Frederick Douglass Memorial Park Permanent Record Books

Pages That Need Review

Permanent Record Book 2

Untitled Page 83
Needs Review

Untitled Page 83

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Sept 16 18703 19557 Mamie Freeman 129 East 130th Street 70 F I 50 40 3 David M Jaudon, Inc false
"[Sept] 16 18704 19556 Herman Nelson 213 West 121st Street 28 M I 50 40 4 David M Jaudon, Inc true
"[Sept] 16 18705 19601 Roy Courtney Butler 2113 Fifth Avenue 5 M G 20 30 5 Unity Funeral Home, Inc true Baby
"[Sept] 17 18706 19663 Charles Slater 2385 First Avenue 51 M I 54 41 1 George L Jones true
"[Sept] 17 18707 19555 Louise C Baker 117 West 132nd Street 55 F I 54 41 2 Peter J Lance false
"[Sept] 17 18708 9537 Evadney Christian 375 East 136th Stret 52 F I 54 41 3 Walter H Wiley true
"[Sept] 17 18709 19647 Shirly Martin 261 West 118th Street 37 F Earl Martin D 49 41 1 Mickey Fun Ser., Inc true
"[Sept] 17 18710 19664 David Pixley 2370 Second Avenue 74 M I 43 39 1 George L Jones true
"[Sept] 17 18711 Dist No 5194 Reg No 619 Mattie Dorner 643 Peninsula Blvd, LI 47 5 F I 43 39 2 Griffin Peters Fun Home true
"[Sept] 17 18712 898 Carl Calloway 18 Hawthorne St., Dayton, Ohio 49 M I 43 39 3 Griffin Peters Fun Home false
"[Sept] 17 18713 19690 Lily Harper 301 West 99th Street 32 F I 43 39 4 Charles N Lloyd false
"[Sept] 19 18714 19661 Charles Wallace 2 East 118th Street 61 M I 51 40 5 George L Jones false
"[Sept] 19 18715 19757 Viola Walker 112 West 132nd Street 63 F I 54 41 4 David M Jaudon, Inc false
"[Sept] 19 18716 19604 Oliver McCray 1827 Madison Avenue 55 M I 54 41 5 Unity Funeral Home false
"[Sept] 20 18717 18290 John W Coleman 289 Lewis Av., Bklyn 80 M Lillian Thomas F 1 25 2 Jordan's Funeral Home true Re-op
"[Sept] 21 18718 9674 Ellen Smith AKA Ellen Tyson 630 East 176th St., Bx 65 F I 42 39 1 S McMillan, Inc false
"[Sept] 21 18719 19921 George Small 2047 Seventh Avenue 54 M I 42 39 2 Elizabeth M Smith false
"[Sept] 22 18720 18560 Minni Perkins 855 Jefferson Ave,. Bklyn 86 F Eugene Perkins H 15 C 2 Jordan's Funeral Home true Re-op
"[Sept] 22 18721 18440 James Howard 1402 Fulton St,. Bklyn 41 M I 42 39 3 Edward J Robeson false
"[Sept] 22 18722 19867 Mildred Jackson 228 West 134th Street 30 F I 42 39 4 David M Jaudon, Inc false
"[Sept] 23 18723 20013 Mary Hale 258 West 153rd Street 59 F Wilhelmina Walker I D 4258 3938 51 Charles Rollerson true Remove to 38-50-D 9/29/60
"[Sept] 23 18724 19917 Sidney Gore 132nd West 133rd Street 49 M Fannie Bowden D 22 34 2 Rodney Dade, Inc true Re-op
"[Sept] 23 18725 9727 Cassaundra Lyles 2033 Morris Av., Bx 27 F G 20 30 6 Unity Funeral Home true Baby
"[Sept] 23 18726 9682 Edbert St Clair Dash 1329 Prospect Avenue 66 M I 49 40 1 Lafayette W Rogers true
"[Sept] 24 18727 20009 Thomas Baker 14 Morningside Avenue 62 M I 49 40 2 George L Jones false
"[Sept] 24 18728 20042 Florence Sampson 367 West 123rd Street 68 F I 49 40 3 Rodney Dade, Inc true
"[Sept] 24 18729 19955 Earl Roberts 32-26 West 111th Stret 53 M I 49 40 4 Mickey Fun Service true
"[Sept] 24 18730 20151 Douglass Sprights 259 West 122nd Street 4 M G 20 30 7 George L Jones false Baby
"[Sept] 24 18731 18738 Alice Casten 176 Bainbridge St., Bklyn 64 F David Joyce F 5 55 1 East NY Fun Chapel true Opening
"[Sept] 24 18732 20169 John Humphries 298 Wst 137th Street 50 M I 53 41 1 Henry W Payne, Inc true
"[Sept] 24 18733 20045 Arthur Jones 212 West 129th Street 60 M I 53 41 2 Manhattan Fun Home true
"[Sept] 24 18734 20150 Rose Wright 351 West 114th Street 60 F I 53 41 3 George L Jones false
Last edit 9 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 84
Needs Review

Untitled Page 84

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Sept 24 18735 20168 John Wilbon 107 East 110th Street 61 M I 53 41 4 Erskine Funeral Homem false
"[Sept] 26 18736 20282 Willie Lindsey 540 Lenox Avenue 70 M Adella Bowens D 24 13 2 James Veal, Inc true Re-op
"[Sept] 26 18737 20085 Lottie Appling 4 Hancocl Place 86 F Lottie Appling Dec H 22 T 2 Unity Funeral Home false Re-op
"[Sept] 26 18738 20250 Hizzie Ester 1937 Madison Avenue 72 M I 53 41 5 Virgil S Smith, Jr false
"[Sept] 27 18739 20317 Lewis Thomas 157 West 105th Street 54 M I 62 42 1 Lafayette W Rogers true
"[Sept] 27 18740 Dist no 4395 Reg No 354 Reece Richardson 326 Lenox Avenue 74 F I 62 42 2 George L Jones true
"[Sept] 27 18741 20162 Homen Woods 2241 Eighth Avenue 78 M I 62 42 3 Griffin Petres Fun Home false
"[Sept] 27 18742 19956 Theresa Berherg 322 East 100th Street 88 F I 62 42 4 Manahattan Funeral Home false
"[Sept] 27 18743 9739 Roena Buffola AKA Roce Buffalo 244 West 149th Street 77 F Roena Buffola Dec D 42 30 3 Wainwright & Son, Inc true Re-op
"[Sept] 28 18744 20372 Hereford Mann AKA Emmitt Mann 57 East 126th Street 46 M I 52 41 1 Butler Funeral Home false
"[Sept] 28 18745 20389 Thomas Crane 2375 First Avenue 41 M I 52 41 2 Unity Funeral Home false
"[Sept] 28 18746 20433 Ernestine Fain 208 West 112th Street 25 F I 52 41 3 George L Jones true
"[Sept] 28 18747 20449 Otis Robert Creighton 517 West 158th Street 5 M G 24 30 4 Rolfe L Daniels Fun true Child
"[Sept] 29 18748 9980 Josphine Brodie 1119 Boston Road, Bx 53 F U 52 41 4 Superior Fun Home false
"[Sept] 29 18749 20277 Ida Wade 261 West 134th Street 61 F Charles Wade D 50 41 1 Harlem Funeral Home true
"[Sept] 29 No Dist No 20013 Mary Hale 258 West 152nd Street 59 F Wilhelmina Walker D 58 38 1 Charles Rollerson true Removd from 39-42-I; 9/23/60
"[Sept] 30 18750 20591 Hamilton Johnson 252 West 133rd Street 59 M I 42 39 5 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc false
"[Sept] 30 18751 20664 Robert Lee Coombs 502 West 173rd Stret 29 M I 52 41 5 Geogr L Jones false
"[Sept] 30 18752 20437 Samuel Robinson 544 West 145th Street 58 M I 61 42 1 David M Jaudon, Inc false
"[Sept] 30 18753 9961 Marie Jackson 2805 Schley Ave., Bx 62 F Maire Jackso Dec D 45 36 2 Peter J Lance true Re-op
"[Sept] 30 18754 20694 Yvette Joy Astorga 529 West 123rd Street 1 27 F G 22 30 5 Cathedral Fun. Home true Baby
Oct 1 18755 20649 George Lowe 107-09 West 133rd Street 48 M I 61 42 2 Marcus Jackson false
"[Oct] 3 18756 20818 Maria Luz Rivera 331 West 101st Street 21 F I 61 42 3 Cathedral Funeral Homem false
"[Oct] 3 18757 Queens Florence Carpenter 121-46 Farmers Bhid St., Albans, NY 71 F I 61 42 4 Theodore E Scriven true
"[Oct] 3 18758 947 Gilbert Bottoms 50 West 154th Street 23 M I 48 40 1 Mickey Funeral Ser true
"[Oct] 4 18759 20727 Josephine Patterson 100 West 119th Street 66 F Adelle Chaplin D 11 24 2 Mickey Funeral Service true Re-op
"[Oct] 4 18760 Dist No 4395 Reg No 371 Purnell Whiteurs 1408 Fifth Avenue 45 M I 48 40 2 Griffin Peters Fun Home false
"[Oct] 4 18761 20885 Cora Patterson AKA Neahy Patterson 173 West 140th Street 59 F Ernest Reid D 51 41 1 Rodney Dade, Inc true
"[Oct] 4 18762 20800 Once Allen 1063 Pacific St., Bklyn 20 F I 48 40 3 W Davis Jr Fun Home false
"[Oct] 5 18763 10169 Alwyn Natta 454 East 141st St., Bx 50 M Blanche Natta D 52 41 1 Walter H Wiley true
"[Oct] 5 18764 10170 Herman Neely Jr 894 Union Ave., Bx 3 M G 22 30 6 Walter H Wiley true Child
"[Oct] 5 18765 19325 John Robert Mack 61 Van Buren St., Bklyn 77 M John R Mack F 21 30 1 Merritt Green true Opening
Last edit 9 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 85
Needs Review

Untitled Page 85

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Oct 5 18766 20852 Henry Peter Sands 2091 Madison Avenue 68 M I 48 40 4 George L Jomes false
"[Oct] 5 18767 20968 Mabel Pace 312 West 138th Street 68 F I 48 40 5 Henry W Payne, Inc true
"[Oct] 6 18768 20994 William Hawkins 65 East 99th Street 54 M I 41 39 1 M A Daniels & Sons, Inc true
"[Oct] 6 18769 19198 James Hall 1430 Bergen St., Bklyn 68 M I 41 39 2 Walter J Cogan false
"[Oct] 6 18770 10217 Vincent Scott 1017 Trinity Ave., Bx 35 M I 41 39 3 Unity Funeral Home, Inc false
"[Oct] 7 18771 10234 Ruth Blanche 432 West 145th Street 38 F I 41 39 4 Charles A Chambers false
"[Oct] 7 18772 21126 Shirley Coward 9 East 118th Street 9 F G 26 30 5 Florence E Browne's F H true Baby
"[Oct] 7 18773 10248 Earnest Evans 998 Tinton Ave., Bx 55 M I 47 40 1 Mickey Fun Sr., Inc true
"[Oct] 8 18774 21213 Raymond Brown 1003 St Nicholas Avenue 53 M I 47 40 2 George L Jones true
"[Oct] 8 18775 21211 Emma Lee Blakely 450 West 151st Street 43 F I 51 41 1 George L Jones true
"[Oct] 8 18776 21102 Grace Small 311 East 109th Street 70 F I 51 41 2 Mickey Fun Ser., Inc true
"[Oct] 8 18777 19682 Lindsey Stewart 682 Rockaway Ave., Bklyn 42 M I 51 41 3 Richard J King Fun Estbs false
"[Oct] 8 18778 10275 Carrie A Saundes AKA Carrie A Atruster 1416 Washington Ave., Bx 41 F I 51 41 4 Thomas M Cox false
"[Oct] 8 18779 19661 Toya Denis Smith 847 Bushwick Av., Bklyn 1 F G 26 30 8 Kings County Fun Home true Baby
"[Oct] 8 18780 21108 Fredericka Hyland 55 Wst 131st Street 70 F I 47 40 3 Benta Funeral Home false
"[Oct] 8 18781 21215 William Davis 561 West 147th Street 45 M I 47 40 4 Jenkins Funeral Home true
"[Oct] 8 18782 21216 Victor Simmons 188 West 137th Street 5 weeks M G 26 30 6 Allen Brown true Baby
"[Oct] 8 18783 21188 Jan D Osborne 25 East 115th Street 5 F G 26 30 7 Unity Funeral Home Baby
"[Oct] 10 18784 21300 Consuelo Miranda 2546 Seventh Avenue 63 F I 60 42 1 Perkins Mem Chapel true
"[Oct] 11 18785 1954 Louis A Meaders 273 Lockman Ave., MH, SI 61 M D 53 41 1 Kenneth E Billups Sr true
"[Oct] 11 18786 Dist no 5194 Reg No 668 Matthew Morris 124 West 118th Street 81 M I 60 42 2 Mickey Fun Ser., Inc false
"[Oct] 12 18787 21541 Hazel Charles 302 West 123rd Street 38 F I 40 39 1 Charles A Chambers false
"[Oct] 12 18788 21314 Corinthian Hawkins 106 West 137th Street 65 F I 40 39 2 George L Jones true
"[Oct] 12 18789 10407 Charles Swan 764 East 175th St., Bx 52 M I 40 39 3 Haywood Greene true
"[Oct] 13 18790 21496 Arthur Washington 1757 Madison Avenue 27 M I 40 39 4 Mickey Fun Ser., Inc false
"[Oct] 13 18791 Dist No 5194 Reg No 600 Carrie Lucas 31 Lawrence Ave., Lawrence, LI 67 5 2 F I 60 42 3 William S Ross false
"[Oct] 13 18792 21581 Rithie Russell 239 West 148th Street 52 F I 60 42 4 Elizabeth M Smith false
"[Oct] 14 18793 21732 Ethel Hall 127 West 137th Street 58 F I 39 39 1 Clara E Ford true
"[Oct] 14 18794 21731 William Butler 66 M I 39 39 2 David M Jaudon, INc false
"[Oct] 14 18795 20122 Alton Canion 701 Gates Ave., Bklyn 55 M I 39 39 3 Edward J Robeson true
"[Oct] 15 18796 21666 Elsie Wilson 24 Wst 130th Street 44 F I 50 41 1 M A Daniels & Sons, Inc true
"[Oct] 15 18797 21680 William Joseph Gantz 571 East 170th St., Bx M I 50 41 2 Cannon Funeral Home true
Last edit 5 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 86
Needs Review

Untitled Page 86

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Oct 15 18798 1982 Harvey L Perry 476 Jersey St., SI, NY 72 M Geneva Perry D 61 17 1 Kenneth E Billups, Sr true
"[Oct] 15 18799 21498 Carrie Smalls 251 West 144th Street 68 F I 39 39 4 Wainwright & Son true
"[Oct] 17 18800 1981 Alma Edwards 102 North Burgher St., SI 47 F Edna Witherspoon D 62 17 1 Kenneth E Billups, Sr true
"[Oct] 17 18801 Bronx Rose Coore 3778 Third Avenue 76 F I 50 41 3 Charles Rollerson false
"[Oct] 18 18802 21904 Herman Tucker 2798 Eighth Avenue 36 M I 46 40 1 M A Daniels & Sons, Inc false
"[Oct] 18 18803 10671 John Murray Hill 815 East 167th St., Bx 58 M I 50 41 4 Peoples Fun Home, Inc false
"[Oct] 18 18804 10677 Fred Lowrie 1293 Union Avenue, Bx 58 M Helen Jones D 23 28 2 Henry W Payne, Inc true Re-op
"[Oct] 19 18805 22054 James Fort 936 West End Avenue 53 M I 46 40 2 Marcus Jackson false
"[Oct] 19 18806 20463 Arthur B Wynn 1438 Fulton Street 50 M I 46 40 3 Philip A Calaway true
"[Oct] 19 18807 21894 Loretta Jane Houston 61 West 104th Street 2 F G 26 30 9 Mickey Fun Ser., Inc true Baby
"[Oct] 20 18808 Bronx Octavia Shiel Burrows 125 West 137th Street 2 F G 26 30 10 Peter J Lance false Baby
"[Oct] 20 18809 22131 Anna Mae White Everhardt 137 West 137th Street 59 F Anna Mae White D 35 30 2 John E Yates, Jr true Re-op
"[Oct] 20 18810 22018 Vincent Eanes 238 West 134th Street 40 M I 46 40 4 Marcus Jackson false
"[Oct] 20 18811 20571 Neana Jackson 44 St Marks Ave., Bklyn 31 8 10 F I 46 40 5 Richard J King Fun Estbs. false
"[Oct] 21 18812 22255 William Brown 70 East 99th Street 2 13 M G 26 30 11 Manhattan Fun Home false Baby
"[Oct] 21 18813 22110 Michael Forman 68 West 118th Street 5 M G 26 30 12 Unity Funeral Home true Child
"[Oct] 21 18814 22145 Norma Parker AKA Norma Keys 2100 Fifth Avenue 38 F Almeta Brown D 63 16 1 Mickey Funeral Ser. true
"[Oct] 21 18815 20509 Sarah J Pearve 174 Lefferts Place, Bklyn 83 F Sarah K Pearce Dec F 4 25 1 David Lane true opening
"[Oct] 21 18816 22108 Lee Turner 216 West 100th Street 51 F I 49 41 1 Unity Funeral Home false
"[Oct] 21 18817 22072 Tallie Mae Scott 232 West 114th Street 46 F I 49 41 2 Elizabeth M Smith false
"[Oct] 22 18818 10787 Bernice Wright 1392 Boston Rd., Bx 47 F I 49 41 3 Lee P Weaver true
"[Oct] 22 18819 22324 Allan Stewart 101 West 130th Street 61 M I 49 41 4 Imperial Fun Home false
"[Oct] 22 18820 22330 William Sinclair 875 Columbus Ave., Bklyn 82 M I 38 39 1 Ioneze H Jefferson false
"[Oct] 22 18821 10850 Mary James 304 East 156th St, Bx 61 F I 38 39 2 Cooper's Fun Chapel true
"[Oct] 22 18822 10851 George Bright 323 East 165th St., Bx 64 M I 38 39 3 Peoples Fun Home true
"[Oct] 22 18823 20623 Ivanhoe Taylor 142 Jefferson Ave., Bklyn 59 M I 38 39 4 Erskine Funeral Home false
"[Oct] 24 18824 22238 Sadie WIlliams AKA Sadie Foster 232 West 142nd Street 60 F I 45 40 1 Perkins Mem. Chapel true
"[Oct] 24 18825 22417 William A Trotman 111 1/2 West 138th Street 70 M I 45 40 2 George L Jones true
"[Oct] 24 18826 Robert Littlejohn 530 West 157th Street 68 M I 45 40 3 Benta Funeral Home false
"[Oct] 25 18827 20854 Catherine Jackson 622 Neptune Ave., Bklyn 40 F I 45 40 4 McCall's Funeral Home false
"[Oct] 25 18828 20870 Johanna Hazenzahl 405 Carlton Ave., Bklyn 80 F I 48 41 1 William A Fletcher false
"[Oct] 25 18829 22419 Gina Harris 372 Madison Avenue 71 F I 48 41 2 George L Jones true
Last edit 9 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 87
Needs Review

Untitled Page 87

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Oct 27 18830 22592 Josephine Morine 540 West 145th Street 50 M Josephine Morine (Dec) D 21 29 2 Perkins Mem Chapel true Re-op
"[Oct] 27 18831 22653 Robert Bradshaw 332 East 101st Street 48 M I 48 41 3 Manhattan Fun Home true
"[Oct] 27 18832 22630 Myrtle Lee Hill 203-05 West 111th Street 46 F I 48 41 4 Mickey Funeral Service false
"[Oct] 27 18833 22707 Edward Wolfe 2064 Fifth Avenue 70 M I 37 39 1 Griffin Peters Fun Home true
"[Oct] 28 18834 22534 Tessie Meadows 259 Kell Ave., SI, NY 31 F Bennie Williams D 54 16 2 Kenneth E Billups, Sr true Re-op
"[Oct] 28 18835 22828 Ruth Johnson AKA Ruth Fletcher 329 West 124th Street 39 F I 37 39 2 Imperial Funeral Home false
"[Oct] 28 18836 22171 Evelyn Graham 55 East 99th Street 69 F Irma Graham D 64 16 1 George l Jones true
"[Oct] 29 18837 22812 Richard Lewis 228 West 134th Street 28 M I 37 39 3 Peter J Lance false
"[Oct] 29 18838 22722 Harold Crump4 500 West 166th Street 30 M I 37 39 4 George L Jones true
"[Oct] 27 18839 5509 (female) Rhodes AKA Campbell 2578 Eighth Avenue Stillborn F G 2 29 6 Elizabeth M Smith's false ?Stillborn
"[Oct] 29 18840 1075 William Moore 131 Cumberland Walk Bklyn 39 M I 44 40 1 George L Jones true
"[Oct] 29 18841 22792 Alfred Hardy 77 East 119th Street 50 M I 37 39 5 Mickey Funeral Ser. false
"[Oct] 31 18842 11132 Marie tyson 1040 Fox Street, Bx 37 F I 44 40 2 Marcus Jackson false
"[Oct] 31 18843 22958 Eugenia Patrick AKA Jean Patrick 107 West 114th Street 60 F I 44 40 3 Trumbo's Fun Chapel false
Nov 1 18844 23145 Emma Clark 2578 Eighth Avenue 61 F I 44 40 4 George L Jones false
"[Nov] 1 18845 22975 Joe Reese 622 West 113th Street 46 I 44 40 5 David M Jaudon, Inc false
"[Nov] 1 18846 21469 Rose Brooks 739 Gates Ave., Bklyn 78 F I 44 40 6 Raymond P Burton false
"[Nov] 2 18847 23023 Edgar Michael Jackson 12 West 118th Street 23 M I 36 39 1 M A Daniels & Sons, INc true
"[Nov] 2 18848 23248 Thomas Culver 162 West 128th Street 50 M I 36 39 2 Riverton Funeral Home false
"[Nov] 3 18849 Dist No 5194 Reg No 753 Clarence Scott 36 West 112th Street 52 M I 36 39 3 Trumbo's Funeral Chapel false
"[Nov] 3 18850 Dist No 5194 Reg No 757 Joshua Clark 16 West 120th Street 67 M I 36 39 4 Theodore E Scriven false
"[Nov] 3 18851 23360 Laura Russell 101 West 113th Street 71 F I 36 39 5 Elizabeth M Smith false
"[Nov] 4 18852 2108 Minnie Dotts 34 Ave B, Staten Island 92 F Gladys Whistlean D 58 15 1 Kenneth E Billups, Sr true opening
"[Nov] 4 18853 11321 Charles Alford Denison 490 East 168th St., bronx 50 M I 47 41 1 David M Jaudon, Inc false
"[Nov] 5 18854 11387 Harriet Greene 915 Prospect Ave., Bx 61 F I 47 41 2 Walter H Wiley false
"[Nov] 5 18855 11285 Elijah Bungess 928 Kelly St., Bronx 37 M I 47 41 3 Thomas N Cox false
"[Nov] 5 18856 23392 Stanford White 143 West 122 52 M I 47 41 4 Unity Funeral Home false
"[Nov] 5 18857 23370 Thomas Cook 24 West 117th Street 78 M I 47 41 5 David M Jaudon, Inc false
"[Nov] 5 18858 21627 Helena Tucker also Cataline Tucker 1322 A Fulton St,. Bklyn 65 F I 43 40 1 Philip A Calaway false
"[Nov] 5 18859 Bronx Hoyt Streater 173 St Nicholas Ave 44 M I 43 40 2 Trumbo's Fun Chapel false
"[Nov] 5 18860 22345 Elise Brown 124 West 133rd Street 57 F I 43 40 3 William S Ross true
"[Nov] 5 18861 23481 Emma Spence 224 West 134th Street 56 F I 43 40 4 Wainwright & Son, Inc true
Last edit 9 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 88
Needs Review

Untitled Page 88

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Nov 5 18862 23448 Christina Brown Lundy 549 Manhattan Avenue 41 F I 43 40 5 David M Jaudon, Inc false
"[Nov] 7 18863 23591 John R Lee 64 West 128th Street 58 M I 35 39 1 Peter J Lance false
"[Nov] 7 18864 23332 Leon Farmer, Sr 225 West 133rd Street 54 M I 35 39 2 Lafayette W Rogers false
"[Nov] 8 18865 23647 Minnie Gibbs 329 Elton St., Bklyn 61 F Simon Gibbs D 53 27 2 Marcus Jackson true Re-op
"[Nov] 8 18866 12739 Priscilla Dobbins 111-20 110th St., Hollis, LI 72 F Walter Williams D 12 15 2 Henry W Payne, Inc true Re-op
"[Nov] 8 18867 23682 William Bates 319 West 102ne Street 90 M I 35 39 3 Rodney Dade, Inc false
"[Nov] 9 18868 2146 Frank Summvers 247 Willbrook Ave., SI 70 M I 35 39 4 Kenneth E Billups true
"[Nov] 9 18869 23725 Theodore Fields 1964 Seventh Avenue 35 M Benjamin Fields D 17 32 2 David M Jaudon, Inc true Re-op
"[Nov] 9 18870 23611 Susan Jenkins 252 West 76th Street 6 F G 34 21 5 Griffin Peters Fun Home true Child
"[Nov] 9 18871 23673 Pelham Bowles 69 West 130th Street 70 M I 46 41 1 Wainwright & Son, Inc true
"[Nov] 9 18872 23819 Clyde Moore 246 West 146th Street 37 M I 46 41 2 George L Jones true
"[Nov] 10 18873 11478 Richard Salmond 35 M I 46 41 3 David M Jaudon, Inc false
"[Nov] 10 18874 Martha Williams 867 East 179th St. Bx 65 F I 46 41 4 Elizabeth M Smith's false
"[Nov] 10 18875 11476 Dorothea Massey 2645 Third Avenue 57 F Ottros Foster H 12 J 2 Wainwright & Son, Inc true Re-op
"[Nov] 11 18876 11616 Zanda Wilson 821 East 116th St., Bx 3 F G 24 21 3 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc false Baby
"[Nov] 11 18877 23941 Lillian Sherman 465 East 10th Street 43 F I 34 39 1 Unity Funeral Home, Inc false
"[Nov] 11 18878 23938 George White 372 West 127th Street 35 M I 34 39 2 Wainwright & Son, Inc true
"[Nov] 11 18879 Dist no 5196 Reg no 910 Jennie Morgan 321 West 118th Street 62 11 F I 34 39 3 Robert Taylor true
"[Nov] 12 18880 23784 Dorsey Lee Hendricks 476 West 131st Street 55 M I 34 39 4 Harlem Funeral Home true
"[Nov] 12 18881 21544 Samuel Goodwill AKA Charles T Holcombe 892 North 41st St., Phila Pa. 79 M Charles F Holcombe D 60 15 1 Mickey Funeral Ser. Inc. true
"[Nov] 12 18882 24038 Albert Kimbrough 202 West 103rd Street 62 M I 42 40 1 Elizabeth M Smith's false
"[Nov] 12 18883 24017 Ada Prescott 235 West 115th Street 73 F I 452 40 2 Trumbo's Funeral Chapel false
"[Nov] 12 18884 22103 Louis Smith 477 Chauncey St., Bklyn 51 M I 42 40 3 Edward W Jones false
"[Nov] 12 18885 Bronx Louise Christine Roberts 1609 East 174th St, Bronx 56 F Louise ROberts D 34 11 3 Elizabeth M Smith's true Re-op
"[Nov] 12 18886 23979 Sam Mack 319 East 103rd Street 66 M I 42 40 4 Manhattan Fun Home true
"[Nov] 12 18887 11617 Joseph Harvin 1010 Intervale Ave., Bx 74 M I 42 40 5 Charles A Chambers false
"[Nov] 14 18888 Lawrence Sutton 575 Madison St., Bklyn 1 M G 34 21 6 Louise B Hart Fun Home true Baby
"[Nov] 14 18889 24025 Martha Myers 433 East 102nd Street 38 F I 45 41 1 Unity Funeral Home, Inc true
"[Nov] 14 18890 24155 Ronald Oliver Clukies 802 East 168th St Bx. 74 M Ronald Cukies H 8 R 2 M Marshall Blake true Re-op
"[Nov] 16 18891 Bronx Charles D Miller 209 West 135th Street 68 M I 45 41 2 Harry C Sease true
"[Nov] 16 18892 24269 Albert Smith 120 East 130th Street 78 M I 45 41 3 Superior Fun Home, Inc false
"[Nov] 17 18893 11760 Blanche Long 691 Morris Ave., Bronx 77 F Blanche Long D 29 18 2 Harlem Fun Home, Inc true Re-op
Last edit 9 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 89
Needs Review

Untitled Page 89

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Nov 18 18894 24157 Delores Newkirk 206 West 115th Street 35 F Herbert Lowe D 61 15 1 Marcus Jackson true
"[Nov] 18 18895 24438 William W Howard 306 West 99th Street 43 M I 45 41 4 Fred M Williams false
"[Nov] 19 18896 24549 Hattie Mae Scott 314 West 142nd Street 52 F I 33 39 1 Charles A Chambers true
"[Nov] 19 18897 24455 Martin Charderon 211 West 144th Street 77 M I 33 39 2 Ioneze H Jefferson true
"[Nov] 19 18898 24460 Charles R Harris 2055 Eighth Avenue 29 M I 33 39 3 Peter J Lance false
"[Nov] 19 18899 214395 Thomas Johnson 15 East 126th Street 56 M Thomas Johnson D 25 37 2 Henry A Toppin & Son true Re-op
"[Nov] 21 18900 22483 Evelyn Berry 387 Cunberland St., Bklyn 38 F I 33 39 4 Brown's Fun Home false
"[Nov] 21 18901 18877 Thelmonia Ham 761 East 156th Street 35 F I 33 39 5 Levy & Delaney Fun H false
"[Nov] 21 18902 24702 Mack Douglass 2394 Seventh Avenue 76 M I 41 40 1 Lafayette W Rogers false
"[Nov] 22 18903 24706 Charlotte Simmons 17 East 117th Street 18 F I 41 40 2 David M Jaudon, Inc true
"[Nov] 22 18904 24619 Walter Jones 31 West 71st Street 45 M I 41 40 3 Peoples Funeral Home true
"[Nov] 22 18905 Dist NO 5194 Reg No 803 Winnie Charleston AKA Minnie Atkinson 318 West 142nd Street 70 F I 41 40 4 Lafayette W Rogers false
"[Nov] 22 18906 24782 Stephen Weston 303 West 133rd Street 7 24 M G 32 21 5 Marcus Jackson true re-op
"[Nov] 22 18907 24673 Janette Rivers 111 West 130th Street 35 F I 44 41 1 Griffin Peters Fun H false
"[Nov] 23 18908 12024 Thelma E Brown 1686 Seward Ave., Bx 32 F Joseph Blake D 62 15 1 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc true
"[Nov] 23 18909 1144 Lilian Worrell 16 Montgomery Avev., SI, NY 80 F D 50 14 1 Kenneth E Billups, Sr true
"[Nov] 23 18910 11952 Bernice Francis 763 Jennings St., Bx 73 F I 44 41 2 S McMillan, Inc true
"[Nov] 23 18911 24783 Viola Warren 74 West 131st Street 59 F I 44 41 3 MArcus Jackson false
"[Nov] 25 18912 23063 Betty Jean Powell 2025 Regent Place, Bklyn 8 F G 32 21 6 Kings County Fun Home true Baby
"[Nov] 26 18913 12129 Silas Johnson 1019 Boston Road, Bx 23 M G 30 21 4 Unity Funeral Home false Baby
"[Nov] 26 18914 Bronx Augustus Francis 576 East 165th St., bx 58 M I 44 41 4 Benta Funeral Home false
"[Nov] 26 18915 25057 Evelyn Murray 3 West 124th Street 31 F Beatrice Thorpe D 41 35 2 William S Ross true Re-op
"[Nov] 26 18916 12054 Samuel P Winstead 927 Home Street, Bx 55 M I 32 39 1 Harry C Sease true
"[Nov] 26 18917 Ruth Lockley Ross 960 Fox Street Bronx 29 F I 32 39 2 Thomas N Cox false
"[Nov] 26 18918 24862 Elizabeth Craig 936 West End Avenue 38 F I 32 39 3 David M Jaudon, INc false
"[Nov] 28 18919 25210 Margaret Henderson 29 West 119th Street 72 F I 40 40 1 Peoples Funeral Home false
"[Nov] 28 18920 25245 Allene McKinnon 109 West 126th Street 24 F I 40 40 2 Elizabeth M Smith's false
"[Nov] 28 18921 12101 Robie L Barnett 1215 Tinton Ave., Bronx 67 F Avoy Overby D 51 18 2 Henry W Payne, Inc true Re-op
"[Nov] 29 18922 25026 Madelene Goodwin 12 West 130th Street 38 F I 31 39 1 George L Jones false
"[Nov] 29 18923 25159 Providencia Maldonado 96 Ninth Avenue 50 F I 40 40 3 Cathedral Funeral Home false
"[Nov] 29 18924 12247 Benjamin Mitchell 500 West 140th Street 63 M I 40 40 4 George L Jones true
"[Nov] 29 18925 Judge Lewis 28 West 131st Street 83 M Judge Lewis E 4 32 2 Rodney Dade, Inc true Re-op
Last edit 9 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 90
Needs Review

Untitled Page 90

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Nov 28 11926 25090 Olivia Duke 227 West 140th Street 64 F I 32 39 4 Rolfe L Daniels Fun Home false
"[Nov] 29 11927 25253 Timothy Brewster 610 West 114th Street 35 M I 19 21 2 Allen W Brown true Re-op
"[Nov] 29 11928 25243 Mattie Smith 119 West 114th Street 75 F Susan Brewster D 40 40 5 William S Ross false
"[Nov] 29 11929 25328 Rose Scott 2103 Fifth Avenue 47 F I 40 40 6 Lafayette W Rogers false
"[Nov] 30 11930 25124 James Jackson Boone 72 Morningside Ave. 52 M I 31 39 2 S McMillan, Inc true
"[Nov] 30 11931 25392 Albert Taylor 246 West 114th Street 1 M G 26 21 6 Unity Funeral Home true Baby
Dec 1 11932 25424 Amy Moore 87 West 128th Street 78 F Royal Order of Ethiopian Hebrews F 24 35 1 Florence E Broswood, F H true OPening
"[Dec] 1 11933 Bronx James Hayes 1690 Clay Ave., Bronx 48 M I 31 39 3 THeodore E Seviran false
"[Dec] 1 11934 25317 Albert C Brooks 2269 Seventh Avenue 37 M I 31 39 4 Jomes H Avery Jf, Fun Chap true
"[Dec] 1 11935 25390 Edward Burchall 1726 Amsterdam Avenue 75 M I 43 41 1 Unity Funeral Home false
"[Dec] 1 11936 23565 Jack Hearns 1716 Bergen St., Bklyn 16 M I 43 41 2 Kings COunty Fun Home false
"[Dec] 1 11937 25446 Corrine Goodman 249 West 137th Street 74 F G 43 41 3 Butler Funeral Home false
"[Dec] 2 11938 25461 Lisa Toombs 400 Manhattan Avenue 1 12 F G 26 21 7 Peoples Funeral Fun Home false Baby
"[Dec] 2 11939 25526 Beverly Reckley 164 West 141st Street 2 F I 26 21 8 Peter J Lance false Baby
"[Dec] 2 11940 25535 Edward Steward 9 East 131st Street 60 M I 43 41 1 Superior Fun Chapel true
"[Dec] 2 11941 25434 Hattie Williams 1595 Lexington Ave 56 F I 43 41 5 Elizabeth M Smith false
"[Dec] 2 11942 23648 Perry Brown 44 M I 59 42 1 King A Sanders true Morgue
"[Dec] 3 11943 25217 Marion Robinson 117 East 119th Street 32 F I 59 42 2 Marcus Jackson false
"[Dec] 3 11944 12367 Eugene Jeffreys 507 Lenox Avenue 61 M I 59 42 3 James Veal, Inc true
"[Dec] 3 11945 Foster Dublin 1101 Prospect Ave., Bx 57 M I 59 42 4 Walter H Wiley false
"[Dec] 3 11946 25575 Mary Fleetwood 11 East 131st Street 40 F I 30 39 1 Walter J Cogar false
"[Dec] 5 11947 25771 Bennie Jordon 622 West 113th Street 37 M I 30 39 2 David M Jaudon, Inc false
"[Dec] 5 11948 25772 Sarah WIlliams 301 East 102nd Street 57 F I 30 39 3 Imperial Funeral Home true
"[Dec] 5 11949 13966 Elizabeth Blessed 2064 Boston Rd,. Bx 75 F I 30 39 4 Florence E Brown's true Morgue
"[Dec] 6 11950 25851 Anna Hubert 121 West 132nd Street 70 F Ruth Harrell D 51 14 1 David M Jaudon, Inc true
"[Dec] 6 11951 23921 Roger Moore 981 Hancock St, Bklyn 2 6 M G 26 21 9 Kings County FH true Baby
"[Dec] 6 11952 25974 Maxie Francis 4 Hancocl Place 64 F Lottie Appling H 22 T 3 Unity Funeral Home true Re-op
"[Dec] 8 11953 25924 Cheryl Clendenim 520 West 156th Street 7 F G 33 21 4 George L Jones false Baby
"[Dec] 8 11954 23968 Joesph Lewis Stevens 680 Madison St., Bklyn 2 M G 33 21 5 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc false Baby
"[Dec] 8 11955 25876 Marcos A Reyes 71 West 112th Street 21 M I 30 39 5 Unity Funeral Home, Inc false
"[Dec] 9 11956 12590 Nathan Jenkins 888 Union Ave., Bronx 59 M I 58 42 1 M A Daniels & Sons, INc false
"[Dec] 9 11957 26142 Elizabeth Berry 41 Convent Avenue 54 F I 58 42 2 Lafayette W Rogers false
Last edit 9 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 91
Needs Review

Untitled Page 91

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Dec 9 18958 26124 Marie Blanks 68 West 118th Street 71 F Bessie Holden D 31 12 2 David M Jaudon, Inc true Re-op
"[Dec] 10 18959 26029 Ben Green 78 West 119th Street 51 M I 58 42 3 Griffin Peters Fun Home true
"[Dec] 10 18960 12691 John Hill 26 Convent Avenue 70 M I 58 42 4 Marcus Jackson false
"[Dec] 10 18961 Dist No 1394 Reg No 395 Adelle Justuce 50 West 99th Street 91 F I 58 42 5 M A Daniels & Sons, Inc true
"[Dec] 10 18962 26206 Myrtle Morrison 216 West 140th Street 39 F Louise Morrison D 13 29 3 Rodney Dade, Inc true Re-op
"[Dec] 10 18963 26143 Annette Lucas 198 West 101st Street 4 F G 23 21 5 Lafayette W Rogers false Baby
"[Dec] 10 18964 Lawrence Blakeley 425 East 166th St., Bx 1 M G 20 21 5 Charles N Lloyd false Baby
"[Dec] 12 18965 26112 Vincent L Jones 70 West 91st Street 4 M G 20 21 6 Unity Funeral Home false Baby
"[Dec] 12 18966 26329 Riley Johnson 210 West 133rd Street 46 M I 39 40 1 George L Jones true
"[Dec] 12 18967 26092 Ethel Hutto 504 West 145th Street 46 F I 29 39 1 Rolge L Daniels Fun H false
"[Dec] 12 18968 Ozelia Washington 831 Kelly Street, Bronx 34 F I 29 39 2 Manhattan Fun Home false
"[Dec] 13 18969 26393 William Manity 248 West 133rd Street 73 M I 29 39 3 Wainwright & Son, Inc true
"[Dec] 14 18970 26340 Vanessie York 1445 Fifth Avenue 43 F I 29 39 4 Superior Fun Chapel false
"[Dec] 14 18971 Matlida Mae Anter AKA Ethel Mayberry 1700 Pacific St, Bklyn 63 F D 52 14 1 Kenneth E Billups, Sr true
"[Dec] 14 18972 26338 Arie Bowman 125 West 128th Street 73 F I 39 40 2 Ioneze H Jefferson true
"[Dec] 14 18973 26495 Pearl Harris 60 East 129th Street 54 F Walter George Holland D 49 21 2 Charles A Chambers true Re-op
"[Dec] 15 18974 26330 Emma Small 143 West 143rd Street 54 F I 39 40 3 King A Sanders false
"[Dec] 15 18975 26485 Booker T Faulk 420 West 121st Street 55 M I 39 40 4 Henry W Payne, Inc false
"[Dec] 15 18976 26539 Eva Mae Chavn 684 Riverside Drive 90 F I 42 41 1 Louise B Hart Fun H true
"[Dec] 16 18977 26673 Marguerite Lee 118 West 117th Street 35 F I 42 41 2 Peter J Lance true
"[Dec] 16 18978 26671 Lucy M Diggs 462 West 151st Street 72 F I 42 41 3 Clinton W Jeffries true
"[Dec] 16 18979 26712 James Diggs 70 West 115th Street 9 M I 42 41 4 Marcus Jackson false Child
"[Dec] 16 18980 26705 Charles B Ramsey 300 West 153rd Street 49 M Susie Ramsey D 54 14 1 Eduard M Fentress false
"[Dec] 16 18981 26659 Oliver A Cheatham 126 East Broadway, SI 68 M I 38 40 1 Dillard Funeral Home true
"[Dec] 17 18982 26710 Nannie Lynch Sturdivent 259 West 112th Street 56 F I 38 40 2 Marcus Jackson false
"[Dec] 17 18983 12981 Pauline LIddell 1317 Prospect ave., Bx 66 F I 38 40 3 Peoples Funeral Home false
"[Dec] 17 18984 Cora Eason 1141 East 165th St., Bx 41 F I 38 40 4 Marcus Jackson false
"[Dec] 17 18985 14476 Amarintha Wernham 40-04 10th St., Long I City, NY 68 I 38 40 5 Mickey Funeral Ser., Inc true
"[Dec] 17 18986 26518 William H Harris 212 West 141st Street 79 M Mary Harris D 53 14 1 Ernest M Reid true
"[Dec] 17 18987 26782 Steven David Jackson 840 Columbus Avenue 1 6 M G 18 21 5 Imperial Fun Home true Baby
"[Dec] 19 18988 13058 Edith Tarrant 992 Brook Avenue, Bx 54 F I 57 42 1 McCall's Funeral Home false
"[Dec] 19 18989 13040 Frank Hall 891 Kelly St., Bronx 67 M I 57 42 2 John E Yates, Jr true
Last edit 9 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Untitled Page 92
Needs Review

Untitled Page 92

Year: 1960

Date Interment No. Receipt No. B. of H. No. Deceased Last Address Age (Years) Age (Months) Age (Days) Sex Plot Owner Sec. Plot Grave Range Position Undertaker Box Remarks Transcriber Notes
Dec 19 18990 26829 Mary A Holland 56 West 113th Street 58 F I 57 42 3 Butler Funeral Home true
"[Dec] 19 18991 24720 Eugene Hairston 377 Decatur St., Bklyn 85 M Agnes Latour F 2 59 1 Clinton Hairston true opening
"[Dec] 20 18992 26957 Clara Harden 568 West 149th Street 64 F I 57 42 4 St Helena Funeral Home false
"[Dec] 20 18993 13060 Florence Anderson 584 East 164th Street, Bronx 81 F Idelia Easter H 1 T 2 Charles Rollerson true re-op
"[Dec] 20 18994 26765 Mary Lowery 234 West 122nd Street 84 F I 37 40 1 Elizabeth M Smith true
"[Dec] 20 18995 27051 James Nottingham 169 Edgecombe Avenue 67 M I 37 40 2 Griffin Peters Fun H false
"[Dec] 20 18996 26987 Barbara Francisco also Bobbie Jean Francisco 19 East 117th Street 26 F I 37 40 3 Mickey Funeral Ser. Inc true
"[Dec] 20 18997 26993 Amos Gordon 2441 Seventh Avenue 65 M I 37 40 4 George L Jones false
"[Dec] 20 18998 26984 Harry Moran 122 West 111th Sgtreet 57 M I 56 42 1 Mickey Funeral Ser. Inc false
"[Dec] 20 18999 Richard Penick 236 West 149th Street 29 M I 56 42 2 Elizabeth M Smith false
"[Dec] 21 19000 Queens Archie Taylor 426 Waverly Ave. Bklyn 15 M I 56 42 3 John H Ford true
"[Dec] 22 19001 27000 Egbert Smith 112 West 124th Street 40 M I 56 42 4 Henry W Payne, Inc true
"[Dec] 22 19002 27078 Margaret Nicholson 283 West 115th Street 83 F I 41 41 1 Birdie E Brown false
"[Dec] 22 19003 27135 Alexander Girard Mayo 202 East 13th Street 1 1/2 M G 18 21 6 Superior Funeral Chapel false Baby
"[Dec] 22 19004 27186 Rosa Daniels 28 West 74th Street 71 F I 40 41 1 Waiwnright & Son, Inc true
"[Dec] 22 19005 Robert Joens 250 Gates Ave., Bklyn 56 M I 40 41 2 Griffin Peters Fun Home true
"[Dec] 23 19006 25498 Genevieve Barr also Geneviece Alexander 308 West 111th Street 50 F I 40 41 3 St. Helena Funeral Home true
"[Dec] 23 19007 27214 Rebecca Thomas 307 West 147th Street 67 F I 40 41 4 Rodney Dade, Inc false
"[Dec] 24 19008 27083 Laura Kelly 1945 Seventh Avenue 42 F I 41 41 2 Birdie E Brown false
"[Dec] 24 19009 27389 Rachel Benn also Rachel Bonn 516 Manhattan Avenue 85 F I 41 41 3 David M Jaudon, Inc false
"[Dec] 24 19010 13280 Eva Phelps 900 Union Ave., Bronx 45 F I 41 41 4 Walter H Wiley false
"[Dec] 27 19011 27550 Rosalie Wright 1767 Southern Blvd, Bx 46 F I 40 41 5 Haywood H Greene true
"[Dec] 27 19012 025485 Clara Wright 641 Kings 6th Walk, Bklyn 70 F I 55 42 3 Philip A Calaway false
"[Dec] 28 19013 27604 Sadie Allen 1980 Seventh Avenue 41 F I 55 42 2 Lee P Weaver false
"[Dec] 28 19014 27409 Lemuel Briggs 1001 St Nicholas Avenue 60 M I 55 42 1 Lee P Weaver true
"[Dec] 28 19015 27559 Robert S Mayer 62 West 118th Street 2 6 M I 18 21 7 George L Jones false Baby
"[Dec] 28 19016 27607 Daniel Haynes 24 Lenox Avenue 55 M I 40 41 6 David M Jaudon Inc true
"[Dec] 29 19017 27805 Fkirua Johnson 22 Bradhurst Avenue 44 F I 54 42 1 Allen W Brown false
"[Dec] 29 19018 27713 Mary Silas 225 West 110th Street 64 F I 54 42 2 James Veal, Inc true
"[Dec] 29 19019 27750 Melvina Blackman 30 West 74th Street 82 F I 54 42 3 M A Daniels & Sons, Inc true
"[Dec] 30 19020 27847 Wilford Waters 12 Bradhurst Avneue 54 M I 54 42 4 S McMillan, Inc false
"[Dec] 30 19021 Dist no 5196, Reg no 1090 William H Walker 1518 Bryant St., Bronx 69 M I 36 40 1 M A Daniels & Sons, Inc true
Last edit 9 months ago by Denise Giachetta-Ryan
Displaying pages 81 - 90 of 1050 in total