Frederick Douglass Memorial Park Permanent Record Books

Pages That Need Review

Permanent Record Book 2

Untitled Page 419
Needs Review

Untitled Page 419

Year: [1968]

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Aug. 2 M 16128 Nelson S. Moses 109 West 111th St 68 M K 13 8 4 Unity Funeral Home, Inc. false
"[Aug.] 3 Dist 5195 Reg. 370 James Henry Davis 184 St. marks Place - Bklyn 69 M K 13 8 5 Buckingham Fun. Chapel false
"[Aug.] 3 Dist 4395 Reg. 389 Addie Gardner 1465 Nelson Ave - Bx. 70 F K 13 8 6 Elisabeth M. Smith F.H. false
"[Aug.] 3 K 15789 Joyce Gaymon 81 N. Portland Walk - Bklyn 3 F Wallace Gaymon L 35 3 1 David Lane Fun. Palor true Child
"[Aug.] 3 X 8622 Dennis Nelson 300 East 158th St-Bx. 72 M Sarah F. Nelson L 15 1 1 L. Audrey Ward false
"[Aug.] 3 M 16341 Fernell Stokes 2268 Eighth Ave 41 M Justine Stokes L 17 1 1 David M. Jaudon, Inc true
"[Aug.] 3 M 16340 Omid McKindley 814 East 181st St.-Bx. 2 M G 11 4 6 Peter J. Lance true Baby
"[Aug.] 3 M 16273 Eleanor Ruggero 635 East 137 St. - Bx. 28 F K 22 10 1 Unity Fun. Home true
"[Aug.] 3 M 16311 Dan Acree 1988 Fulton St. - Bklyn 55 M K 22 10 2 King A. Sanders false
"[Aug.] 3 K 15679 Russell Bell M K 22 10 3 Shirley L. Hawkins false man
"[Aug.] 5 Bklyn Bishop Cauthen 1087 Union St. - Bklyn 68 M K 22 10 4 St. Helena Fun. Home false
"[Aug.] 5 M 16427 Lewis Dennard 262 W. 123rd St 49 M K 22 10 5 Harry C. Sease false
"[Aug.] 6 Fetal 3541 Nancy Patterson Baily 1367 Sterling Place - Bklyn. Stillborn F F 10 4 7 House of Hills F.H. false stillborn
"[Aug.] 6 M 16431 Walter Voss 435 East 105th St 42 M K 14 8 2 Florence E. Browne's F. H. false
"[Aug.] 6 K 15938 Ramona Newman 47 F K 14 8 2 Shirley L. Hawkins false
"[Aug.] 6 K 15915 (Female) Bell 722 New Jersey Ave - Bklyn - - 1 F G 10 4 8 King A. Sanders false baby
"[Aug.] 7 M 15468 Gladys Bailey 238 West 114th St. 55 F Dora Bailey D 21 12 3 Henry W. Payne, inc. false Re-op.
"[Aug.] 7 -- Sharon Coles 34 Clover Place - bklyn -- F Marjorie S. Coles L 18 1 1 Primm Funeral Home true
"[Aug.] 7 M 16548 Gilbert Kemp 557 Lenox Avenue 67 M K 14 8 3 Riverton Fun. Home false
"[Aug.] 7 K 15994 Walter Allen 519 Halsey St. - Bklyn 70 M K 14 8 4 Fulton Memorial Chapel false
"[Aug.] 7 Brooklyn Annie Mae Debro 2282 W. 24th St. - Bklyn 40 F K 14 8 5 Joseph F. Goode false
"[Aug.] 8 R 1660 Victonia Palmer 669 Wooley Ave. S.I. 55 F William Palmer L 19 1 1 Billups Fun. Home true
"[Aug.] 8 K 16109 Elouise Parks 601 Howard Ave - Bklyn 39 F K 7 7 1 David Lane F. Palor false
"[Aug.] 8 M 16624 Ernestine G. Ward 386 East 139th St. - Bx. 35 F K 7 7 2 Unity Fun. Home false
"[Aug.] 8 K 16083 David Jenkins 35 M K 7 7 3 Shirley L. Hawkins false
"[Aug.] 9 K 16176 Donna Mack 329 Fulton St. - Bklyn 3 4 F G 17 4 5 Brooklyn Unity F.H true Baby
"[Aug.] 9 K 16120 Jessie Lawton 1434 St. John's Pl.-Bklyn 51 F Olivia Cameron L 20 1 1 House of Hills F. Home true
"[Aug.] 9 K 16731 Erica Montineg 1821 Longfellow Ave- Bx. 37 F K 7 7 4 Haywood Greene Fun. Home false
"[Aug.] 9 K 16152 Albert Jernigan 1226 Bedford Ave - Bklyn 35 M K 15 8 1 Philip A. Calaway false
"[Aug.] 9 K 16175 Minta V. Dension 1209 Loring Ave - Bklyn 23 F K 15 8 2 Brooklyn unity F. Home false
"[Aug.] 9 M 16628 Joseph C. Green 110 West 133 St 69 M K 7 7 5 Riverton Fun. Home false
"[Aug.] 10 M 16785 Mamie Marie Frances 11 West 136th St 39 F K 23 10 1 Trumbo's Fun. Chapel false
Last edit 9 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 63
Needs Review

Untitled Page 63

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Mar 3 18063 Dist No 5194 Reg No 166 Peter Roach 214 West 96th Street 76 M I 51 35 4 Perkins Memorial Chap true
"[Mar] 3 18064 4846 Jesse Dent 1851 Seventh Avenue 70 M Thelma Boyd D 27 24 2 Superior Funeral Home true Re-op
"[Mar] 3 18065 4681 William Westbrook 112 West 72nd Street 45 M I 50 35 5 Butler Funeral Hmoe false
"[Mar] 4 18066 4717 Clara Gray 2424 Seventh Avenue 56 F I 41 34 1 Ioneze H Jefferson true
"[Mar] 4 18067 4762 Dorothy Butler 101 West 112th Street 57 F I 41 34 2 Griffin Peters Funeral Home true
"[Mar] 4 18068 4764 Raymond Jones 289 Nostrand Avenue, Bklyn 53 M I 41 34 3 Edward J Robeson true
"[Mar] 4 18069 4908 Naomi Bethancourt 206 West 95th Street 1 7 F E 7 8 5 Smith Memorial Chapel false Baby
"[Mar] 4 18070 2484 Emmet Dennison 490 East 168th St., Bx 31 M I 50 35 1 David M Jaudon, INc false
"[Mar] 4 18071 4896 Clarence Hine 55 West 129th Street 61 M I 50 35 2 Raymond P Burton false
"[Mar] 4 18072 4807 Elizabeth D Wilder 2777 Eighth Avenue 68 F I 50 35 3 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc false
"[Mar] 4 18073 4430 Joseph Kelly 867 East 169th St., Bx 87 M I 50 35 4 Smith's Memorial Chapel false
"[Mar] 5 18074 5005 Albert Binfield 135 West 106th Street 77 M I 49 35 1 Charles F Lynch false
"[Mar] 5 18075 2427 Florence Dixon 578 Teasdale Place, Bx 90 F I 49 35 2 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc false
"[Mar] 5 18076 4968 Elizabeth Simpson 159-70 Harlem River Drive 75 F I 49 35 3 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc false
"[Mar] 5 18077 51 George Washington Plummer 1008 St Marks Av e., Bklyn 36 M I 49 35 4 Marcus Jackson false
"[Mar] 5 18078 2509 James E Moore 1611 Research Ave. Bx 80 M Delzora Simmons D 53 36 1 Peoples Funeral Home true
"[Mar] 5 18079 4911 Daphne Wray 1990 Seventh Avenue 1 6 F E 6 8 6 Maceo A Thomas, Jr false Baby
"[Mar] 7 18080 5012 Howard Davis 965 Bruckner Blvd., Bx 53 M Wilma Davis D 49 38 1 Walter B Cooke, Inc true
"[Mar] 7 18081 2863 Connie Morris 8718 Bruce Rd., Rockaway Beach 3 23 F Cornelius Morris D 51 37 1 Filmore's Funeral Home true Baby
"[Mar] 7 18082 4849 Robert Glasper 421 Prospect Place, Bklyn 46 M I 49 35 5 Richard J King Fun Estbs. true
"[Mar] 7 18083 4973 William L Evans 127 Fountain Av.e, Bklyn 35 M I 52 36 1 McMillan & Hawkins Fun Home false
"[Mar] 7 18084 5155 Charles Pemberton 172 West 133rd Street 48 M I 52 36 2 Superior Funeral Home false
"[Mar] 8 18085 5053 John Ball 46 N Y Avenue, Bklyn 61 M I 52 36 3 Kings County Funeral Home false
"[Mar] 9 18086 5113 Anna Mae Leonard 153 West 121st Street 57 F I 52 36 4 Melvin W Bolden true
"[Mar] 9 18087 5180 Helen Mikell 543 Lenox Avenue 59 F I 52 36 5 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc false
"[Mar] 9 18088 5279 Mohamed Salem 166 West 122nd Street 37 M I 52 36 6 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc false
"[Mar] 10 18089 2998 Walter Farrell 32-33 101st St., E Elmhurst, NY 75 M Esther Farrell D 50 38 1 John E Yates, Jr true
"[Mar] 10 18090 5425 Thomas Cook 111 1/2 West 138th Street 79 M I 48 35 1 Wallacec L Jones false
"[Mar] 10 18091 5100 George BUtler 27 West 85th Street 54 M I 48 35 2 Griffin Peters Fun Home false
"[Mar] 11 18092 5278 James Brown 231 West 141st Street 55 M I 48 35 3 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc true
"[Mar] 11 18093 5436 Roscoe Rollins 191 West 151st Street M I 48 35 4 Fred M Williams true
"[Mar] 11 18094 3412-60 Idell Gilmore Daglow 10 West 107th Street 31 F I 51 36 1 David M Jaudon, Inc true
Last edit 9 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 64
Needs Review

Untitled Page 64

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Mar 12 18095 5472 Frank Wilkins 9 West 116th Street 1 M E 4 8 8 Carter & Carter Funeral Home true Baby
"[Mar] 12 18096 5185 Janie Wheeling 2027 Bergen St., Bklyn 45 F John Wheeling D 51 38 1 David M Jaudon, Inc true
"[Mar] 12 18097 5390 Ernest Mills 505 West 133rd Street 59 M I 51 36 2 Harlem Funeral Home, Inc false
"[Mar] 12 18098 5482 Isabell Prioeau 228 Wesst 141st Street 73 F I 51 36 3 George L Jones true
"[Mar] 15 18099 2886 Thomas Forrest 500 West 158th Street 63 M I 47 35 1 Peter J Lance true
"[Mar] 15 18100 5849 Ollie Williams 521 West 135th Street 49 M I 47 35 2 William S Ross false
"[Mar] 15 18101 482 Mary Bowens 30 bennett St., SI, NY 50 F I 47 35 3 Kenneth E Billups, Sr true No Casket
"[Mar] 15 18102 5855 Amelia Jones 2198 Eighth Avenue 73 F I 47 35 4 Charles N Lloyd true
"[Mar] 15 18103 5780 Genevieve Morris 243 West 12-th Street 51 F I 47 35 5 Effie A Miller false
"[Mar] 16 18104 268 Thomas Ancrum 2652 West 148th Street 67 M Carrie Conyers H 7 N 2 Rodney Dade, Inc true Re-op
"[Mar] 16 18105 5833 Sarah Tasker 400 East 105th Street 72 F I 50 36 1 M A Daniels & Sons, Inc true
"[Mar] 16 18106 5921 Willie Bell 104 West 128th Street 26 M I 50 36 2 Peter J Lance true
"[Mar] 16 18107 5903 Artie Dorsey 410 East 105th Street 53 F I 50 36 3 Unity Fuenral Home, Inc false
"[Mar] 17 18108 6015 Oscar Frazier 780 Hewitt Place, Bx 63 M I 50 36 4 Harlem Funeral Home false
"[Mar] 17 18109 545 Mabel S Armfield 54 Wayne St., NB, SI, NY 61 F Thomas Armfield D 49 39 1 Kenneth E Billups, Sr true
"[Mar] 17 18110 6002 Mildred Smith 108 West 124th Street 74 F I 46 35 1 Unity FUneral Home, Inc false
"[Mar] 17 18111 5709 Peter J Warring 65 West 127th Street 76 M I 46 35 2 Henry W Payne, Inc false
"[Mar] 18 18112 6042 Justine Carrington 1784 Amsterdam Avenue 11 F E 4 8 9 Florence E Browne's F H true Baby
"[Mar] 18 18113 5930 Florine Bell 502 West 147th Street 48 F I 46 35 3 Fred M Williams true
"[Mar] 18 18114 6039 Anna Smith 177 West 151st Street 66 F I 46 35 4 Wainwright &Son, INc true
"[Mar] 19 18115 6164 Ruby NUrse 72 East 122nd Street 35 F I 62 37 1 David M Jaudon, Inc true
"[Mar] 19 18116 5918 Ernest Evans 50 Hanson Place, Bklyn 53 M I 62 37 2 Charles E Martin false
"[Mar] 19 18117 6168 George H Tyson 133 West 140th Street 78 M I 62 37 3 George S Fulcher true
"[Mar] 19 18118 5874 Nancy Houston 99 THatford St., Bklyn 103 F I 62 37 4 Joseph Goode false
"[Mar] 19 18119 5927 Afnes Carson Boston Road, Bronx 55 F I 49 36 1 Wainwright & Son, INc true
"[Mar] 19 18120 6163 Jonas Reid 23 West 128th Street 56 M I 49 36 2 David M Jaudon, Inc true
"[Mar] 21 18121 6104 Donald Robinson 250 Stuyvesant Avenue, Bklyn 7 M E 2 8 5 Charles E Martin true
"[Mar] 22 18122 6427 James Beaton 217 West 142nd Street 4 M E 13 8 7 George L Jones true Baby
"[Mar] 22 18123 3082 Herbert Jones mith's 58 M I 49 36 3 Riverton Funeral Home false Baby
"[Mar] 22 18124 6358 Charlotte Turner 112 West 138th Street 68 F I 49 36 4 Unity Funeral Home false
"[Mar] 23 18125 6448 Anthony Alston 143 West 01st Steet 4 M E 14 8 7 Mickey Funeral Ser, Inc false Baby
"[Mar] 23 18126 Dist No 5194 Reg No 212 Fannie Skipwith 311 West 144th St 80 7 F I 61 37 1 Smith's Memorial Chapel false
Last edit 9 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 65
Needs Review

Untitled Page 65

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Mar 24 18127 3269 Theresa Caines 1516 Brook Ave., Bx 90 F I 61 37 2 Benta Funeral Home false
"[Mar] 24 18128 6573 Clara Daniels 287 Convent Avenue 69 F I 61 37 3 Charles Rollerson true
"[Mar] 24 18129 6566 Richard P Jones 108 East 127th Street 77 M I 61 37 4 Peter J Lance false
"[Mar] 24 18130 6446 Thomas E Wernham, Jr 226 West 111th Street 54 M Thomas E Wernham, Sr D 14 17 2 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc true Re-op
"[Mar] 24 18131 3286 Rebecca Wells 552 West 182nd Street 66 F I 45 35 1 Louise B Hart's Fun Home false
"[Mar] 24 18132 6561 Orinthia Lashley 818 East 166th Street, Bx 79 F I 45 35 2 Benta Funeral Home false
"[Mar] 25 18133 6356 Amos Harper 64 West 127th Street 55 M I 45 35 3 Unity Funeral Home false
"[Mar] 25 18134 6405 William Robinson 255 West 51st Street 59 M I 45 35 4 Florence E Browne's false
"[Mar] 25 18135 3257 Emma Saunders 854 Kelly St., Bronx 45 F I 45 35 5 Walter B Cooke, Inc true
"[Mar] 26 18136 6716 John Stephen Green 2343 Third 86 M I 44 35 1 George L Jones true
"[Mar] 26 18137 6722 Delores Sinclair 6 West 138th Street 33 F I 44 35 2 McCall's Funeral Home false
"[Mar] 26 18138 6548 John Paschal 230 Osborne Ave., Bklyn 37 M I 44 35 3 Riverton Funeral Home false
"[Mar] 26 18139 6084 George Nelson 101 West 126th Street 41 M I 44 35 4 Butler Funeral Home false
"[Mar] 26 18140 6715 Rose Summers 450 West 151st Street 63 F I 44 35 5 George L Jones false
"[Mar] 26 18141 6574 Gerry Fain 348 New Jersey Avenue, Bklyn 30 M E 10 8 7 McMillan & Hawkins true Baby
"[Mar] 28 18142 6851 James Anderson 601 West 115th Street 75 M I 48 36 1 Virgil S Smith, Jr false
"[Mar] 28 18143 6823 Corine Rawlins 148 West 118th Street 53 F I 48 36 2 Butler Funeral Home false
"[Mar] 28 18144 3429 Rebecca Jones AKA Rebecca Porter 963 Prospect Ave., Bx 36 F I 48 36 3 David M Jaudon, Inc true
"[Mar] 28 18145 6850 Willie Mae Burton 218 West 112th Street 56 F I 48 36 4 Florence E Browne's F H false
"[Mar] 29 18146 7039 Derrick Morrison 136 West 113th Street 4 6 M G 4 32 5 Rodney Dade, Inc true Baby
"[Mar] 29 18147 6981 Martha Bennett 611 West 113th Strett 49 F I 43 35 1 George L Jones false
"[Mar] 29 18148 Bronx Carles George Hyff 992 Freeman St., Bx 71 M I 43 35 2 Kenneth E Billups, Sr false
"[Mar] 29 18149 6972 Catherine Dennis 124 West 127th Street 32 F I 48 36 5 Dorothy D Brooks false
"[Mar] 30 18150 6982 Rose Davis 310 West 140th Street 67 F I 43 35 3 George L Jones false
"[Mar] 30 18151 6996 Arthur J Gipson 109 West 138th Street 83 M I 43 35 4 Imperial Funeral Home false
"[Mar] 30 18152 3521 Mynan Leroy Bligen 1472 Hoe Avenue, Bx 2 M G 4 34 6 Unity Funeral Home false Baby
"[Mar] 30 18153 7060 Anna Mance 244 West 64th Street 60 F Henry Tolton D 59 34 1 David M Jaudon, INc true
"[Mar] 30 18154 7056 Ernestine Wohthra 1752 Amsterdam Avenue 8 F G 25 33 6 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc false Baby
"[Mar] 31 18155 7057 Estella Dowding 51 East 129th Street 81 F I 47 36 1 Charles N Lloyd true
"[Mar] 31 18156 7125 Louise Brown 104 West 121st Street 71 F I 47 36 2 Peter J Lance false
"[Mar] 31 18157 7058 Mary Cherry 100 West 118th Street 36 F I 47 36 3 Charles N Lloyd true
April 1 18158 7219 Kindheart Miknese 2091 Madison Avenue 67 F I 60 37 1 Florence E Browne Fun H true Morgue
Last edit 9 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 67
Needs Review

Untitled Page 67

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
April 9 18191 739 Hazel E. Herring 36 Chapil Road, Rossville, SI, NY 50 F Hazel E Herring D 16 29 2 Kenneth E Billups true Re-op
"[Apr] 11 18192 7941 Raymond Jolley 308 West 154th Street 51 M Anna Jolley Ivory Garrison H 11 D 3 George W Sniper true Re-op
"[Apr] 11 18193 7827 Mary Campbell 153 West 142nd Street 61 F Mary Campbell (Dec) D 11 25 2 Butler Fuenral Home true Re-op
"[Apr] 11 18194 Bronx Robert J. Randall 1250 Morris Ave., Bx 43 M I 44 36 1 Superior Funeral Chapel true
"[Apr] 11 18195 7843 Jennie Moore 68 West 138th Street 60 F I 44 36 2 Unity Funeral Home true
"[Apr] 12 18196 754 Mabel Hopkins 32 Barker Street, SI 65 F I 44 36 3 Kenneth E Billups true
"[Apr] 12 18197 8063 Bertha Holland 206 West 148th Street 43 F I 57 37 1 Unity Funeral Home true
"[Apr] 12 18198 8062 Julia Mae Boyd 24 Kossuth Place, Bklyn 39 F I 57 37 2 Kermit Funeral Home true
"[Apr] 13 18199 8105 Albert Jones 498 West 158th Street 17 M I 57 37 3 Griffin Peters Funeral Home true
"[Apr] 14 18200 8061 Lula Jones 460 West 149th Street 58 F I 43 36 1 M A Daniels & Sons, Inc true
"[Apr] 14 18201 7982 Delmo Rogers 317 West 137th Street 77 M I 43 36 2 George L Jones false
"[Apr] 14 18202 8218 James Tyler 224 West 140th Street 53 M I 43 36 3 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc false
"[Apr] 14 18203 8078 Joyce Anderson 288 St Nicholad Avenue 34 F Harriett Abel D 37 20 2 Smith's Memorial Chapel true Re-op
"[Apr] 14 18204 8285 Theodore Dennis 100 West 121st Street 53 M Olivia Jones D 4 20 2 David M Jaudon, Inc true Re-op
"[Apr] 15 18205 4015 Leverett Hunt 747 East 183rd St., Bx 56 M I 43 36 4 Harlem Funeral false
"[Apr] 15 18206 46 William Calvin Clark 633 Tinton Ave., Bx M I 43 36 5 King A Sanders true
"[Apr] 15 18207 8261 Edward Dorsey Porter 301 West 144th Street 1 M G 12 32 6 Unity Funeral Home false Baby
"[Apr] 16 18208 8369 William Jones 300 West 142nd Stree 31 M I 56 37 4 Lafayette W Rogers true
"[Apr] 16 18209 8215 Jesse Burch 230 West 132nd Street 57 M I 56 37 5 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc true
"[Apr] 16 18210 - - Robin Callender 726 Prospect Place, Bklyn 1 F G 12 32 7 Esrkine Funeral Home false Baby
"[Apr] 16 18211 8365 Jennie Dillard 95 West 119th Street 62 F I 42 36 1 George L Jones true
"[Apr] 16 18212 8363 Irene Taylor 305 West 134th Street 67 F I 56 37 1 Charles Rollerson false
"[Apr] 16 18213 4153 Frank McCory 60 West 126th Street 45 M I 56 37 3 Unity Funeral Home true
"[Apr] 16 18214 7582 Monroe Wilson 354 Atlantic Ave., Bklyn 71 M I 56 37 2 Kings County Fun H false
"[Apr] 18 18215 8551 Neumarrie Henderson 511 West 150th Street 49 F Venna Conyers D 61 35 1 McCall's Funeral Home true
"[Apr] 18 18216 8075 Darlene Rumple 231 Herzl St., Bklyn 3 7 F G 20 32 5 Richard J Kings F H true Baby
"[Apr] 18 18217 806 Ronnie Tilghman 251 Livingston Avenue 4 M G 13 32 5 Kenneth E Billups, Sr true Baby
"[Apr] 18 18218 8366 Charles Moore 115 West 84th Street 50 M I 42 36 2 George L Jones false
"[Apr] 18 18219 4668 Margaret Ross 148-07 Linden Blvd., Jamaica, NY 48 F I 42 36 3 William Fletcher, FH false
"[Apr] 18 18220 8562 Josephine Ballard 225 West 146th Street 49 F I 42 36 4 Anna E Sewell false
"[Apr] 18 18221 8508 William Sidney Knight, Jr. 6 St. Nicholas Terrace 79 M I 42 36 5 Raymond P Burton false
"[Apr] 19 18222 8589 Jerome Deas 107 West 123rd Street 2 M G 7 32 5 George S Fulcher true Baby
Last edit 8 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 68
Needs Review

Untitled Page 68

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
April 19 18223 4243 Sadie Coleman 620 East 168th St., Bx 65 F I 55 37 1 Louise B Hart Fun Home true
"[Apr] 19 18224 4779 Mary E Garnett 155-26 Jewel St., Flushing, NY F I 55 37 2 George L Jones true
"[Apr] 20 18225 8667 Martha Frantham 310 West 114th Street 70 F Howard Wiggins H 19 X 2 Lafayette W Rogers true Re-op
"[Apr] 21 18226 8731 Wanda Strouble 504 Manhattan Avenue 4 6 F G 8 32 5 Florence E Browne F H false Baby
"[Apr] 21 18227 8693 Annie Brown 227 West 135th Steret 42 F I 55 37 3 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc true
"[Apr] 21 18228 8420 Robert L Smith 477 MacDonough St, Bklyn 40 M I 55 37 4 Richard J King Fun Estbs false
"[Apr] 21 18229 8659 Daniel Johnson 15 West 91st Street 71 M I 41 36 1 Unity Funeral Home, Inc true
"[Apr] 22 18230 8901 Myrtle Rice 520 West 156th Street 63 F I 41 36 2 Wainwright & Son, INc true
"[Apr] 22 18231 8759 Mary McPherson 2495 Eighth Avenue 64 F I 41 36 3 Peter J Lancec true
"[Apr] 23 18232 8956 Ethel Douglass 511 West 146th Street 64 F Ethel Douglass (Dec) D 12 17 2 Lee P Weaver true Re-op
"[Apr] 23 18233 9017 Frank Johnson 409 West 125th Street 58 M I 54 37 1 LAfayette W Rogers false
"[Apr] 23 18234 8411 Chester Johnson 8 East Third Street 54 M I 54 37 2 Peter J Lance false
"[Apr] 25 18235 9164 Denise Gibson 26 West 131st Street 1 F G 16 32 6 Peter J Lance true Baby
"[Apr] 25 18236 9174 Mary Lee 247 West 134th Street 50 F I 54 37 3 Harlem Funeral Home true
"[Apr] 26 18237 9040 Edith Kellon AKA Edith V Hargrove 4 West 129th Street 51 F I 62 38 1 Mickey Funeral Services true
"[Apr] 26 18238 9137 Marie Morrison 1642 Madison Avenue 32 F I 62 38 2 S McMillan, Inc true
"[Apr] 26 18239 4512 Melissa James 436 East 136th Street 3 F G 8 32 6 William S Ross false Baby
"[Apr] 26 18240 9025 Saul Gainey 25 Bradhurst Avenue 73 M Sylvia Myers D 6 17 3 Smith's Mem Chapel true Re-op
"[Apr] 26 18241 4493 Theresa Allen 410 East 144th Street 38 F I 54 37 4 M A Daniels & Sons, Inc true
"[Apr] 26 18242 914 Maybelle Evans 73 West 124th Street 37 F I 62 38 3 Charles A Chambers true
"[Apr] 26 18243 8617 Allen Gibbs 606 Eighth Avenue 50 M I 62 38 4 Peter J Lance false
"[Apr] 27 18244 9249 Charles V Verona 425 West 144th Street 80 M D 62 35 1 Edward M Fentress true
"[Apr] 27 18245 9350 Marie Land 14 East 127th Street 62 F I 53 37 1 Rodney Dade, Inc true
"[Apr] 27 18246 15523 Mary Elizabeth Henry 708 High St., Newark, NJ 64 F Goodwin Henry D 28 20 3 James E Churchman, Jr true Re-op
"[Apr] 27 18247 9229 John Dancy 357 Lenox Avenue 59 M Mizpah Dancy D 54 36 1 Rodney Dade, Inc true
"[Apr] 28 18248 9287 Fred Dupree 36 West 138th Street 77 M I 61 38 1 George S Fulcher true
"[Apr] 28 18249 4607 Margaret Fleming 469 West 163nd Street 38 F I 61 38 2 Riverton Funeral Home true Baby
"[Apr] 28 18250 9368 Charlton Joseph Davis 64 West 118th Street 11 M G 1 31 5 Mickey Funeral Ser,. Inc false Baby
"[Apr] 28 18251 9411 Brenda Covington 156 West 84th Street 2 F G 3 31 5 Riverton Funeral Home false
"[Apr] 28 18252 9346 Julia McClean 30 West 128th Street 30 F I 61 38 3 Benta Funeral Home false
"[Apr] 28 18253 9367 Allen Philyaw 219 Bowery NYC 75 M I 53 37 2 Maceo A Thomas false
"[Apr] 28 18254 8747 Duncan Maughn 80 Monument Walk, Bklyn 76 M I 53 37 3 Trumbo's Funeral Chapel true
Last edit 8 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 66
Needs Review

Untitled Page 66

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
April 1 18159 6980 Annie McCain 20 West 127th Street 46 F I 60 37 2 George L Jones false
"[Apr] 1 18160 685 Anna Davis 525 West 156th Street 60 F I 47 36 4 Charles N Lloyd true
"[Apr] 1 18161 Richmond Milton Clark 336 West 95 Street 7 M G 25 33 7 Peter J Lance false Baby
"[Apr] 2 18162 7139 Charlie Calloway 315 West 119 Street 41 M I 60 37 3 Riverton Funeral Home false
"[Apr] 2 18163 7210 Alvin N Daniels 334 Lenox Avenue 71 M I 60 37 4 Griffin Peters Fun Home false
"[Apr] 2 18164 7343 Dora Brown 258 West 154th Street 87 F I 60 37 5 Lafayette W Rogers false
"[Apr] 2 18165 7015 James Christian 59 Herkimer St., Bklyn 63 M I 60 37 6 Kings County Fun Home, INc false
"[Apr] 4 18166 670 Leroy Stamps 454 Grand Concourse, Bx M I 46 36 1 Mickey Fun Ser., Inc false
"[Apr] 4 18167 Queens Octavia Edwards 125 Albany Ave., Bklyn 71 F I 46 36 2 joseph H Mahood, Jr true
"[Apr] 4 18168 7364 James Watson 78 West 131st Street 8 M G 23 32 6 Peter J Lance false Baby
"[Apr] 4 18169 7270 Miriam E Rainford 137 West 110th Street 62 F Ellen Wint C 273 5 Sub C 1 Unity Funeral Home, Inc true Plot re-opening
"[Apr] 5 18170 7365 Maude Kelley 8 West 93rd Street 64 F Don Hoffman D 58 32 2 Ioneze H Jefferson true Re-op
"[Apr] 5 18171 7228 Adriane Carter 6128 Strauss St., Bklyn 2 F Noah Carter D 59 35 1 LAwrence H Woodward true
"[Apr] 6 18172 Dist No 5194 Reg No 260 Theresa Franklin 91 West 119th Street 71 F I 46 36 3 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc. false
"[Apr] 6 18173 7447 Willa Mae Donnelly 200 West 133rd Street 36 F I 46 36 4 John E Yates, Jr false
"[Apr] 6 18174 7560 Loretta Barnes Alexander 37 West 130th Street 49 F I 59 37 1 Peter J Lance true
"[Apr] 6 18175 Dist No 5194 Reg No 262 Charles Fields 159-44 Harlem River Drive 86 8 29 M I 59 37 2 Rodney Dade, Inc true
"[Apr] 7 18176 3840 John R Moore 159-30 Harlem River Drive 69 M I 45 36 1 Walter A Washington false
"[Apr] 7 18177 7662 William L Matthews 19 East 128th Street 74 M I 45 36 2 Unity Funeral Home, Inc false
"[Apr] 7 18178 7486 Mary Crowder 138 West 143rd Street 80 F I 59 37 3 Imperial Funeral H false
"[Apr] 7 18179 7463 Mattie Brown 114 West 115th Street 34 F I 59 37 4 Mickey Funeral Ser,. Inc true
"[Apr] 7 18180 7491 William Edwards 91 Jersey Street St., NY 49 M George Edwards D 60 34 1 Chambers Fun Home, Inc true
"[Apr] 7 18181 7612 Clarissa G Alexander 2137 Seventh Avenue 64 F Mavis Williams D 50 39 1 Rodney Dade, Inc true
"[Apr] 8 18182 7637 Lavinia Bartley AKA Millie Bartley 68 West 138th Street 66 F I 45 36 3 Mickey Funeral Ser true
"[Apr] 8 18183 7669 Robert Gross 2448 Seventh Avenue 63 M I 45 36 4 Benta Funeral Home false
"[Apr] 9 18184 7716 George J Johnson 411 East 6th Srteet 84 M I 58 37 1 Allen M Paden false
"[Apr] 9 18185 7803 Rebecca Polk 244 West 64th Street 80 F D 59 34 2 David M Jaudon, Inc true Re-op
"[Apr] 9 18186 Dist No 5194 Reg No 304 Franklin Ellsworth 505 West 146th Street 65 M I 58 37 2 James Veal, Inc false
"[Apr] 9 18187 7638 James Horace Garner 148 West 131st Street 75 M I 58 37 3 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc true
"[Apr] 9 18188 7649 Willie Brown 1649 Amsterdam Avenue 30 M I 58 37 4 Louise B Hart Fun Home false
"[Apr] 9 18189 Miller Rogers 1287 Hoe Avenue, Bx 56 M Harriet Rogers D 60 35 1 Unity Funeral Home, Inc true
"[Apr] 9 18190 7802 Cooper Hall 145 West 129th Street 58 M I 58 37 5 David M Jaudon false
Last edit 8 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 70
Needs Review

Untitled Page 70

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
May 12 18287 5083 Patrick Mabra 1484 Washington Ave., Bx 5 13 M G 28 31 5 Unity Funeral Home true Baby
"[May] 12 18288 5115 Hunter Penser 775 Jennings St., Bx 69 M I 59 38 1 Haywood H Greene true
"[May] 13 18289 10574 Stephen A Smith 478 West 159th Street 37 M I 59 38 2 Imperial Fun H Inc true
"[May] 13 18290 10547 Ella Monroe 475 West 145th Street 79 F I 59 38 3 Clinton W Jeffries true
"[May] 13 18291 10472 Lucy Rogers 123 West 142nd Street 50 F I 59 38 4 George L Jones false
"[May] 13 18292 10546 Archie McCoy 162 West 142nd Street 39 M I 49 37 1 Perkins Memorial Chap false
"[May] 13 18293 10625 Norma Whitfield 271 West 141st Street 36 F I 49 37 2 Walter L Mitchell false
"[May] 14 18294 10643 Mary Glass Mack 50 East 112th Street 74 F I 49 37 3 George L Jones false
"[May] 14 18295 10677 Martha West 416 West 126th Street 64 F I 49 37 4 Smith's Memorial Chapel false
"[May] 14 18296 10471 Robert Lee Scott 7 West 131st Street 30 M I 49 37 5 George L Jones false
"[May] 14 18297 10522 Bernice Eddie 352 West 117th Street 37 F D 58 36 1 Unity Funeral Home, Inc false
"[May] 14 18298 988 William Robinson 155 West 133rd Street 52 M I 58 38 1 George L Jones false
"[May] 16 18299 Dist No 5907 Reg No - Gilbert Rumph 516 West 159th Street 4 M G 7 31 5 Jenkins Funeral Chapel true Baby
"[May] 16 18300 10760 James Cummings Brown 227 West 111th Street 71 M I 58 38 2 David M Jaudon, Inc true
"[May] 16 18301 10170 Richard Tucker Jr 117 Hopkins Ave., Bklyn 27 M I 58 38 3 Kings County F H Inc true
"[May] 17 18302 10811 Oscar Thornton 564 Lenox Avenue 54 M I 58 38 4 Florence E Browne's F H false
"[May] 17 18303 10759 Charles Bligen, Jr 42 East 132nd Street 27 M Charles Bligen, Sr D 59 36 1 David M Jaduon, Inc true
"[May] 17 18304 10880 Cynthia Richardson 146 West 124thnStreet 2 F G 18 31 5 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc false Baby
"[May] 18 18305 1008 Inley Hendricks 15 West 116th Street 16 M I 48 37 1 Butler Funeral Home true
"[May] 18 18306 10847 Helen Bell 305 West 146th Street 34 F I 48 37 2 Rodney Dade, Inc true
"[May] 19 18307 Dist No 5194 Reg No 375 Alonzo Patterson 120 West 112th Street 61 5 10 M I 48 37 3 Butler Funeral Home false
"[May] 19 18308 10919 Lucius Watkins 2617 Eighth Avenue 65 M I 48 37 4 Griffin Peters Fun H true
"[May] 20 18309 11069 Selena Marie Vernon 6 West 104th Street 4 F G 9 31 5 Imperial Fun Home true Baby
"[May] 20 18310 11017 Charles Roundtree 125 West 142nd Street 40 M I 57 38 1 Unity Funeral Home true
"[May] 20 18311 5426 Clark Owens Jr 906 Union Ave., Bronx 27 M I 57 38 2 Peoples Funeral Home false
"[May] 20 18312 11016 Henrietta Singleton 320 Westr 111th Street 53 F Catherine Ford H 6 K 3 Unity Funeral Home, Inc true Re-opening
"[May] 20 18313 5408 Martha SPring 855 Home Street, Bx 69 F Joseph Burke D 60 36 1 McCall's Funeral Home true
"[May] 21 18314 10985 Hebie Z Lee 303 West 151st Street 52 F I 57 38 3 Harry C Sease true
"[May] 21 18315 Dist No 5194 Reg No 379 Julius Hobbs 2197 Eighth Avenue 59 2 18 M I 57 38 4 Unity Funeral Home, Inc true
"[May] 21 18316 11142 Velma C Moses 250 West 146th Street 32 F I 47 37 1 Perkins Memorial Chapel false
"[May] 21 18317 10568 Buster OSborn 736 Washington Ave., Bklyn 62 M I 47 37 2 Lawrence H Woodward true
"[May] 21 18318 Bronx Emma Glee 506 Tinton Ave., Bx 28 F I 47 37 3 Peter J Lance false
Last edit 8 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 71
Needs Review

Untitled Page 71

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
May 21 18319 11182 Florence Bright 1970 Seventh Avenue 63 F I 47 37 4 S McMillan, Inc true
"[May] 23 18320 11154 Lelia Bennett 60 West 129th Street 40 F I 56 38 1 Unity Funeral Home, INc false
"[May] 23 18321 5506 Ellen Vann 826 East 163rd St, Bx 55 F I 56 38 2 McCall's Funeral Home false
"[May] 23 18322 11332 Charles Alexander 2612 Broadway, NY M I 56 38 3 George L Jones false
"[May] 23 18323 5453 Anthony Collins 2141 1/2 Mapes Ave., Bx 1 M I 27 31 6 People's Funeral Home false Baby
"[May] 24 18324 11331 Esteban Cora Colon 55 East 102nd Street 59 F I 46 37 1 George L Jones false
"[May] 24 18325 James Arnold 153 Beach 81st St., Far Rockaway, NY 65 M I 46 37 2 Haywood H Greene true
"[May] 24 18326 11341 Lloyd Anthony, Jr 1791 Madison Avenue 3 M G 6 31 5 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc false Baby
"[May] 24 18327 5550 George Bollng 1421 Crotona Park East, Bx 47 M I 56 38 4 Rodney Dade, Inc true
"[May] 24 18328 11335 Christina Brown 2089 Madison Avenue 65 F Victoria Linene D 61 36 1 David M Jaudon, Inc true
"[May] 24 18329 10652 Tony Ward 182 Powell St., Bklyn 1 M I 6 31 4 Edward J Robeson true Baby
"[May] 25 18330 5606 Charlie SHort 1907 Davidson St., Bx 12 M I 46 37 3 Levy & Delney F Home false
"[May] 25 18331 11273 Thomas Westheimer 64 West 126th Street 42 M I 46 37 4 Butler Funeral Home false
"[May] 25 18332 11334 Joseph Frazier 119 West 138th Street 2 M G 10 31 5 George L Jones false Baby
"[May] 25 18333 1050 Mary Morris 704 Henderson Ave., SI 67 F Gussie N Jackson D 63 36 1 Kenneth E Billups, Sr true
"[May] 27 18334 10983 Florence Miller 472 Putman Ave,. Bklyn 56 F I 62 39 1 Dillard Funeral Home true
"[May] 27 18335 11498 Annie Cottle 430 Amsterdam Avenue 30 F I 62 39 2 Dillard Funeral Home false
"[May] 27 18336 5591 Wilhelmina Singleton 2041 Fifth Avenue 28 F I 62 39 3 Superior Funeral Home true
"[May] 28 18337 11728 Albert Clark 231 East 117th Street 34 M I 62 39 4 Harlem Funeral Home false
"[May] 28 18338 5683 Thaddeus Bacon 1501 Undercliff Ave., Bklyn 61 M I 62 39 5 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc true
"[May] 28 18339 11715 Wilhelmina Champagne 24 West 112th Street 45 F I 45 37 1 David M Jaudon, Inc true
"[May] 31 18340 11863 Bessie Coleman 160 West 140th Street 26 F I 45 37 2 David M Jaudon, Inc true
"[May] 31 18341 1081 George Washington Colonial Rest Home, SI 59 M I 45 37 3 Imperial Fun Home false
June 1 18342 11938 Anderson Farron 520 West 134th Street 50 M I 45 37 4 Riverton Funeral Home false
"[June] 2 18343 5878 Sharmetta Stalling 1015 East 156th Street 5 F Edward Stalling D 52 37 1 Walter H Wiley true Baby
"[June] 2 18344 5877 Valerie Stalling 1015 East 156th Street 2 F Edward Stalling D 52 37 2 Walter H Wiley true Baby
"[June] 2 18345 5876 Anthony Stalling 1015 East 156th Street 1 M Edward Stalling D 52 37 3 Walter H Wiley true Baby
"[June] 2 18346 12033 Hazel Swinton Shelton 122 West 114th Street 31 F I 55 38 1 Peter J Lance true
"[June] 2 18347 11848 Francis Warner 148 East 129th Street 82 F I 55 38 2 Unity Funeral Home, Inc false
"[June] 2 18348 6525 Beulah Harris McCarty 174 Hancocl St., Bklyn 75 F Beulah Harris McCarty (Dec) F 7 51 3 Dave Lane true Re-op
"[June] 2 18349 5902 Catherine Witherspoon 1222 Brook Ave., Bx 26 F I 55 38 3 St Helena Funeral Home true
"[June] 3 18350 11979 Willie Weather 56 West 111th Street 64 M I 55 38 4 Butler Funeral Home true
Last edit 8 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 73
Needs Review

Untitled Page 73

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
June 14 18383 12903 Virgil Sledge 220 West 133rd Street 62 M I 43 37 1 John E Yates, Jr false
"[Jun] 14 18384 William H Sawyer 2463 Eighth Avenue 65 M I 43 37 2 Marcus Jackson false
"[Jun] 14 18385 12845 Victoria R Robinson Harleston 45 West 139th Street 76 F I 43 37 3 Benta Funeral Home true
"[Jun] 14 18386 12947 Martha Lee also martha Scurry 1890 Seventh Avenue 61 F I 43 37 4 Lafayette W Rogers true
"[Jun] 14 18387 12946 Eldona Chisholm 125 West 126th Street 67 F I 39 60 5 Lafayette W Rogers false
"[Jun] 16 18388 13091 Michael Colbert 255 West 144th Street 3 M G 21 31 5 George L Jones true Baby
"[Jun] 16 18389 130098 Robert Oswell 335 East 101st Street 71 M I 51 38 1 Unity Funeral Home false
"[Jun] 16 18390 12568 Fitz Haywood 117 West 142nd Street 68 M I 51 38 2 Unity Funeral Home false
"[Jun] 17 18391 80 Eddie Daniels 160 Bleeker Street M I 41 36 4 George L Jones false
"[Jun] 17 18392 13073 Barbara Durant also Barbara Terrell 115 West 84th Street F I 51 38 3 Marcus Jackson true
"[Jun] 17 18393 13182 Catherine Ferrell 307 West 147th Street 34 F I 51 38 4 Benta Funeral Home false
"[Jun] 18 18394 Charles Dudley 1949 Amsterdam Avenue 66 M I 59 39 1 Virgil S Smith, Jr true
"[Jun] 18 18395 13011 Mitiz Fitzpartick 137 West 110th Street 42 F I 59 39 2 Claudius P Sterrett true
"[Jun] 20 18396 13405 William Watkins 120 East 128th Street 51 M I 59 39 3 Florence E Browne's false
"[Jun] 20 18397 13365 Janet Benson 310 East 100th Street 9 F I 59 39 4 Manhattan Funeral Home true child
"[Jun] 20 18398 13247 Eunice D Gibson 510 West 123rd Street 23 F I 42 37 1 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc true
"[Jun] 20 18399 6497 Mary Schuff 1119 Boston Road Bx 56 F I 42 37 2 Haywood H Greene true
"[Jun] 20 18400 13439 Willie Johnson 250 West 122nd Street 32 M I 42 37 3 Russell's Funeral Home false
"[Jun] 21 18401 1226 Owen Collier 436 East 139th Street 41 M I 42 37 4 Unity Funeral Home false
"[Jun] 21 18402 13465 Jerry Hughes 329 Lenox Avenue 20 M G 21 31 6 Florence E Browne's F H false Baby
"[Jun] 21 18403 13451 Viola Overby 315 West 115th Street 63 F Lacy Overby D 55 37 1 David M Jaudon, Inc true
"[Jun] 22 18404 13548 James Proctor 55 West 128th Street 47 M I 52 38 1 Peter J Lance false
"[Jun] 22 18405 12697 Bessie Coleman 1999 Third St., Sheepshead Bay, Bklyn 44 F I 52 38 2 Fred M William true
"[Jun] 22 18406 12746 Mildred Brown 217 Stuyvesant Ave., Bklyn 66 F James & Myrtle Anderson F 1 57 1 Farley Funeral Parlors true opening
"[Jun] 22 18407 13450 William Stepheny 440 West 163rd Street 49 M Rebecca Stepheny D 41 18 2 David M Jaudon, INc true Re-opening
"[Jun] 23 18408 12821 Jessie Crawford 805 Monroe St., Bklyn 64 M I 52 38 3 Brown's Funeral Home false
"[Jun] 24 18409 13610 Berne Rosado 134 West 91st Street 35 M I 52 38 4 Trumbo's Funeral Chapel false
"[Jun] 24 18410 13692 Elijah Wallace 2094 Fifth Avenue 59 M I 52 38 5 David M Jaudon, INc false
"[Jun] 24 18411 13748 Millicent Glover Curry 101 West 140th Street 23 F Thomas Glover H 21 M 3 Ioneze H Jefferson true Re-opening
"[Jun] 25 18412 6661 Katherine Jefferson 101 West 143rd Street 45 F I 50 38 1 Ioneze H Jefferson true
"[Jun] 25 18413 13798 Hattie Robinson 239 West 115th Street 60 F I 50 38 2 Harlem Funeral Home false
"[Jun] 25 18414 6709 John Hightower 735 East 163rd Street, Bx 84 M I 50 38 3 Trumbo's Funeral Chapel false
Last edit 8 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Displaying pages 61 - 70 of 1051 in total