Frederick Douglass Memorial Park Permanent Record Books

Pages That Need Review

Permanent Record Book 2

Untitled Page 74
Needs Review

Untitled Page 74

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
June 25 18415 13772 William Reavis 443 West 22nd Street 77 M I 50 38 4 Riverton Funeral Home false
"[Jun] 25 18416 13694 Sofronia Cagel 108 East 108th Street 62 F I 51 38 5 David M Jaudon, Inc false
"[Jun] 25 18417 13766 Emma Williams 2155 Madison Avenue 29 F I 58 39 1 Peter J Lance false
"[Jun] 27 18418 13845 Robert Lee Gaymon 15 East 116th Street 31 M I 58 39 2 Henry W Payne, Inc true
"[Jun] 27 18419 13913 Maria Meek 1887 Madison Avenue 83 F I 58 39 3 Florence E Browne's F H true Morgue
"[Jun] 27 18420 Dist no 4395 Reg no 246 Rosella Shaw 342 St Nicholas Ave 68 F I 58 39 4 Unitu Funeral Home, Inc true
"[Jun] 27 18421 13832 Frederica Slater 1429 Fifth Avenue 44 M I 49 38 1 Trumbo's Funeral Chap false
"[Jun] 28 18422 13770 Mary Winston 147 West 145th Street 89 F Nettie Garrett D 56 37 1 George L Jones true
"[Jun] 28 18423 13962 Mary Austin 300 West 152nd Street 72 F I 49 38 2 Theodore E Scriven false
"[Jun] 29 18424 14125 Alonzo Thornton 283 West 118th Street 75 M I 49 38 3 Trumbo's Funeral Chapel false
"[Jun] 29 18425 13990 Rosalie Davis 207 West 136th Street 72 F I 49 38 4 George L Jones false
"[Jun] 30 18426 14060 Queenie Fuller 53 West 130th Street 31 F I 49 38 5 Mickey Funeral Ser. false
"[Jun] 30 18427 14165 Alfred Christian 133 St Nicholas Avenue 73 M I 41 37 1 Imperial Fuenral H false
"[Jun] 30 18428 14017 Marion Anderson 182 St Nicholas Avenue 36 F I 41 37 2 Unity Funeral Home false
"[Jun] 30 18429 14214 Ruth Stephens 125 West 90th Street 26 F I 41 37 3 Charles N Lloyd false
July 1 18430 14138 Stella Wolge 277 West 117th Street 40 F I 41 37 4 William S Ross false
"[Jul] 1 18431 14094 Joseph Payne 58 West 118th Street 77 M I 41 37 5 Benta Funeral Home false
"[Jul] 1 18432 14250 Neal Danavall 170 West 136th Street 60 M I 57 39 1 M A Daniels & Son, INc false
"[Jul] 1 18433 14126 William Brown 65 East 122nd Street 58 M I 57 39 2 Trumbo's Funeral Chapel false
"[Jul] 1 18434 Robert Johnson 1465 Amsterdam Ave 42 M I 57 39 3 Charles Rollerson false
"[Jul] 1 18435 13396 Laura Lawson 790 Hopkinson Ave., Bklyn 52 F I 57 39 4 Griffin Peters Fun H false
"[Jul] 2 18436 14119 Charlie Lowery 133 Edgecombe Avenue 57 M I 57 39 5 S McMillan, Inc true
"[Jul] 2 18437 13395 Ada Pea 104 Carlton Ave., Bklyn 63 F I 62 40 1 Griffin Peters Fun H true
"[Jul] 2 18438 14144 Eva Hill 273 West 134th Street 40 F I 62 40 2 Griffin Peters Fun H false
"[Jul] 2 18439 14349 Sadie Jones 306 West 129th Street 68 F D 57 37 1 Harlem Funeral Home true
"[Jul] 2 18440 1328 Francis A Spiver 34 Quin Street, SI, NY 55 M D 52 38 1 Virginia Funeral Home true
"[Jul] 2 18441 14249 Isaac Howell 427 East 102nd Street 80 M I 48 38 1 M A Daniels & Son, Inc true
"[Jul] 2 18442 14170 Anthony Moreno 880 St Nicholad Ave 58 M I 48 38 2 Pris Funeral Home true
"[Jul] 2 18443 Bronx Mabel Grant 1490 Brook Avneue, Bx 31 F I 48 38 3 George L Jones true
"[Jul] 2 18444 1319 Romolia S Cherry 28 Caroline St., SI, NY 69 F Malinda Cherry D 55 21 2 Kenneth E Billups, Sr true Re-opening
"[Jul] 2 18445 14359 Edward Stephen King aka Stephen Edward King 80 West 89th Street 2 M G 26 31 6 Daniel M Jaudon, Inc true BAby
"[Jul] 5 18446 14505 Maggielean Cuff 201 West 121st Street 58 F Earlie Mae Rogers D 53 38 1 George L Jones true
Last edit 8 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 75
Needs Review

Untitled Page 75

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
July 5 18447 6998 Clifford Simmons 975 Tinton Avenue, Bx 60 M I 62 40 3 Griffin Peters Funeral Home false
"[Jul] 6 18448 14584 Harriett Williams 2132 Amsterdam 59 F I 62 40 4 Elizabeth M Smith false
"[Jul] 6 18449 14565 Rosalind Lynette Rawl 118 West 123rd Street 6 F G 19 31 5 Riverton Funeral Home false Baby
"[Jul] 6 18450 Bronx Benjamin Pleasant 3810 Broadway, NY 74 M I 56 39 1 George Dye, Jr true
"[Jul] 7 18451 Dist No 5194 Reg No 473 John Cornish 308 West 147th Street 82 9 6 M I 56 39 2 Anna E Sewell true
"[Jul] 7 18452 14590 Adolph Brack 317 West 142nd Street 50 M I 56 39 3 Harlem Funeral Home true
"[Jul] 7 18453 14663 Sylvia Vaughn 334 Ninth Avenue 5 F G 19 31 6 Griffin Peters Funeral Home false Baby
"[Jul] 7 18454 14648 Morris McKenny 226 West 150th Street 69 M I 61 40 1 Butler Funeral H false
"[Jul] 7 18455 14708 Mary Smith AKA Rolling Stone 13-17 West 128th Street 77 F I 61 40 2 Florence E Browne's F H true Morgue
"[Jul] 7 18456 7033 William Redd 253 West 134th Street 83 M I 61 40 3 Levy & Delaney F H false
"[Jul] 8 18457 13698 Chester Butler 194 Osborne St., Bklyn 51 M I 61 40 4 Richard J King Fun Estbs false
"[Jul] 8 18458 14652 Abraham Hayward 313 West 118th Street 34 M I 61 40 5 M A Daniels & Sons, inc true
"[Jul] 8 18459 14645 Vernell Bumbry 2212 Eighth Avenue 52 M I 47 38 1 George L Jones true
"[Jul] 8 18460 14626 Susie Levinsky 314 West 120th Street 60 F I 47 38 2 Theodore E Scrivan false
"[Jul] 8 18461 7119 Margaret Mercer 1391 Franklin Ave., Bx 71 F Willima H Thomas H 24 S 1 Fleetwood C Littlejohn true Opening
"[Jul] 9 18462 13767 Frank Williams 150 Bay 19th St., Bklyn 74 M I 47 38 3 Walter J Cogar true
"[Jul] 9 18463 13872 Eugene Smith 31 Center Mall, Bklyn 35 M I 47 38 4 Kings County Fun H true
"[Jul] 9 18464 7884 Frank Wilson 50-13 101st St., Elmhurst NY 87 M Effie Miller D 35 33 2 Effoe A Miller true Re-opening
"[Jul] 9 18465 14704 Michel Hanley 104 West 119th Street 58 M Estelle Harley D 54 38 1 Mickey Funeral Ser true
"[Jul] 9 18466 7193 Emma Clorrd 1326 Broot Ave., Bx 76 F Emma Cloud (Dec) D 34 21 2 Fred M Williams true Re-op
"[Jul] 9 18467 Dist No 2902 Reg No 132 Zedekiah King 255 East Olive St., Long Beach 72 M I 60 40 1 Florence E Browne's true Morgue
"[Jul] 11 18468 7280 William Thomas 1239 Boston Rd., Bx 62 M William Thomas (Dec) D 6 25 2 L Audrey Ward true Re-op
"[Jul] 12 18469 13978 WIllie Bowman 47 Division St., Bklyn 45 M I 60 40 2 Willie Davis, Jr. Fun H false
"[Jul] 13 18470 14018 Bertha C James 38 Livingston St., Bklyn 65 F I 60 40 3 Louise B HArt, Fun H true
"[Jul] 13 18471 14042 Ruth B Gaskin 109 Putnum Ave., Bklyn 55 F I 60 40 4 Ling A Sanders false
"[Jul] 14 18472 693 Lila Willis 146 West 111th Street 46 F Clara Gray D 58 37 1 Unity Funeral Home, Inc true
"[Jul] 14 18473 15161 Gregory Bowman 205 West 123rd Street 1 14 M G 23 21 4 Mickey Funeral Service false Baby
"[Jul] 14 18474 8118 Margaret Lee 308 West 120th Street 81 F I 60 40 5 David M Jaudon, INc false
"[Jul] 14 18475 15039 Jack Galvin 205 East Broadway 51 M I 55 39 1 Elizabeth M Smith false
"[Jul] 14 18476 15099 Eva Hill 145 West 128th Street 60 F I 55 39 2 Roy L Brown true
"[Jul] 15 18477 15071 Agnes Dunlap 267 West 143rd Street 64 F Thomas Dunlap D 59 37 1 Unity Funeral Home true
"[Jul] 15 18478 15158 Robert B Scruggs 2080 Eighth Avenue 76 M I 55 39 3 M A Daniels & Sons true
Last edit 8 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 76
Needs Review

Untitled Page 76

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
July 16 18479 15176 Sarah Williams 218 West 114th Street 19 F I 46 38 1 Trumbo's Funeral Chap false
"[Jul] 16 18480 Samuel Mack 591 Gates Avenue, Bklyn 52 M I 46 38 2 S McMillan, Inc true
"[Jul] 16 18481 15265 James Ford 2055 Eighth Avenue 58 M I 46 38 3 William S Ross false
"[Jul] 16 18482 1416 Hortense Bell 514 Delafield Ave,. SI 56 F Reginald Bell, Sr D 55 38 1 Kenneht E Billups, Sr true
"[Jul] 16 18483 14313 Emma Wilkins 307 Kingsboro 3rd Walk, Bklyn 66 F Emma Wilks F 4 10 3 R S Saunders true Re-opening
"[Jul] 18 18484 15172 Hazel Archer DeVitt 135 West 138th Street 31 F I 46 38 4 Perkins Memorial Chapel false
"[Jul] 18 18485 Dist No 5194 Reg No 505 Gustav Hirsh 101 West 84th Street 78 M I 54 39 1 Cathedral Funeral Home false
"[Jul] 18 18486 7533 Renie Miller 831 Kelly Street, Bx 1 F G 15 32 6 Thomas N Cox false Baby
"[Jul] 18 18487 15407 Anna Ward 217 West 121st Street 38 F I 54 39 2 Imperial Funeral Home false
"[Jul] 18 18488 15403 Shirley McCollon 141 West 110th Street 24 F I 54 39 3 Ioneze H Jefferson true
"[Jul] 19 18489 14997 George Cornish 157 West 123rd Street 37 M I 54 39 4 Harry C Sease false
"[Jul] 19 18490 15175 Charles Woodie 127 East 102nd Street 45 M I 54 39 5 Manhattan Funeral H false
"[Jul] 19 18491 15436 Alma Keene 203 West 147th Street 39 F I 59 40 1 Kermit J Winslow false
"[Jul] 19 18492 8170 Ophelia Bowles 179 Beach 75th St, Rockaway NY 87 F I 59 40 2 Florence Benson false
"[Jul] 19 18493 947 Theodore Henry Temple 10 East 138th Street 48 M Lloyd Brown H 17 E 2 Melvin W Bolden true Re-op
"[Jul] 19 18494 8367 Frank James Alexander 424 Beach 38th Street, Rockaway NY 50 minutes M G 14 32 5 Florence Benson false Baby
"[Jul] 19 18495 7532 Vicki Mirphy 1330 Chisholm Street, Bx 1 F G 14 32 6 Thomas N Cox false Baby
"[Jul] 20 18496 15483 Joyce Scott 57 East 117th Street 29 F I 59 40 3 Hennry A Toppin false
"[Jul] 20 18497 15445 Francis Johnson 204 West 121st Street 36 M I 59 40 4 Henry W Payne, Inc false
"[Jul] 21 18498 15559 James Brown AKA Richard Brown 79 Hamilton Place 57 M Clara Brown D 60 37 1 Unity Funeral Home true
"[Jul] 22 18499 15744 Robert W Dorsey 371 Manhattan Avenue 33 M G 14 32 5 Florence Benson false Baby
"[Jul] 22 18500 15658 Joseph Brice 539 West 147th Street 45 M G 14 32 6 Thomas N Cox false Baby
"[Jul] 22 18501 15693 Jeanie Smith 514 Lenox Avenue 84 F I 59 40 3 Hennry A Toppin false
"[Jul] 23 18502 Lillie Mae Bradley 11 West 117th Street 20 F I 59 40 4 Henry W Payne, Inc false
"[Jul] 23 18503 157779 Kealing Fulmore 322 West 84th Street 49 M Clara Brown D 60 37 1 Unity Funeral Home true
"[Jul] 23 18504 15545 Lucy Petterson 157 West 117th Street 80 F I 45 38 2 Estella Brooks Alston false
"[Jul] 23 18505 15678 Richard Wilson 340 Cherry Street 17 M I 45 38 3 Mickey Fuenral Ser., Inc false
"[Jul] 23 18506 15785 Joseph Wrenick 344 West 145th Street 28 M I 45 38 4 Griffin Peters Fun Home true
"[Jul] 23 18507 14781 Estelle Underwood 1301 Atlantic Ave., Bklyn 50 F I 45 38 5 Kings County Funeral H false
"[Jul] 23 18508 15771 Royal Henry Hamilton, Jr 2544 Eighth Avenue 34 M I 53 39 3 Cathedral Funeral Home false
"[Jul] 23 18509 15627 Alice Grant 2016 Seventh Avenue 60 F I 53 39 4 Harry C Sease false
"[Jul] 23 18510 15746 Lola White 118 West 143rd Street 40 F I 58 40 1 George L Jones true
Last edit 8 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 77
Needs Review

Untitled Page 77

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
July 25 18511 15719 Frank Wilson AKA Edward Wilson 239 East 9th Street 58 M I 52 39 2 Elizabeth M Smith false
"[Jul] 25 18512 15777 Robert Jennings 143 West 90th Street 33 M I 52 39 3 Charles N Lloyd true
"[Jul] 25 18513 15923 Claude Cooper 541 West 158th Street 65 M I 58 40 2 Imperial Funeral Home true
"[Jul] 25 18514 15863 Roy Lee Bonner, Jr 312 Manhattan Avenue 25 M I 58 40 3 Fleetwood C Littlejohn true
"[Jul] 25 18515 15882 Rebecca Love 13-17 West 128th Street 77 F I 58 40 4 Florence E Browne F H true Morgue
"[Jul] 26 18516 15970 Bessie Washington 870 Columbus Avenue 58 F I 52 39 4 St Helena Funeral Home true
"[Jul] 26 18517 15944 Coteal Ennis 362 Lenox Avenue 70 F I 52 39 5 George L Jones true
"[Jul] 26 18518 15936 William C Barber 279 West 150th Street 65 M I 44 38 1 Perkins Memorial Chapel false
"[Jul] 26 18519 7783 Ella Terrell 833 East 223rd Street 89 F I 44 38 2 Harry C Sease false
"[Jul] 26 18520 15862 Mary Brown 210 West 150th Street 48 F Clayton & Charles Brown D 56 38 1 Fleetwood C Littlejohn true
"[Jul] 26 18521 16001 Queenie Martin 253 West 113th Street 55 F I 44 38 3 Unity Funeral Home true
"[Jul] 26 18522 15980 Stanley McFarland 140 West 129th Street M Virginia McFarland D 61 37 1 Peter J Lance true
"[Jul] 27 18523 1465 Sadie Thelma Carter 73 N Burgher Ave., SI, NY 54 F Sadie Carter D 49 23 2 Kenneth E Billups, Sr true Re-op
"[Jul] 27 18524 16069 Roberta CHester 164 West 147th Street 49 F I 51 39 1 Imperial Funeral Home false
"[Jul] 27 18525 16048 Samuel Murphy 207 West 139th Street 66 M I 51 39 2 S McMillan, Inc true
"[Jul] 28 18526 16050 Irish Pugh 3830 Schley Ave., Bklyn 54 M Bunnettie Williams D 29 16 2 Unity Funeral Home Inc true Re-opening
"[Jul] 28 18527 16103 Carrie Pepper 1527 West 17th Street 68 F I 51 39 3 George L Jones false
"[Jul] 28 18528 16005 John W Hernard 117 West 119th Street 67 M I 51 39 4 Griffin Peters Funeral H true
"[Jul] 28 18529 15968 Howard Stokes 152 West 129th Street 27 M I 51 39 5 St Helena Funeral H false
"[Jul] 28 18530 16151 Deborah Ann Martin 2265 Seventh Avenue 2 F G 14 31 5 Griffin Peters Funeral H false Baby
"[Jul] 28 18531 16135 Bernie Hammonds 140 Baruch Place, NY 2 M G 3 30 4 Unity Funeral Home, Inc false Baby
"[Jul] 28 18532 16132 Larvey Greenidge 116 West 127th Street 59 M I 57 40 1 Riverton Funeral Home false
"[Jul] 28 18533 Lucius Brown 306 West 99th Street 33 M I 57 40 2 Unity Funeral Home, Inc false
"[Jul] 28 18534 16004 Luther Gordon, Jr 66 West 126th Street 27 M I 57 40 3 Griffins Peters Funeral H false
"[Jul] 28 18535 16102 Julius Caesar Bagley 112 West 137th Street 25 M I 57 40 4 George L Jones false
"[Jul] 28 18536 16041 Elmer Holt 216 West 133rd Street 88 M Blanche McDonald D 23 11 3 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc true Re-opening
"[Jul] 29 18537 15907 Lewis Anderson AKA Anderson Lewis 217 West 118th Street 55 M I 43 38 1 M A Daniels & Sons, Inc false
"[Jul] 29 18538 16188 Ida Kislowsky 1350 Amsterdam Ave 76 F I 43 38 2 Lousie B Hart Funeral H false
"[Jul] 29 18539 16170 Nannie Ross 322 West 84th Street 61 F I 43 38 3 St Helena Funeral Home true
"[Jul] 29 18540 16160 Charles Jarvis 146 West 121st Street 76 M I 57 40 5 S McMillan, Inc false
"[Jul] 29 18541 16225 Friderick R Thomas 505 West 143rd Street 61 M Edna Thomas D 67 20 1 Rodney Dade, Inc true
"[Jul] 29 18542 16243 Hudson Coward 211 West 117th Street 75 M Hudson Coward (Dec) E 33 31 2 Clara E Ford true Re-opening
Last edit 8 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 78
Needs Review

Untitled Page 78

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
July 29 18543 16190 Ernest Williams 135 West 141st Street 42 M I 43 38 4 George L Jones false
"[Jul] 29 18544 16205 Alfred Johnson 208 West 133rd Street 1 M G 3 30 5 Marcus Jackson false Baby
"[Jul] 30 18545 16267 Victor Riley 676 St Nicholas Ave. 68 M I 43 38 5 Trumbo's Funeral Chapel false
"[Jul] 30 18546 1488 Robert A Cureton 105 Winant St., SI, NY 48 M Dorothy Cureton D 57 38 1 Kenneth E Billups, Sr true
"[Jul] 30 18547 16161 Emma Z Gray 2 West 106th Street 82 F I 50 39 1 S McMillan, Inc false
Aug 2 18548 16290 Gene Taylor 37 West 118th Street 18 M I 50 39 2 Peter J Lance true
"[Aug] 2 18549 16426 Paul Glover 424 West 120th Street 51 M Paul Glover (Dec) E 11 45 3 David M Jaudon, Inc true Re-opening
"[Aug] 2 18550 16454 Viola Johnson 745 Riverside Drive 50 F I 50 39 3 Benta Funeral Home false
"[Aug] 2 18551 16439 Joseph Jackson 65 Lenox Avenue 37 M I 56 40 1 George L Jones true
"[Aug] 3 18552 15336 Mary Massenberg 829 Marcy Ave,. Bklyn 47 F Romaine Massenberg D 51 39 1 Merritt Green true
"[Aug] 4 18553 8926 Charles W Williams 160-10 75th Rd., Flushing NY 72 M Charles W Williams E 9 57 1 Benta Funeral Home true opening
"[Aug] 4 18554 8081 Leroy Rogers 1443 Washington Ave., Bx 54 M I 56 40 2 Walter L Mitchell false
"[Aug] 4 18555 16459 Pauline M Smith 2355 Third Ave., NY 39 F I 56 40 3 Wainwright & Son, Inc true
"[Aug] 4 18556 16649 Rose Lee Smith 2400 First Avenue 38 F I 56 40 4 George L Jones
"[Aug] 4 18557 16639 Rosetta Dixon 2972 Seventh Avenue 61 F I 56 41 1 Louise B Hart Fun H true
"[Aug] 5 18558 16586 Sylvia Taylor 2742 Amsterdam Avenue 4 F G 5 30 5 Griffin Peters Fun Home Baby
"[Aug] 5 18559 16559 Lessie O Baker 218 West 140th Street 60 F I 62 41 2 Marcus Jackson false
"[Aug] 5 18560 16615 John H Barrett 322 West 145th Street 69 M I 62 41 3 Wainwright & Son, Inc true
"[Aug] 5 18561 16442 Samuel Glenn 286 West 142nd Street 37 M I 62 41 4 George L Jones true
"[Aug] 5 18562 16671 Cyril DeBracig AKA Corier D Bird 252 West 115th Street 70 M I 49 39 1 Elizabeth M Smith false
"[Aug] 5 18563 16510 Walter Collins 475 Central Park West 54 M I 49 39 2 Bell & Johnson Fun H true
"[Aug] 6 18564 16763 Junis Frazier Harris AKA Julius Frazier Harris 1895 Lexington Avenue 30 M I 49 39 4 Riverton Funeral Home false
"[Aug] 6 18565 16723 Oliver Moore 85 West 118th Street 49 M I 42 38 1 Henry A Toppin & Son false
"[Aug] 6 18566 8167 Jerry Dowdy 794 Home Street, Bx 12 I 42 38 2 David M Jaudon, Inc false child
"[Aug] 6 18567 16650 Etta Davis 575 East 168th St., Bx 79 F Georgia Simon D 49 28 2 Roy L Brown true Re-op
"[Aug] 6 18568 15673 Clarice Solomon 40 Pulaski St., Bklyn 74 F I 42 38 3 Brown's Funeral Home false
"[Aug] 6 18569 992 Henny Spears 465 West 166th Street 55 M I 49 39 3 Elizabeth M Smith false
"[Aug] 9 18570 15704 William Richmond 555 Warren St., Bklyn 47 M I 42 38 4 Butler Funeral Home, Inc false
"[Aug] 9 18571 16890 Mae Howard Whack 39 West 117th Street 24 F I 42 38 5 George L Jones true
"[Aug] 9 18572 16942 Ernest Hill 240 Lenox Avenue 73 M I 61 41 1 David M Jaudon, Inc true
"[Aug] 9 18573 16788 Charles Winstead 163 West 136th Street 67 M Clementine Deese H 15 E 2 Wainwright & Son, Inc true re-op
"[Aug] 10 18574 16939 Albertha Higgs 125 East 130th Street 60 F I 61 41 2 Marcus Jackson false
"[Aug] 9 false
Last edit 8 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 79
Needs Review

Untitled Page 79

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Aug 10 18575 16793 Alexander Hines 11 1/2 West 137th Street 75 M I 61 41 3 Birmett A Davis. Jr false
"[Aug] 10 18576 16961 Dorothy Hamilton 310 West 153rd Street 37 F I 61 41 4 Unity Funeral Home false
"[Aug] 10 18577 16974 Victor A Johnston 72 Clinton Street 87 M I 61 41 5 Elizabeth M Smith false
"[Aug] 10 18578 16858 John Cullen Winchester 116 West 124th Street 48 M I 55 40 1 Henry W Payne, Inc true
"[Aug] 10 18579 15851 Charles Eato 726 Rockaway Ave., Bklyn 74 M I 55 40 2 Richard J King Fun Estbs. false
"[Aug] 11 18580 16955 Samuel H Stewart 473 West 158th Street 74 M I 55 40 3 Butler Funeral Home true
"[Aug] 11 18581 17006 Carlos Padton 434 East 105th Street 52 M I 55 40 4 S McMIllan, Inc false
"[Aug] 11 18582 Leroy Gamble 470 Washington Ave., Bklyn 2 M G 6 30 5 Peter K Lance false Baby
"[Aug] 11 18583 8310 Margaret Edwards 3018 Grace Ave., Bx 74 F Margaret Edwards (Dec) E 16 32 2 Unity Funeral Home true Re-opening
"[Aug] 11 18584 7891 Sadie Thompson 130 West 143rd Street 48 F I 60 41 1 Cooper's Funeral Home false
"[Aug] 12 18585 17096 Charles WIlliams 231 West 116th Street 52 M I 60 41 2 Trumbo' s Funeral Chap false
"[Aug] 12 18586 16962 Odell Pinkney 315 West 116th Street 47 F I 60 41 3 Unity Funeral Home false
"[Aug] 12 18587 17117 William Garrett 142 West 131st Street 50 M I 60 41 4 Marcus Jackson true
"[Aug] 12 18588 60359 Milton Gordon, Jr 173 West 151st Street 13 M Justine Gordon D 52 39 1 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc true
"[Aug] 13 18589 4948 (Female) Wilson 386 Chauncey St., Bklyn Stilborn F G 6 30 6 Kings County Fun Home false Baby
"[Aug] 13 18590 17229 Arthur Spencer 54 West 117th Street 5 M G 6 30 7 Peter J Lance true Baby
"[Aug] 13 18591 8394 Juanita Acevedo 851 Cauldwell Ave., Bx 2 F G 6 30 8 Clarence L Strong, Jr true Baby
"[Aug] 13 18592 8343 Dockey Wright 859 Southern Blvd Bx 60 M I 60 41 5 Harlem Funeral Home true
"[Aug] 13 18593 16871 Thomas Reed 47 West 130th Street 43 M I 48 39 1 Walter L Mitchell false
"[Aug] 13 18594 17222 Leonard Woodson 547 Lenox Avnweue 62 M I 48 39 2 Levy & Delaney false
"[Aug] 13 18595 8311 Joseph Brooks 1969 Hughes Ave., Bx 56 M I 48 39 3 Unity Funeral Home false
"[Aug] 13 18596 Dist No 4395 Reg No 304 Ina Hamilton AKA Peaceful Dovd Rockland State Hospital 71 F I 48 39 4 Unity Funeral Home false
"[Aug] 13 18597 Dist No 4395 Reg No 558 Hiram Crawford 790 Astor Avenue, Bx 90 M Leroy Mitchell D 38 30 3 M A Daniels & Sons, Inc true Re-op
"[Aug] 13 18598 17027 Sylvester Sherard 1471 Washington Ave., Bx 46 M I 48 39 5 Thomas N Cox false
"[Aug] 13 18599 5103 Wilbur Anmfield 460 Jackson Ave., Jersey City, NJ 57 M Shirley Bolder D 53 39 1 Harmon Funeral Home true
"[Aug] 15 18600 17275 John H Leland 252 West 133rd Street 75 M I 41 38 1 Marcus Jackson false
"[Aug] 15 18601 17323 Manny Gladman 161 West 140th Street 52 F I 41 38 2 Virgil S smith, Jr false
"[Aug] 15 18602 17183 Fannie Sullivan 24 East 119th Street 50 F I 41 38 3 Perkins Memorial Chapel false
"[Aug] 15 18603 17325 Partick Carroll 557 West 151st Street 75 M I 41 38 4 Jenkins Funeral Home false
"[Aug] 15 18604 17282 Lucius Israel 147 West 78th Street 24 M I 41 38 5 Charles A Chambers false
"[Aug] 16 18605 17296 Lady Bunwell 118 West 114th Street 89 F I 41 38 6 Unity Funeral Home false
"[Aug] 16 18606 17361 Romenia Bacot 32 McCombs Pl., Bklyn 61 F Excelle M Simmons D 54 39 1 Birdie E Brown true
Last edit 8 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 80
Needs Review

Untitled Page 80

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Aug 17 18607 17307 William Garnett 216 East 127th Street 78 M I 59 41 1 St Helena Funeral H false
"[Aug] 17 18608 17292 Catherine Bantum 411 Manhattan Avenue 76 F Pearl Scott D 55 39 1 Est of PHillip P Kelsey Jr true
"[Aug] 18 18609 16282 Margaret Evelyn Scott 1220 Gates Avenue, Bklyn 48 F I 59 41 2 James Veal, Inc false
"[Aug] 18 18610 17528 James Davis 56 East 117th Street 37 M I 59 41 3 Griffin Peters Fun Home false
"[Aug] 18 18611 17448 James Walker 356 West 145th Street 91 M I 59 41 4 Butler Funeral Home true
"[Aug] 19 18612 17526 Charlie Wright 320 St Nicholas Avenue 50 M I 59 41 5 Trumbo Fun Chapel true
"[Aug] 19 18613 17621 Eldred Herron 41-51 Convent Avenue 49 M I 54 40 1 Marcus Jackson false
"[Aug] 19 18614 17594 Ralph Warren 320 St Nicholas Avenue 75 M I 54 40 2 David M Jaudon, Inc false
"[Aug] 19 18615 17527 Pearl Streeter 1 West 126th Street 60 F I 54 40 3 Griffin PEters Fun Home false
"[Aug] 19 18616 17569 William Fox AKA William Fax 141 West 110th Street 69 M I 54 40 4 Rolfe Daniels false
"[Aug] 20 18617 9470 Tony Dyln 50-13 101st St., Elmhurst NY 87 M I 54 40 5 Harry C Sease false
"[Aug] 20 18618 17215 Elmo Dowens 27 West 118th Street 52 M I 40 38 1 Marcus Jackson false
"[Aug] 20 18619 16423 Lottie White 33 Schnectady Ave., Bklyn 76 F John Coleman F 25 10 1 Phili[ A Calaway true opening
"[Aug] 22 18620 17639 Susan Jonse 1688 Oark Avenue 65 F Hattie Morrison D 56 39 1 Peter J Lance true
"[Aug] 22 18621 Dist no 5194 Reg No 653 Minnie Perryman 4 East 117th Street 85 F I 40 38 2 George L Jones false
"[Aug] 22 18622 17690 Louis Stephens 57 East 122nd Street 61 M I 40 38 3 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc false
"[Aug] 23 18623 17792 Estelle Campbell 1350 Fifth Avenue 41 F Theodore Campbell D 49 40 1 Charles N Lloyd true
"[Aug] 24 18624 17862 Eva Mercer 43 West 129th Street 56 F Rev John L Givens C 256 5 Sub B 2 Odessa M Bailey true Plot Re-op
"[Aug] 25 18625 Henry Mitchell 444 West 163rd Street 67 M I 40 38 4 Unity Funeral Home false
"[Aug] 25 18626 8791 Alice Burks Marshall Texas 1 F G 10 30 6 Thomas N Cox false BAby
"[Aug] 25 18627 17991 Anthony Bowen 129 East 130th Street 1 3 M G 10 30 7 Peter J Lance true Baby
"[Aug] 26 18628 8748 Silas Hill 1426 Crotona Ave,. Bx 64 M I 47 39 1 Marcus Jackson false
"[Aug] 26 18629 17937 Richard J Lawton 445 West 125th Street 52 M I 40 38 5 Wainwright & Son, Inc true
"[Aug] 26 18630 17956 Susie McClellan 45 East 131st Street 74 F Susan McClellan (Dec) H 30 W 3 Roy L Brown true Re-op
"[Aug] 26 18631 16923 Aizonia Dildy 471 Hancock St., Bklyn 71 James Dildy D 50 40 1 H R Hurd Jr., Fun Home, INc true
"[Aug] 27 18632 18048 Lincoln 187 Lenox Avenue 60 M I 47 39 2 Mickey Funeral Ser true
"[Aug] 27 18633 16794 Robert S Robinson 180 Troy Avenue, Bklyn 60 M I 47 39 3 Dorothy Y Chapman & Son true
"[Aug] 27 18634 17979 Ernest A Wynn 155 West 143nd Street 44 M I 47 39 4 George L Jones true
"[Aug] 27 18635 18047 Sarah Smith 450 Manhatta Ave 53 F I 53 40 1 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc false
"[Aug] 27 18636 18039 Charles Wilder 259 West 153rd St 30 M I 53 40 2 George H Richards true
"[Aug] 29 18637 18252 Mabel White 5 West 103rd Street 50 F I 53 40 3 Griffin PEters FUn Home false
"[Aug] 30 18638 17054 Lottie Williams 159 Bay 19th St Bathbeach Bklyn, NY 60 F I 53 40 4 Walter J Cogar true
Last edit 8 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 72
Needs Review

Untitled Page 72

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
June 3 18351 11847 Gertrude Wallace 301 West 129th Street 34 F Emily Wallace D 53 37 1 Unity Funeral Home true
"[Jun] 3 18352 12087 Albert Hilton Edwards 117 West 142nd Street 49 M I 44 37 1 Trumbo's Funeral Chapel true
"[Jun] 4 18353 12135 Joseph Campbell 127 West 141st Street 57 M I 44 37 2 Lee P Weaver false
"[Jun] 4 18354 12194 Emma Mullens 267 West 122nd Street 60 F I 44 37 3 Charles A Chambers true
"[Jun] 4 18355 11434 Lucille Alston 110 Spencer St., Bklyn 36 F I 44 37 4 Kings County Fun Home, Inc true
"[Jun] 7 18356 6735 Nathan Claiborne 249 Beach 76th St., Rockaway Beach, NY 62 M I 54 38 1 William S Ross false
"[Jun] 7 18357 12357 LeRoy Hodges 130 West 113th Street 26 M I 54 38 2 Harry C Sease true
"[Jun] 8 18358 11738 Sarah B Muldnow 86 Bleeker Street, Bklyn 49 F I 54 38 3 King A Sanders false
"[Jun] 8 18359 6106 Henry St George 857 East 225th St., Woodbridge, NY 68 M I 54 38 4 Benta Funeral Home true
"[Jun] 8 18360 Dist No 5196 Reg No 483 Etta Stovall 153 West 139th Street 78 F Etta Stovall (Dec) C 118 Sub B 3 2 Roy Brown true Plot Re-op
"[Jun] 9 18361 12556 Eva Gunns 135 West 142nd Street 73 F I 61 39 1 Unity Funeral Home, Inc false
"[Jun] 10 18362 12578 Mary Jones 306 West 122nd Street 46 F I 61 39 2 George L Jones true
"[Jun] 10 18363 6846 Frank Simmons 1980 Seventh Avenue 67 M I 61 39 3 David M Jaudon, INc false
"[Jun] 10 18364 12574 Merritt Schuyler 214 East 51st Street 65 M I 61 39 4 S McMillan, INc false
"[Jun] 10 18365 119398 Frank Green 2274 Webster Ave., Bx 36 M I 61 39 5 Cannon Funeral Home true
"[Jun] 11 18366 12573 Sadie Harris 230 West 129th Street 87 F Sadie Harris E 31 34 3 S McMillan, Inc true Re-op
"[Jun] 11 18367 -- Andre Beauford 1071 Franklins Ave., Bx 11 M G 22 29 5 Peter J Lance false Baby
"[Jun] 11 18368 12558 Barbara Ann Gales 161 West 126th Street 6 F G 22 29 6 Unity Funeral Home Inc false Baby
"[Jun] 11 18369 12697 Aibrey Leating 178 Forsythe Street 52 M I 53 38 1 Trumbo's Funeral Chapel true
"[Jun] 11 18370 12748 Naomi Fowler 2094 Madison Avenue 24 F I 53 38 2 Riverton Funeral H false
"[Jun] 11 18371 11539 Edith Robinson 1112 Prospect Pl, Bklyn 44 F I 53 38 3 McMillan & Hawkins false
"[Jun] 11 18372 6166 Estella Smith 992 Simpson St., Bx 32 F Ethen Wilson D 54 37 1 David M Jaudon, Inc true
"[Jun] 11 18373 119223 George William Wright 3427 98th St., Corona LI 51 M I 53 38 4 Melvin W Bolden false
"[Jun] 11 18374 12703 Lessie Dixon 116 West 123rd Street 56 M I 53 38 5 MIckey Funeral Ser., Inc false
"[Jun] 11 18375 11987 Marie Morgan 205 Albany Ave., Bklyn 46 F I 60 39 1 George L Jones true
"[Jun] 11 18376 12595 Robert Gilchrist 40 West 128th Street 3 22 M G 22 29 7 Raymond P Burton false Baby
"[Jun] 11 18377 6234 Herman Morgan 1536 Boston Road, Bx 53 M I 60 39 2 Peoples Funeral Home Inc false
"[Jun] 13 18378 12668 Herbert McCray 182 St Nicholas Avenue 79 M I 60 39 3 Russell's Fun Home Inc false
"[Jun] 13 18379 12780 Ray Fletcher also Ray Johnson 127 East 123rd Street 38 M I 60 39 4 Unity Funeral Home false
"[Jun] 13 18380 12860 Emma Blocker 838 Manida St., Bx 61 F Joseph Cannington (Dec) D 36 23 3 Peter J Lance true Re-op
"[Jun] 14 18381 12190 Theodore McCray, Jr 1704 Pacific St., Bklyn 1 7 M G 26 31 5 McMillan & Hawkins false Baby
"[Jun] 14 18382 1205 Sarah Poole Bomar 39 Alaska St., W Brighton, SU 78 F Mr & Mrs Archie Poole D 64 26 2 Chambers Funeral Home true R-op
Last edit 8 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 81
Needs Review

Untitled Page 81

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Aug 30 18639 18191 Eugene Wigfall 30 West 132nd Street 30 M I 58 41 1 Cooper's Funeral Chapel true
"[Aug] 30 18640 8952 Adelaide Mullins 553 East 132nd Street 38 F I 58 41 2 Charles A Chambers true
"[Aug] 30 18641 18292 Percy Haywood 288 St Nicholas Avenue 73 M I 58 41 3 Elizabeth M Smith false
"[Aug] 30 18642 1701 Bessie Johnson 450 Jersey St., Staten Island, NY 62 F Elmer Johnson D 51 40 1 Kenneth E Billups., Sr true
"[Aug] 30 18643 18306 Ally May Davis 982 Union Avenue, Bx 40 F John W Davis D 62 37 1 Unity Funeral Home true
"[Aug] 30 18644 18309 Orene Saunders 1960 Park Avenue 49 F I 58 41 4 Marcus Jackson false
"[Aug] 31 18645 18383 Boston Cave AKA Willie Smith 301 West 137th Street 50 M I 46 39 1 Peter J Lance false
"[Aug] 31 18646 18158 John Marshall 2051 Seventh Avenue 70 M I 46 39 2 Effie A Miller true
"[Aug] 31 18647 18164 Claude WIlliams 2725 Eighth Avenue 49 M I 46 39 3 Ioneze H Jefferson false
"[Aug] 31 18648 8951 Adam Washington 1222 Brook Av., Bx 53 M I 46 39 4 Charls A Chambers false
"[Aug] 31 18649 18317 La Jauren Brightwell 52 West 128th Street 1 M G 12 30 5 George L Jones false Baby
Sept 1 18650 18555 Shari La Rose Mc Clurie 26 West 91st Street 2 25 F G 12 30 6 Cathedral Funeral Home false Baby
"[Sept] 1 18651 9014 Mggie E McSween 830 East 163rd Street 71 F E 15 31 1 McCall's Funeral Home true opening
"[Sept] 1 18652 18350 Arthur Patterson 111 Wst 137th Street 43 M I 52 40 1 S McMillan, Inc false
"[Sept] 1 18653 Dist No 5194 Rg No 587 Blanch Thompson 1411 Amsterdam Avenue 65 F I 52 40 2 Lafayette W Rogers false
"[Sept] 1 18654 9024 Etheline Denton 1318 College Avenue Bronx 67 F I 52 40 3 George W Snipes false
"[Sept] 1 18655 18515 Hazel Taylor 1893 Seventh Avenue 70 F I 52 40 4 Trumbo's Funeral Chap false
"[Sept] 1 18656 18355 Calvin Carney 530 Olmstead Ave., Bx M I 52 40 5 Rolfe L Daniels Fun H true
"[Sept] 1 18657 18398 Westby Morton, Jr 26 West 112th Street 76 M I 45 39 1 Unity Funeral Hom false
"[Sept] 2 18658 17135 Willis Middleton 782 Halsey St. Bklyn 30 M I 45 39 2 R J King Funeral Estbs. true
"[Sept] 2 18659 18572 Edward Barker 244 West 148th Street 68 M I 45 39 3 Imperial Funeral Home true
"[Sept] 2 18660 18609 Amelia Gibbs 239 Wst 116th Street 69 F I 45 39 4 Unity Funeral Home false
"[Sept] 2 18661 18642 Rose Johnson 117 West 132nd Street 2 F G 14 30 5 Peter J Lance false Baby
"[Sept] 2 18662 18598 Arness Stewart 310 West 142nd Street 2 M G 14 30 6 George L Jones false Baby
"[Sept] 2 18663 18287 Louvenia Parker 41-13 Vernon Blvd, LI 71 F Mabel Jennings D 52 40 1 Lee P Weaver true
"[Sept] 3 18664 18132 Lloyd Westley White 1501 Southern Blvd, Bx 27 M Rev Lloyd White D 53 40 1 Harry C Sease
"[Sept] 3 18665 18492 Bernadine James 1532 Amsterdam Avnue 31 F Simon James H 7 E 2 Benta Funeral Home true Re-op
"[Sept] 3 18666 18611 Hugh Gale 163 West 146th St 65 M I 51 40 1 St Helena Funeral Home false
"[Sept] 3 18667 18641 Jeff Allen 188 Edgecombe Avenue 65 M John Gilbert D 42 25 3 Peter J Lance true Re-op
"[Sept] 3 18668 17438 Dave Jamison 2097 Pacific St., Bklyn 73 M I 51 40 2 Brown's Funeral Home false
"[Sept] 3 18669 18669 Harold Wilson 240 West 123rd St 49 M I 51 40 3 David M Jaudon, Inc true
"[Sept] 3 18670 10046 Theresa Ricks 102-42 183rd Pl, Hollis NY 58 F I 51 40 4 Butler Funeral Home true
Last edit 8 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 82
Needs Review

Untitled Page 82

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Sept 3 18671 18693 Earline Robbins 74 West 105th Street 38 F I 57 41 1 Unity Funeral Home false
"[Sept] 3 18672 Charles Booth 58` Beck St., Bronx 62 M I 57 41 2 Trumbo's Funeral Chapel false
"[Sept] 6 18673 Dist No 5150 Clifton Massey 176 West 137th Street 36 M Emma Massey Perkins H 4 i 2 Griffin Peters Fun Home true Re-op
"[Sept] 6 18674 18513 Leon Copeland 320 West 119th Street 33 M I 57 41 3 Florence E Browne false
"[Sept] 6 18675 18896 Cardinal D Wrench 2100 Eighth Avenue 59 M I 57 41 4 McCall's Funeral Home false
"[Sept] 6 18676 18245 Andrew Sullivan 2441 Seventh Avenue 50 M I 57 41 5 Walter L Mitchell false
"[Sept] 7 18677 9200 James Anderson Kelly 1204 Franklin Ave, Bx 38 M I 44 39 1 Mickey Fun Ser. Inc true
"[Sept] 7 18678 18908 Viola Wharton 1925 Seventh Avnue 65 F I 44 39 2 Harlem Funeral Home true
"[Sept] 7 18679 18949 Jacqueling Yvonne Williams 246 Lenox Avnu 1 F G 14 30 7 Flornce E Browne's false Baby
"[Sept] 7 18680 18802 Louisa DeToro 33 McCombs Plac 87 F Louise De Toro D 22 22 2 Unity Funeral Home true Re-op
"[Sept] 8 18681 18906 Anna C Presbury 104 West 84th Street 18 F Emma Johnson D 54 40 1 Wainwright & Son, Inc true
"[Sept] 8 18682 102 William McKinley Minor 389 Convent Avenue M I 44 39 3 Lousie B Hart Fun Home true
"[Sept] 8 18683 19074 Dave Atkins 64 East 111th Street 37 M I 44 39 4 Marcus Jackson false
"[Sept] 8 18684 9234 Terrence Belle 63 Henry St., Inwood, LI, NY 4 M G 16 30 5 George L Jones true Baby
"[Sept] 9 18685 19007 William Nelson 660 East 116th Street 60 M Mahalia Nelson D 55 40 1 Charles A Chambers true
"[Sept] 9 18686 19065 Sylvster iddlebrook 1650 Amsterdam Ave 77 M I 56 41 1 Rodney Dad, Inc false
"[Sept] 9 18687 18927 Estelle Taylor 301 West 141st Street 63 F I 56 41 2 Griffin Peters Fun H false
"[Sept] 10 18688 17837 William E Harrell 784 Quincy St., Bklyn 41 M I 56 41 3 Dorothy Y Chapman & Son true
"[Sept] 10 18689 10276 Clarence Powers 106-36 159th St., Jamaica, NY 81 M I 56 41 4 McCall's Funeral Home, Inc false
"[Sept] 10 18690 George Garcia 199 Brook Ave., Bx 3 M G 18 30 5 Peter J Lance false Baby
"[Sept] 10 18691 17778 Samuel Tucker 120 Chauncey St., Bklyn 82 M Sarah Adams D 53 18 2 Kenneth E Billups, Sr true Re-op
"[Sept] 12 18692 10323 William Grant 171 West 132nd Street 46 M Geneva Moses D 32 19 2 David M Jaudon, INc true Re-op
"[Sept] 12 18693 9380 Margaret Lee 1887 Madison Avenue 62 F I 55 41 1 Florence Browne's false
"[Sept] 13 18694 19206 Charlotte Phinizy 51 West 84th Street 6 F G 18 30 6 Cathedral Fun Home true BAby
"[Sept] 13 18695 Queens Robin Wilson 82091 Hemmel Blvd., F.R., NY 1 F G 30 17 7 Kings County Fun H true Baby
"[Sept] 13 18696 19286 John Elliott 10 East 138th Street 34 M I 55 41 2 M A Daniels & Sons, Inc false
"[Sept] 13 18697 19307 Mary Wakefield 265 West 133rd Sgtreet 33 F I 55 41 3 Thomas N Cox false
"[Sept] 14 18698 10440 Madrick Wallace 40-16 12th Street., LIC 53 M I 55 41 4 Mickey Fun Ser., Inc true
"[Sept] 14 18699 19363 Helen C Brown 31 West 124th Street 47 F I 55 41 5 S McMillan, Inc false
"[Sept] 15 18700 19417 Howard Barksdale 225 West 123rd Street 30 M Henrette Barksdale D 55 35 2 Mickey Fun Ser., Inc true Re-op
"[Sept] 15 18701 19487 Garfield Goode 69 West 133rd Street 49 M I 50 40 1 Henry W Payne, Inc true
"[Sept] 15 18702 19414 Walter Walker 63 East 129th Street 77 M I 50 40 2 Butler Funeral Home true
Last edit 8 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Displaying pages 71 - 80 of 1050 in total