Street 57 M I 43 33 1 Trumbo's Funeral Chapel true
"[Jan] 20 17904 1046 Lewis Grant 206 West 96th Street 63 M I 43 33 2 Unity Funeral Home, INc false
"[Jan] 20 17905 1339 William Moody 249 West 121st Street 78 M I 43 33 3 Jenkins Funeral Home false
"[Jan] 20 17906 1274 Thomas Osborne 60 West 117th Street 67 M I 43 33 4 Lee P Weaver true
"[Jan] 20 17907 1334 John Stewart 2123 Fifth Avenue 42 M I 43 33 5 Charles A Chambers false
"[Jan] 21 17908 1276 Yvette Marshall Thomas 477 Central Park West 3 F G 2 33 6 Florence E Browne's F H true Baby
"[Jan] 21 17909 1333 Nancy Rouse 241 West 101st Street 52 F I 42 33 1 Charles A Chambers true
"[Jan] 21 17910 1016 Theodore McCauley 221 West 135th Street 61 M I 42 33 2 George L Jones false
"[Jan] 21 17911 1279 Minnie Coleman 300 West 149th Street 62 F I 42 33 3 M A Daniels & Sons, INc true
"[Jan] 21 17912 1329 Wesley Bullard 40 East 132nd Street 57 M I 42 33 4 Raymond P Burton false
"[Jan] 22 17913 1524 Helen Reynolds 220 West 138th Street 54 F I 51 34 1 Lafayette W Rogers false
"[Jan] 22 17914 734 Josephine Santos 1222 Broat Avenue, Bx 31 F I 51 34 2 Cannon Funeral Home false
"[Jan] 23 17915 1391 Clara Mae Shaw 2899 Eighth Avenue 38 F John Shaw D 49 36 1 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc true
"[Jan] 23 17916 1567 William Bergen 881 Stebbins Ave., Bx 78 M I 51 34 4 Harry C Sease false
"[Jan] 23 17917 1469 Paerk Bridgeforth 130 West 136th Street 54 F I 51 34 3 M A Daniels & Sons, INc true
"[Jan] 23 17918 1249 Mary Simmons 241 West 126th Street 42 F I 51 34 5 Harlem Funeral Home true
"[Jan] 23 17919 1394 Eva Roberto 25 Hancock Place 73 F I 57 35 1 Mickey Funeral Ser., true
"[Jan] 23 17920 Dist No 1394 Reg No 26 Annabelle Edwards 2505 Seveneth Avenue 37 F I 57 35 2 Griffin Peters Fun Home false
"[Jan] 23 17921 1583 Maude Bryson Abram 325 West 124th Street 56 F I 57 35 3 Lee P Weaver true
"[Jan] 23 17922 - Roosevelt Childs 491 Putman Ave., Bklyn 62 M I 57 35 4 Raymond P Burton false
"[Jan] 23 17923 Dist No 5196 Reg No 60 Jessie Brooker 797 East 166th St., Bx 47 M I 56 36 1 Manhattan Funeral Hom false
"[Jan] 23 17924 1568 Arnee Clayto Couman, Jr 1468 ifth Avenue 4 M G 2 33 7 Harry C Sease false Baby
"[Jan] 23 17925 1430 Brenda Joyce Glenn 304 West 136th Street 3 F G 2 33 8 Raymond P Burton false Baby
"[Jan] 23 17926 - Christley Chester Bridges 608 Juniius Street, Bklyn 48 M I 56 36 2 Joseph H Mahood, Jr false
"[Jan] 25 17927 1708 Lonnie Everett 267 West 114th Street 24 M I 56 36 3 Ioneze H Jefferson true
"[Jan] 25 17928 1516 Mary Simmons 311 West 111th Street 86 F I 56 36 4 George L Jones false
"[Jan] 26 17929 163 Benjamin Ransom 1492 Richmond Terrace, SI, NY 72 M Ophelia Ransom D 51 35 1 Kenneth E Billups, Sr true
"[Jan] 26 17930 1668 Edward Smtih 167 West 143rd Street 50 M I 56 36 5 Walter H Wiley false
"[Jan] 27 17931 1026 Christine Griffin AKA Killingsworth 71-09 Beach Channel Dr,. Avenne, NY 63 F Francis Mims D 52 35 1 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc true
"[Jan] 27 17932 1839 Kenneth Smith 965 De Kalb Ave., Bklyn 5 M G 2 34 6 Philip A Calaway true Baby
"[Jan] 27 17933 1519 Liberty Hart Hayden 1819021 Madison Avenue 63 F I 50 34 1 Florence E Browne's F H false
"[Jan] 27 17934 1931 Donald L McDurmett 251 West 13th Street 34 M I 50 34 2 S McMillan, Inc false
Last edit 9 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 59
Needs Review

Untitled Page 59

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Jan 28 17935 1885 Cassie Thompson 287 West 150th Street 70 F I 50 34 3 Anna E Sewll false
"[Jan] 28 17936 180 Margaret Edwards 119 Hersey St., West Brighton, SI 71 F Eddie Edwards D 54 30 3 Chambers Funeral Home true Re-op
"[Jan] 28 17937 1958 Bessie Maxie 707 St Nicholas Avenue 65 F James McMillan D 44 21 2 Odessa M Bailey true Re-op
"[Jan] 28 17938 1869 Lilly Rivers 118 West 114th Street 69 F Lucius Rivers H 20 F 3 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc true Re-op
"[Jan] 28 17939 1866 Bernard McIver 785 Dean Street, Bklyn 22 M I 50 34 4 Imperial Funeral Hone false
"[Jan] 29 17940 1050 Thurmon Winston 1214 Boston Rd., Bx 54 M I 41 33 1 Haywood H Greene false
"[Jan] 20 17941 Percy Nicholas 244 West 124th Street 49 M I 41 33 2 Trumbo's Funeral Chapel false
"[Jan] 20 17942 2043 Elizabeth Harris 415 West 52nd Street 71 F Elizabeth Harris (Dec) D 17 29 2 Rodney Dade, Inc true Re-op
"[Jan] 20 17943 2123 Roy Woodward Jr 168 West 121st Street 6 M G 4 33 6 Harry C Sease false Baby
Feb 1 17944 32 (Baby) Allen 9 Doty Avenue, Staten I, NY Period of Gestation 32 Wks F E 17 8 5 Kenneth E Billups, Sr false Baby
"[Feb] 1 17945 2015 Edward Williams 18 East 132nd Street 4 M E 17 8 6 Peter J Lance false Baby
"[Feb] 2 17946 2379 Darcelle M Giles 303 West 127th Street 6 F G 14 33 5 Unity Funeral Home, Inc false Baby
"[Feb] 2 17947 2381 Deborah Barrow 260 West 131st Street 6 F G 14 33 6 Unity Funeral Home, Inc false Baby
"[Feb] 2 17948 2344 Christine Williams 440 Columbus Avenue 27 F I 49 34 1 Trumbo's Funeral Chapel true
"[Feb] 2 17949 2356 Hattie Johnson 44 West 131st Street 69 F I 49 34 2 Benta Funeral Home false
"[Feb] 2 17950 1292 Janice Francis Brinkley 124 West 114th Steet 40 F I 49 34 3 David M Jaudon, Inc true
"[Feb] 2 17951 2189 James Gardner 438 East 116th St., Bx 59 M I 41 33 3 Walter H Wiley true
"[Feb] 2 17952 2354 Walter Knapper 151 West 129th Street 67 M I 41 33 4 Butler Funeral Home, Inc false
"[Feb] 3 17953 2299 Lester Monroe 147 West 118th Street 52 M I 49 34 4 Wainwright & Son, Inc true
"[Feb] 3 17954 2338 Ann Burgess Johnson 107 East 127th Street 33 F D 53 35 1 C Franklin Carr true
"[Feb] 3 17955 1241 Renee Folks 1036 Prospect Ave, Bx 8 F G 14 33 7 Walter H Wiley true Baby
"[Feb] 4 17956 2382 Annie Lee Eddie 22 West 128th Street 62 F Adeline Eddie D 54 35 1 Unity Funeral Home true
"[Feb] 4 17957 2555 James Washington 29 Hancock Place 5 M G 9 33 6 Unity Funeral Home false Baby
"[Feb] 4 17958 2484 William White 98 Morningside Ave 53 M I 56 35 1 Anna E Sewell true
"[Feb] 5 17959 2442 Anna Cummings 255 West 148th Street 54 F Carolyn Bryan D 58 22 2 Riverton Funeral Home true Re-op
"[Feb] 5 17960 2427 Maggie Rivers 225 West 123rd Street 82 F Henrietta Barksdale D 55 35 1 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc true
"[Feb] 5 17961 2600 William Wilby Chandler 12 West 123rd Street 68 M I 48 34 1 George L Jones true
"[Feb] 5 17962 1221 Julia Jamison 156 West 144th Street 57 F Samuel Jamison D 66 33 1 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc true
"[Feb] 5 17963 2499 Josephine Jackson 100 West 126th Street 79 F I 48 34 2 Jenkins Funeral Home false
"[Feb] 6 17964 2514 John S Drew 301 West 117th Street 69 M I 48 34 3 Wainwright & Son, INc true
"[Feb] 6 17965 2718 John Hardin 144 West 117th Street 60 M I 40 33 1 Cathedral Funeral Home false
"[Feb] 6 17966 1288 William Hamilton 1242 Washington Ave., Bx 69 M I 40 33 2 Imperial Funeral Home true
Last edit 9 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 60
Needs Review

Untitled Page 60

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Feb 6 17967 1368 Rodney Sweet 730 East 165th Street 6 M G 9 33 7 Peoples Funeral Home Inc true Baby
"[Feb] 6 17968 2719 Myrna Rivava 134 West 82nd Street 4 F G 12 33 5 Cathedral Funeral Home false Baby
"[Feb] 6 17969 2165 John Daniels 68 East 119th Street 58 M I 48 34 4 Peter J Lance false
"[Feb] 8 17970 2807 Josephine PAtterson 8-14 West 111th Street 38 F I 40 33 3 Weldon Funeral Home false
"[Feb] 8 17971 2818 Arthur Young 420 West 150th Street 73 M I 40 33 4 Riverton Funeral H ome false
"[Feb] 8 17972 2665 Aretha White 182 Marjen Street, Bklyn 41 F I 56 35 2 McMillan & Hawkins F H false
"[Feb] 8 17973 2661 Swane White 592 Madison Street, Bklyn 1 5 M G 10 33 5 Philip A Calaway true Baby
"[Feb] 8 17974 2809 Adam McKnight 2783 Broadway NYC 11 M G 5 33 6 Trumbo's Fun Chapel false Baby
"[Feb] 9 17975 2720 Martha Young 1783 Pacific St., Bklyn 81 F Martha Young (Dec) D 50 20 2 Harlem Funeral Home true Re-op
"[Feb] 10 17976 3031 Sarah Bostic 41051 Convent Avenue 47 F I 56 35 3 Virgil S Smith, Jr false
"[Feb] 10 17977 2868 Skadnach Bentley 314 East 101st Street 61 M I 56 35 4 C Franklin Carr true
"[Feb] 11 17978 2937 Addie Jordan 622 West 113th Street 44 F I 47 34 1 Marcus Jackson false
"[Feb] 11 17979 3135 Florence Casanova 430 St Nicholas Avenue 78 F I 47 34 2 Marcus Jackson false
"[Feb] 11 17980 3001 James Woodard 2068 Seventh Avenue 51 M I 55 36 1 Fleetwood C Littlejohn true
"[Feb] 11 17981 1512 Estelle Coleman AKA Estelle Peay 68 Willet Street 28 F I 55 36 2 Wainwright & Son, Inc true
"[Feb] 11 17982 3004 Mary Sawyer 306 West 99th Street 32 F I 55 36 3 Smith's Memorial Chapel false
"[Feb] 11 17983 Kings County Tellessa Smith 25 Patchen Ave., Bklyn 1 F E 16 8 5 Ioneze H Jefferson true Baby
"[Feb] 11 17984 2936 Andrew Coleman 2324 Seventh Avenue 82 M I 55 36 4 Charles N Lloyd false
"[Feb] 12 17985 3139 Carrie Renwick 510 Manhattan Avenue 65 F Carrie Renwick (Dec) D 27 23 2 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc true Re-op
"[Feb] 12 17986 3003 Willie Brown 75 East 120th Street 40 M I 47 34 3 Smith's Mem Chapel false
"[Feb] 12 17987 3238 Keith Peterson 2221 Eighth Avenue 1 3 M E 15 8 6 Marcus Jackson false Baby
"[Feb] 12 17988 2935 Cecil Shand 226 West 141st Steet 67 M I 47 34 4 Marcus Jackson false
"[Feb] 13 17989 Robert Lewis 468 Macon St., Bklyn 83 M Janie & Normn Lewis F 4 28 3 David Lane true Re-op
"[Feb] 13 17990 3138 Coraine McKinney 320 West 17th Street 58 F Thelma Jones D 56 35 1 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc true
"[Feb] 13 17991 3264 Mary M Delvitt 100 West 139th Street 32 F Miles Delvitt D 50 36 1 Charles N Lloyd true
"[Feb] 13 17992 3144 Charles Glover 208 West 121st Street 50 M I 55 35 1 Harry C Sease false
"[Feb] 13 17993 1588 John L Grant 511 West 157th Street 80 M I 55 35 2 Louise B Hart Fun Home false
"[Feb] 13 17994 2945 Buist Dickerson 99 Thatford Ave., Bklyn 70 M I 55 35 3 Edward J robeson false
"[Feb] 13 17995 3012 Priscilla Sisco 560 West 144th Street 63 F I 55 35 4 Smith's Memorial Chapel false
"[Feb] 13 17996 2978 Thelbert Bracy 2597 Eighth Avenue 58 M I 55 35 5 Marcus Jackson false
"[Feb] 15 17997 3032 Linda WIlson 50 Macon Street, Bklyn 5 1 F G 23 33 5 Edward J Robeson true Baby
"[Feb] 15 17998 3206 Irene King 230 West 140th Street 55 F I 46 34 1 Louise B Hart Fun Home false
Last edit 9 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 61
Needs Review

Untitled Page 61

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Feb 15 17999 11788 Helen Danny 99 F I 46 34 2 St Helena Funeral Home true Morgue
"[Feb] 15 18000 3166 Amanda Finley 225 West 123rd Street 93 F McCager Anderson D 51 36 1 Birdie E Brown true
"[Feb] 16 18001 3315 Elizabeth White 304 West 99th Street 25 F I 46 34 3 King A Sanders false
"[Feb] 17 18002 3351 Elizabeth Williams 8 Mt Morris Park 37 F I 46 34 4 Griffin Peters Funeral H true
"[Feb] 17 18003 3417 Martha McCormick 256 West 115th Street 66 F I 54 35 1 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc false
"[Feb] 17 18004 1752 Katie McGee 1575 Bathgate Ave., Bx 50 F I 54 35 2 Haywood H Greene false
"[Feb] 18 18005 3318 William Pettus 334 West 53rd Street 80 M I 54 35 3 Butler Funeral Home false
"[Feb] 18 18006 3524 JoAnne Adams 180 Copper St., Brooklyn 2 F G 9 33 7 McMillan & Hawkins F H false Baby
"[Feb] 18 18007 3590 Julia B Williams 124 West 112th Street 32 F I 54 35 4 Odessa M Bailey true
"[Feb] 19 18008 1860 Henrietta Dawkins 948 Union Ave., Bx 58 F I 54 35 5 William S Ross false
"[Feb] 19 18009 3546 Frank Banks 1767 Park Avenue 54 M I 45 34 1 Unity Funeral Home, Inc false
"[Feb] 19 18010 3590 Howard Dorsey 298 Halsey Street., Bklyn 69 M Mamie Baylor H 45 34 2 S McMillan, Inc true
"[Feb] 19 18011 3701 Grant Fleming 164 West 141st Street 86 M I 15 M 2 Wilbur E Kendrick true Re-op
"[Feb] 20 18012 3603 Ruby Burrough 145 West 118th Street 39 F I 45 34 3 Wainwright & Son, INc true
"[Feb] 20 18013 3857 Cleotha Alston 228 West 134th Street 33 F I 53 35 1 Benta Funeral Home false
"[Feb] 20 18014 3881 James Robinson 144th St & Convent Avenue 56 M I 53 35 2 Virgil S Smith, Jr false
"[Feb] 20 18015 3725 Walter Jennett 288 St Nicholas Avenue 63 M I 53 35 3 Smith's Mem. Chapel false
"[Feb] 22 18016 3925 Edward Alexander 2697 Eighth Avenue 74 M I 53 35 4 Wilbur E Kendrick true
"[Feb] 22 18017 Charles Austin 2121 Amsterdam Avenue 68 M I 53 35 5 Louise B Hart Fun Home false
"[Feb] 23 18018 4022 Henry Newton 126 West 127th Street 38 M I 54 36 1 St Helena Funeral H false
"[Feb] 23 18019 3894 Roy Curran 1597 Lexington Avenue 53 M I 54 36 2 Marcus Jackson false
"[Feb] 23 18020 1846 Edward Williams 202 West 134th Street 35 M I 54 36 3 Marcus Jackson false
"[Feb] 23 18021 1911 Emma Smiley 1535 Southern Blvd., Bx 75 F I 54 36 4 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc false
"[Feb] 24 18022 4001 Helen Jones 400 West 153rd Street 32 F I 44 34 1 Wainwright & Son, Inc true
"[Feb] 24 18023 4140 Edith Wells 168 West 121st Street 42 F I 44 34 2 Florence E Browns F H false
"[Feb] 24 18024 3980 Marie Givens AKA Velez Givens 231 Ashland Place, Bklyn 41 F I 44 34 3 Edward J Robeson false
"[Feb] 24 18025 2048 Waverly Johnson 1342 Prospect Ave., Bx 65 M I 44 34 4 McCall's Funeral Home false
"[Feb] 24 18026 2036 Clyde Francis 991 East 167th St., Bx 9 M G 9 33 8 Harlem Funeral Home true Baby
"[Feb] 24 18027 4065 FFred Joseph 590 East 166th St., Bx 57 M I 52 35 1 George L Jones true
"[Feb] 25 18028 1806 James Watts 1029 Hall Place, Bx 54 M I 52 35 2 Griffin PEters Fun H false
"[Feb] 25 18029 2060 Henry Lee Kimbrough 490 St Paul's Place, Bx 67 M I 43 34 1 Henry W Payne, Inc false
"[Feb] 25 18030 4345 Charlotte Walker 1648 Amsterdam Ave 90 F I 52 35 3 Superior Funeral Chapel false
Last edit 8 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 62
Needs Review

Untitled Page 62

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Feb 25 18031 4020 Addie Easton 320 Morris Ave., Bx 57 F I 43 34 2 Henry W Payne, Inc false
"[Feb] 25 18032 4092 Annie Grant 2588 Seventh Avenue 101 F I 52 35 4 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc true
"[Feb] 25 18033 2339 Benjamin Boone 1-25 Astoria Blvd, LI, NY 3 M G 2 35 5 Levy & Delaney Fun H false Baby
"[Feb] 25 18034 4116 Emily Jenkins 144 West 141st Street 7 F G 2 35 6 Smith's Memorial Chapel false Baby
"[Feb] 25 18035 4089 Minnie Winston 173 West 141st Street 80 F Clara Winston D 23 21 2 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc true Re-op
"[Feb] 26 18036 4293 Broda Gover 3 West 83rd Street 28 F I 43 34 3 David M Jaudon, Inc true
"[Feb] 26 18037 4162 Elijah Wilson 350 West 4th Street 74 M I 43 34 4 Fred M Williams false
"[Feb] 26 18038 4357 Eric Cody 254 West 133rd Street 3 M E 14 8 7 Marcus Jackson false Baby
"[Feb] 26 18039 4090 Rebecca Brown 9 West 137th Street 49 F Claude Seabrook D 65 33 2 Mickey Funeral Ser., inc true Re-op
"[Feb] 26 18040 4241 Lloyd Smith 2101 Madison Avenue 52 M I 54 36 5 Charles N Lloyd false
"[Feb] 26 18041 3934 Miriam Taylor 737 De Kalb Avenue, Bklyn 72 F Ann Dickson D 57 35 1 Browne's Funeral Chapel true
"[Feb] 27 18042 4203 Freddie Nance 210 Macon Street, Bklyn 42 M I 53 36 1 Benjmin J Lowry true
"[Feb] 27 18043 4425 Nancy White 361 West 126th Street 57 F I 53 36 2 James Veal, Inc false
"[Feb] 27 18044 4350 William Canty 1464 Fifth Avenue 76 M I 53 36 3 Trumbo's Funeral Chapel true
"[Feb] 27 18045 4444 William Godfrey 2783 Broadway 27 M I 53 36 4 Smith's Memorial Chapel false
"[Feb] 27 18046 4428 Elizabeth Duncan 109 Monroe Street 50 F Addie Edwards D 52 36 1 Peoples Funeral Home true
"[Feb] 27 18047 4391 Hermeania Fitchett 1925 Seventh Avenue 55 F Nellie Fitchett D 49 37 1 Griffin Peters FUn H true
"[Feb] 27 18048 4117 Mary Jacobs AKA Mary Shelly 458 West 151st Street 41 F I 54 36 6 Smith's Memorial Chapel false
"[Feb] 29 18049 2304 Jean Petterson 1038 Hoe Avenue, Bx 1 F E 10 8 5 David M Jaudin, Inc false Baby
"[Feb] 29 18050 4591 Anthony Lee Ballenger 101 East 122nd Street 6 M E 10 8 6 Peter J Lance false Baby
Mar 1 18051 4665 Paul McDowell 147 West 85th Street 40 M I 42 34 1 Perkins Memorial Chapel true
"[Mar] 1 18052 4529 Debra Brown 174 Suffolk Street 3 11 F E 8 8 6 Smith's Memorial Chapel false Baby
"[Mar] 1 18053 4582 Dallas Sample 300 West 120th Street 76 F I 42 34 2 George L Jones true
"[Mar] 1 18054 4453 Early Moton 175 Clinton Ave., Bklyn 32 M I 42 34 3 Trumbo's Funeral Chapel false
"[Mar] 1 18055 4639 Nathanel Brown 164 West 147th Street 42 M Cornelia V Brown D 58 35 1 Imperial Funeral Home true
"[Mar] 1 18056 2579 Henrietta Land 40-16 Vernon Blvd, LIC 62 F Henrietta Dennard D 50 37 1 Rodney Dade, Inc true
"[Mar] 1 18057 4447 Mary Paschal Hernion 155 West 122nd Street 74 F Mary Paschal F 20 43 2 Wainwright & Son, Inc true Re-op
"[Mar] 2 18058 4726 Mary Turpin 206 St Nicholas Ave 69 F I 51 35 1 Estwick Bros false
"[Mar] 2 18059 2318 Georgine Douglas 1443 Washington Ave., Bx 52 F I 42 34 4 Wainwright & Son, Inc true
"[Mar] 3 18060 4809 Rebecca Clark 79 West 118th Street 70 F Annie Clark D 58 18 2 Estella B Alston true Re-op
"[Mar] 3 18061 4844 Katie Vienna Fields 218 East 16th Street 47 F I 51 35 2 Charles N Lloyd false
"[Mar] 3 18062 2655 Nathaniel Wright 240 Manhattan Avenue 40 M I 51 35 3 Lafayette W Rogers true
Last edit 8 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 417
Needs Review

Untitled Page 417

Year: 1968

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
July 20 Martin Allen 745 East 17th St Bx 3 M G 7 2 9 Unity Funeral Home false Baby
"[Jul] 20 K14766 David Solomon Adkins 572 Baltic St. Bklyn - 2 - M G 7 2 10 David Lane Fun. Parlor false Baby
"[Jul] 20 M15328 Christopher Batiste 538 Lenox Ave - NYC 2 M G 8 3 8 William L Ross true
"[Jul] 20 14780 Darryl Lawson 40 McDonough St Bklyn 3 M G 12 3 6 R C Henderson true
"[Jul] 20 M15060 Frank Parks 205 West 111 St. 68 M K 10 8 2 Mickey Funeral Service false
"[Jul] 20 K14641 116 Amboy St. Bklyn 63 M K 10 8 3 R J King Fun. true
"[Jul] 20 M15300 Marion Lindsay 100 St. Nicholas Ave. 71 F K 10 8 4 Trumbo's Fun. Chapel false
"[Jul] 20 M15191 Walter Gunten 67 M K 5 7 1 Benta Fun. Home false
"[Jul] 22 Ernest D. Hankins 141 Fifth Ave Bklyn 47 M Evangeline Harvey L 31 3 1 Weaver & Moore F H true
"[Jul] 22 K14907 Pauline Rawnell 1501 St. Marks Ave. Bklyn 1 F G 4 1 6 Brooklyn Unity F H false Baby
"[Jul] 22 Roxanne Hale 1052 Broadway Bklyn 15 F G 12 3 7 Oceanside Fun. Parlor false Baby
"[Jul] 22 K14722 Odessa Berry 366 Carlton Ave. Bklyn 37 F K 19 10 1 Edward J. Robeson false
"[Jul] 22 M15183 Dorothy Jenkins 200 West 143 St. 53 F K 19 10 2 Mickey Fun. Service false
"[Jul] 22 M15416 Evelyn Lowe College View Nursing Home 69 F K 5 7 2 Florence E. Browne's F H false
"[Jul] 22 Special 3192 Coleman Victor Gibbs 217 Burnside Ave. Bx 28 M K 5 7 3 L Audrey Ward false
"[Jul] 22 Caroline Drew 262 Saratoga Ave. Bklyn 13 F K 5 7 4 Davis Funeral Home false Child
"[Jul] 22 K14878 Alonzo Staten 2630 Linden Boulevard Bklyn 66 M K 5 7 5 David Lane Fun. Parlor false
"[Jul] 23 M15431 John Ensley 21 West 137 St. 67 M Sally Ensley L 32 3 1 William S Ross true
"[Jul] 23 M15577 Germaine Felton 257 W. 111 St. 5 F K 19 10 3 Walter J Cogar false Child
"[Jul] 23 Dist 4395 Reg 373 Lena Pilgrim 2410 8th Avenue NYC 53 F K 19 10 4 James H Willie Fun Home false
"[Jul] 24 M15498 Daisy Bowman 220 East 127 St. 88 F K 19 10 5 Harry C Sease false
"[Jul] 24 M15625 Arthur I Bruce 52 Lenox Ave. 28 M K 19 10 6 Riverton Fun Home false
"[Jul] 24 K15102 Halton Garnett 14 Herzl St. Bklyn 88 M K 19 10 1 R J King Fun Estte false
"[Jul] 24 M15670 Emma Berry 5 W. 118th St. 38 F K 6 7 1 Walter J. Cogan false
"[Jul] 24 X8249 Michael Johnson 885 Stebbins Ave Bx. 13 M K 6 7 2 Mr Calls Fun. Home false
"[Jul] 24 K15117 Mae Lee Percell 945 Herkimer St. Bklyn 54 F K 6 7 3 Joseph L Goode false
"[Jul] 24 K15022 Frank Fowler 1818 Prospect Ave Bklyn 41 M Mae Fowler L 26 2 1 Brooklyn Unity Fun. Home true
"[Jul] 24 K15051 John Edwards 1072 Park Place Bklyn 56 M Maggie Bowen L 33 3 1 David Lane Fun. Parlor false
"[Jul] 24 K41995 Martin A. Cristen 623 Barbey St. Bklyn 3 3 M G 24 4 9 Harry C. Sease false Baby
"[Jul] 25 X8295 Philip Wilkes 1483 Longfellow Ave Bklyn 3 M G 22 4 5 L. Audrey Ward false Baby
"[Jul] 25 M15725 Lorrice Mayo 2724 Eighth Avenue 9 9 F G 24 4 10 Unity Funeral Service false Baby
"[Jul] 25 M15589 Edward Bowne 789 Washington Street 65 M K 6 7 4 Wainwright & Son true
Last edit 8 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Displaying pages 51 - 60 of 1051 in total